Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

Amy R on 5/23/2016 8:36:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and easy!


"Better Than Expected!"

Kayla C on 5/20/2016 5:37:26 PM

Rating:


Review: First off, I love the quality of VitalChoice products. I decided to give these patties a try to change things up. The main thing is making sure you keep it moist when reheating in a skillet. I do this by covering my skillet when reheating in coconut oil or ghee to keep the moisture inside. All I needed to season with was a sprinkle of high quality salt. I even added a slice of organic cheese once and it was great!


"ASSB"

Ans A on 5/16/2016 4:22:38 PM

Rating:


Review: great


"Salmon burgers"

Margery H on 5/16/2016 12:58:35 PM

Rating:


Review: They tastier great without fillers as would most grocery store burgers


"Outstanding"

Linda M on 5/9/2016 4:54:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best slamon burgers we've ever eaten. Easy to prepare and the flavor is outstanding.


"Salmon Burgers"

Mary Ann on 5/9/2016 4:33:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Cooks in four (4) minutes, delicious and nutritious. What more can you ask for????


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Bea on 5/7/2016 2:43:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Exceptionally tasty salmon burgers!!


"Salmon burgers"

Angela on 5/3/2016 5:13:06 AM

Rating:


Review: They are terrific easy to cook and very filling !!! Have been ordering them for awhile and keep them in freezer for lunch or dinner.


"Great Salmon burgers!"

Susan K on 4/25/2016 9:57:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat these burgers all the time. Easy to cook, from the freezer to the table. I looked at other brands of Salmon burgers and they contain unhealthy ingredients in their burgers. You know what you are getting with Vital Choice.


"alaskan sockeye salmon burgers"

santiccioli on 4/18/2016 11:05:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon tasted like it was not fresh. It was not rotten, so I couldn't give it the lowest review, but I will never order it again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are so sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Burgers. Our Customer Service Team will contact you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Salmon Burgers"

Hillevi Ruumet on 4/5/2016 9:27:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them.


"Mrs"

Elizabeth Murdy on 4/1/2016 10:42:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious


"Sockeye salmon burgers"

Gary Smith on 3/29/2016 4:40:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful


"Salmon Burgers Review"

Nancy S on 3/25/2016 8:31:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it!


"salmon burgers"

Charlotte K on 3/22/2016 8:27:01 AM

Rating:


Review: i love to cook these and put them on top of a salad. They are the best


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved