Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmon burgers"

Pamela Skilling on 6/22/2014 2:36:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Succulent, moist and seasonsed wonderfully...and what's remarkable is that they go from freezer to table in 6 minutes!!


"Salmon Burgers"

Donna on 6/20/2014 6:12:36 AM

Rating:


Review: My favorite because they are quick, easy and delicious!


"Salmon burgers"

Marilyn Fraher on 6/19/2014 5:45:53 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are awesome!. It is the only salmon burgers I will buy.


"Clean eating!"

Natalie on 6/14/2014 3:46:46 PM

Rating:


Review: Clean salmon with no garbage ingredients. Tastes great!


"Love these burgers"

Patty Bodin on 6/13/2014 7:42:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I love grilling the Vital Choice salmon burgers. They are delicious and very quick to fix.


"Salmon Burgers"

Christine Torpey on 6/9/2014 11:40:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them!! Perfect size easy to cook delicious.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Linda Baker on 5/16/2014 2:55:54 PM

Rating:


Review: One of our favorites. Great for a quick meal, and knowing that it is really a healthy meal too is a real plus. Excellent taste and quality.


"Yummy!"

Kathy Saxton on 5/16/2014 1:20:44 PM

Rating:


Review: These are awesome salmon burgers! and so easy to prepare, from freezer to pan in less than 10 minutes.


"salmon burgers"

Deborah on 5/16/2014 5:49:45 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy for a busy work schedule


"No fillers!"

Cynthia Walter on 5/14/2014 5:37:04 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers are delicious! They are made with only salmon and spices and no unnecessary binders such as flour or bread crumbs.


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Pat White on 5/1/2014 10:17:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect size and tastes terrific.


"convienent healthy fast food"

Protectingmyhealth on 5/1/2014 6:09:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon burgers every time. Easy to fix, Always delicious


"Tasty salmon burgers"

Bea on 4/27/2014 3:08:18 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the salmon burgers!! Healthy and delicious - will order again!


"salmon"

Lionel Brown on 4/17/2014 11:47:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good....really enjoy them


"Love these burgers"

Bobbye Glidewell on 4/16/2014 12:28:12 PM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are a hit with everyone. We serve them as burgers with all the fixings or with quinoa, spinach or salad. Easy to cook and quick-no defrosting required.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved