Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Quick and easy burgers"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:45:57 AM

Rating:


Review: When you are hungry for salmon and want a quick and easy treat, try these salmon burgers that cook from frozen in just a few minutes. They taste great and are as convenient as salmon can get.


"Love the salmon burgers"

Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:00:52 AM

Rating:


Review: V-C's salmon burgers are delicious and very large and full of salmon - there's not much filler. Often my husband and I share one. Sometimes I broil them, sometimes I pan fry with a little olive oil.


"Convenient"

J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:13:37 PM

Rating:


Review: These are very convenient because there is no need to defrost before cooking. They can be a little dry so definitely use the "keep it moist" solution in the recipe section of the website. They make a good fast meal and can be tasty when served with condiments on a good potato bun.


"Salmon burgers"

Bea on 3/25/2015 2:40:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon burgers are on our menu at least twice a week - tasty and nutritious!


"perfect on a diet"

John Carusone on 3/21/2015 10:37:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I set my oven at 375 and cook from frozen for 20 minutes. On a whole wheat bun with a little mayonnaise, I have a tasty, healthy and dietetic meal. Yes I've lost weight and enjoyed doing it.


"Salmon Burger"

Derrick Kelly on 3/19/2015 5:20:28 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon Burgers were fresh and very tasty.


"Salmon burgers"

Janet B on 3/18/2015 8:38:34 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent burgers, quick, easy and nutritious


"Salmon in the Round"

Sheila Steinberg on 3/6/2015 3:16:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the most convenient, fastest way to eat salmon. No defrosting. By the time I get my Eziekiel bread toasted and my onions with curry the salmon is done and I have a fabulous and filling lunch or breakfast.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz"

M E Whalen on 2/27/2015 5:45:48 AM

Rating:


Review: A delicious alternative to red meat.


"The best"

Karl Willoughby on 2/27/2015 2:33:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Having lived in the Seattle area for a while, I got to like Northwest Sockeye Burgers. The Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers are absolutely the BEST.


"Salmon Burgers"

Deana on 2/25/2015 4:21:55 AM

Rating:


Review: They are yummy and easy to prepare!


"So easy and so good!"

Patricia A. Berger on 2/19/2015 3:46:42 AM

Rating:


Review: They are excellent and easy to prepare. I have had them twice now and would definitely order them again. I had them on a sandwich thin with dijon mustard and lettuce...very good!


"Salmon burgers"

Kathleen Williams on 2/5/2015 11:41:22 AM

Rating:


Review: These patties are so delicious and extremely quick and easy to fix. The seasonings complement the fish and do not overwhelm it. Family who do not normally eat a lot of fish love these.


"Wonderful"

Jan Watson on 1/28/2015 4:28:19 PM

Rating:


Review: So flavorful and easy to prepare.


"salmon burgers"

christina mchenry on 1/15/2015 8:28:49 AM

Rating:


Review: These are really juicy and flavorful with 25 grams of protein! Be sure to cook them according to the Vital Choice directionssaute in olive oil for 2 minutes each side then cover and let sit for 2 minutes.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved