Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Tasty"

Judith Somogyi on 3/5/2016 1:23:31 PM

Rating:


Review: Even after I overcooked them it was still good.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Marilyn on 2/23/2016 8:29:34 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers are excellent in taste and in ease of cooking. It's a quick meal, be it burger-style or on a nice salad. I send them to my daughter & her husband because it's very easy to make, especially after a long day at work. I highly recommend them.


"Mr. & Mrs."

Arlene and Frank P on 2/16/2016 4:51:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! So fast and easy for a quick, healthy dinner.


"Salmon Burgers"

Sandra Gosnell on 2/16/2016 12:17:08 PM

Rating:


Review: I didn't expect these salmon burgers to be as good as the salmon filet's I ordered earlier but they were. They are scrumptious by themselves or with vegetables.


"Love these!!"

Barbara Nichols on 2/15/2016 7:47:59 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers are fantastic! The fact that they can be cooked perfectly from frozen (in a pan on the stovetop) in a matter of minutes makes them the perfect choice for any time. They are tasty, juicy and I find the 4 oz size is perfect. I will always have these in my freezer!!


"Only The Best"

Karl Willoughby on 2/15/2016 1:24:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These Are the Best Salmon Burgers. I was spoiled while living in Tacoma, WA. The Salmon Burgers there were fresh and full of flavor. These from Vital Choice are not only comparable but Better.


"Did not like it"

benedict on 2/9/2016 12:11:33 PM

Rating:


Review: i did not care for it ,taste was not good. Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Burgers. One of our customer service reps will follow up with you soon to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Salmon Burgers"

Ken Fisher on 2/9/2016 11:22:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Versatile for a quick meal. Very tasty.


"sockeye burgers"

R. Mayer on 2/9/2016 1:34:55 AM

Rating:


Review: 3 burgers had bones, I HATE eating fish when we find bones in them


"Delicious burgers"

Don L on 2/1/2016 6:40:16 AM

Rating:


Review: These Salmon burgers have been a real find for us. They are great as burgers, on a salad or served as a traditional meal. Easy to prepare and very flavorful. We have them often as our go to meal.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

Donna B on 1/26/2016 12:58:46 PM

Rating:


Review: The best!


"Bill"

William Rhoades on 1/6/2016 8:07:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Product - easy to prepare - convenient


"salmon burgers"

Barbara Friedman on 12/30/2015 7:53:17 PM

Rating:


Review: They were excellent.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

Carolyn Taylor on 12/30/2015 11:38:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Thumbs up.


"Love These"

Shakti B on 12/26/2015 9:58:46 AM

Rating:


Review: These have a great texture, can easily be cooked by just putting in some macadamia nut oil (great for inflammation) and that is that. Can take them for lunch. Really enjoy, and they are not FARMED or GMO. Thank God


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved