Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Tasty, Fast & Easy"

Cindy S on 10/8/2015 11:29:35 AM


Review: Tried these for a change - very tasty, and prep is fast & easy from frozen. Served with genuine French Dijon mustard, and they were delicious! We only buy/eat wild caught salmon products and think that Vital Choice is the best.

"Excellent burgers"

Sflaherty on 10/8/2015 9:29:21 AM


Review: We really love these burgers. They are so moist & flavorful. We eat them on buns and alone. Love the fact that they are not loaded with filler like some other salmon burgers. Highly recommend.

"Can't Live Without"

Karen C on 10/8/2015 5:43:49 AM


Review: My husband absolutely loves the Salmon Burgers, he can't live without them. I keep boxes of them in the freezer at all times.

"salmon burger"

Bobbie Quandt on 9/24/2015 12:33:13 PM


Review: Excellent flavor and seasoning. Could use a smaller size for my appetite.

"alaskan sockeye salmon burgers"

sharon on 9/11/2015 3:40:57 AM


Review: These are the best salmon burgers I have ever eaten. Good, high quality ingredients. No junk.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Li-Ann Lee on 8/26/2015 10:37:12 AM


Review: The Salmon Burgers are easy to prepare and tasty! Thank you,


Jane Weiss on 8/14/2015 3:47:04 PM


Review: Just tried the salmon burgers tonight for the first time...they were so delicious...cooked the way you recommended...they were moist, tender, fresh and really just very delicious. I will be ordering more with my Ikura salmon roe. So happy to have found you!!

"benefits of salmon"

Bo Hardin on 8/5/2015 4:41:40 AM


Review: I love the canned sockeye salmon and the health benefits of it. its a big part of my diet.


Emma-Louise B on 7/30/2015 7:48:35 AM


Review: Perfect!

"Update for 07/22/2015 response"

Donna C on 7/23/2015 9:43:44 AM


Review: Vital Choice stands behind their product! Yesterday I received 12 Sockeye Burgers as a replacement for the thawing of a previous order. This time my burgers were shipped in the styrofoam cooler. The dry ice had not thawed. Again, I thank you for your great customer service.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

H. Larry Burrus on 7/17/2015 1:29:05 PM


Review: We loved them but will add more spices when we have them again. Always love you fish and other products and love your service


ms fitness on 7/16/2015 1:14:04 PM


Review: AS always excellent

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Carolyn N Kemper on 4/29/2015 3:00:59 PM


Review: Very tasty, easy to fix in different ways, individual packaging a plus.

"Quick and easy burgers"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:45:57 AM


Review: When you are hungry for salmon and want a quick and easy treat, try these salmon burgers that cook from frozen in just a few minutes. They taste great and are as convenient as salmon can get.

"Love the salmon burgers"

Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:00:52 AM


Review: V-C's salmon burgers are delicious and very large and full of salmon - there's not much filler. Often my husband and I share one. Sometimes I broil them, sometimes I pan fry with a little olive oil.

1 2 3 4 5 6


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved