Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious Source of WILD CAUGHT Salmon"

Anne Keith on 8/16/2016 5:15:54 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are convenient and delicious. I'd recommend following the directions for preparation exactly, otherwise, they can be dry.


"Delicious Source of WILD CAUGHT Salmon"

Anne Keith on 8/16/2016 5:15:16 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are convenient and delicious. I'd recommend following the directions for preparation exactly, otherwise, they can be dry.


"burger"

Truly Ball on 8/15/2016 6:29:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Not very good. Hello Truly, Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order.


"Yummy!"

Carol on 8/8/2016 11:47:10 AM

Rating:


Review: A great quick and easy dinner especially since they don't have to be defrosted before cooking.


"Yummy!"

Carol on 8/8/2016 11:46:22 AM

Rating:


Review: A great quick and easy dinner especially since they don't have to be defrosted before cooking.


"Salmon Burgers"

Catherine on 8/1/2016 3:55:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Practical and delicious - 10 min. from freezer to plate. I have pan seared it, as well as broiling iin the toaster oven. The product, as usual, arrived perfectly packaged, still rock-hard frozen. Temps were in the 90's. Vital Choice is my only source for fish.


"Salmon burgers"

Theresa S on 7/26/2016 6:55:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good product and I am ordering more ! This time I will go with the 5 oz.


"salmon burgers"

MsFitness on 7/20/2016 7:40:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them


"Salmon Burgers"

Regina G on 7/11/2016 9:56:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them, quick and easy to cook even though I do not grille. Just brown them in non stick pan. Very tasty.


"Delicious!"

Lori F on 7/7/2016 4:26:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent and delicious


"Excellent"

Phyllis on 7/5/2016 7:21:21 AM

Rating:


Review: These are gluten fee and delicious. I pan fry them in a little butter and serve them with a yogurt dill sauce.


"Salmon Burgers"

Carole B on 7/4/2016 11:16:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm so glad I was able to find these delicious salmon burgers. I have been buying the Kirkland salmon patties from Costco for several years. After discovering these, I will never go back to the Kirkland brand. I love the fact that each pattie is individually vacuum-sealed.


"Love these burgers"

Ruth D on 7/4/2016 8:41:18 AM

Rating:


Review: New to me but I have discovered they are a great part of almost any meal. Quick to prepare and always delicious!


"Better Than Burgers"

M F on 6/28/2016 8:36:36 AM

Rating:


Review: My son never liked other types,of burgers. He likes these burgers so much that he says they shouldn't be called burgers


"Delicious"

Stephanie C. on 6/23/2016 9:07:07 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz. salmon burgers are excellent. Make a great quick meal even without the bun, or a perfect snack for hungry teenagers! (We prefer these over the 5 oz. deluxe because the 4 oz. version has a bit less sodium per gram.)


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved