Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best salmon burgers anywhere!"

Lila Bett on 5/17/2013 7:02:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Quick and easy to make. The flavor and texture are amazing. We love them and I would recommend to anyone. You cannot buy anything even close to these in a store at any price!!


"ExtraOrdinary!!!"

L. James on 1/5/2013 2:23:11 PM

Rating:


Review: I just received my order, and the taste and quality of these salmon burgers are delicious. I admit I was hesitant about ordering because I normally make my own at home that cost less. However, I am so glad I was wrong. I have never tasted a salmon burger this tasty, fresh, and healthy. Well worth the price. I will be reordering soon!!! Thank you Vital Choice.


"Perfect!"

Vivian Kanchian on 6/19/2012 2:00:52 PM

Rating:


Review: I like that there are no additivies (like breadcrumbs for the gluten sensitive), the salt is relatively low (at 10%), the portion size is perfect. Great product and arrived at my door GORGEOUSLY packaged in dry ice. LOVE.


"Best Ever"

Linda Hoge on 2/16/2012 12:52:34 PM

Rating:


Review: If you think you don't like Salmon, then try these Salmon Burgers. Superb!


"AWESOME!"

E. F. on 11/28/2011 3:49:09 PM

Rating:


Review: This are the first salmon burgers that I'd ever tasted and they were so delicious! I was bummed I only purchased 6. I ate through these very quickly. I decided to get the sustainably caught frozen salmon burgers from my local health food store when I ran out. BAD IDEA! They were overly fishy and had a bad texture. I will never purchase any seafood from anywhere but vital choice ever again. Every item I've tasted from them has been phenomenal. I would never have thought to call myself a seafood lover but this company has made me one. THANK YOU!!


"Excellent"

Lucille Heitman on 7/31/2011 8:16:29 AM

Rating:


Review: We are enjoying our second order of these burgers. They provide a quick and easy meal with the addition of a side salad or vegetable. I use the "Keep it moist" recipe on the burger web page. To vary the Asian flavor of the recipe, sometimes I use dried Italian herb mix in addition to a little garlic powder. I finish the cooking with a little Balsamic vinegar instead of the soy sauce.


"Salmon Burgers"

Sally on 10/21/2010 4:02:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious. We received our order and decided to try the burgers first. We broiled them and they were great as is.


"Sockeye Burgers"

Craig D. on 10/1/2010 10:02:52 AM

Rating:


Review: OK...tastes better when you add in the bun, lettuce, tomato & condiments,


1 2 3

Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved