Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Salmon Burgers"

Kathleen T on 11/19/2015 5:14:17 AM


Review: Great taste and so easy to prepare. One of my many favorites from Vital Choice.

"Vital Choice customer"

Kerry N on 11/7/2015 9:26:34 PM


Review: I will continue to buy this product. An excellent source of omega-3.

"salmon burgers"

John B H on 11/7/2015 8:49:48 AM


Review: I really enjoy the burgers, especially on the grill. I use real charcoal, not briquettes. Salmon cakes might be a good seller also.

"Great Flavor"

Van on 11/4/2015 6:41:17 PM


Review: The burger taste just like a filet of salmon. Be certain that if you are grilling not to over cook as they would be very dry. The flavor is very good, just wish they were thicker.

"Salmon burgers 4 oz."

Richard O on 11/4/2015 7:02:49 AM


Review: Great product in a great portion size

"Top Quality"

Karl W on 11/4/2015 1:45:40 AM


Review: Absolutely Delicious as usual. The wonderful color and flavor indicate the freshness of this product.

"Salmon Burgers"

Carla Honig on 10/29/2015 1:37:02 PM


Review: My favorite of salmon burgers - pure salmon (no filler), I've ordered many times. Only one would I say it didn't live up to "outstanding" and that fluke might have been due to something I did. I love that we can decide at the last minute to eat these and we don't even have to wait for them to thaw.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Lisa on 10/28/2015 10:23:22 AM


Review: perfect

"Quick and easy burgers"

Patty on 10/22/2015 9:02:59 AM


Review: I love these salmon burgers. You can grill or fry them directly from the freezer and they only had take a few minutes.

"Love These!"

Kim G on 10/16/2015 6:43:20 AM


Review: I order these on a regular basis. I love Sockeye Salmon, so in September these went on sale, so I ordered some on a whim. I'm hooked! A couple nights a week, I work late. I put them in warm water, and in no time they are ready to fry up on the cooktop. They are healthy, easy and so good!

"Salmon Burgers make a great Friday night meal"

Katelyn L on 10/15/2015 4:19:20 PM


Review: Tired, hungry and want something fast yet delicious and nutritious , well these burgers in the freezer make that an easy choice. A wrap, a salad, an onion roll, with ginger wasabi, or chilies and salsa, or just plenty of caramelized onions and avos - variety and a happy Friday night ahead.

"Tasty, Fast & Easy"

Cindy S on 10/8/2015 11:29:35 AM


Review: Tried these for a change - very tasty, and prep is fast & easy from frozen. Served with genuine French Dijon mustard, and they were delicious! We only buy/eat wild caught salmon products and think that Vital Choice is the best.

"Excellent burgers"

Sflaherty on 10/8/2015 9:29:21 AM


Review: We really love these burgers. They are so moist & flavorful. We eat them on buns and alone. Love the fact that they are not loaded with filler like some other salmon burgers. Highly recommend.

"Can't Live Without"

Karen C on 10/8/2015 5:43:49 AM


Review: My husband absolutely loves the Salmon Burgers, he can't live without them. I keep boxes of them in the freezer at all times.

"salmon burger"

Bobbie Quandt on 9/24/2015 12:33:13 PM


Review: Excellent flavor and seasoning. Could use a smaller size for my appetite.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved