Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon burgers"

Margery H on 5/16/2016 12:58:35 PM

Rating:


Review: They tastier great without fillers as would most grocery store burgers


"Outstanding"

Linda M on 5/9/2016 4:54:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best slamon burgers we've ever eaten. Easy to prepare and the flavor is outstanding.


"Salmon Burgers"

Mary Ann on 5/9/2016 4:33:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Cooks in four (4) minutes, delicious and nutritious. What more can you ask for????


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Bea on 5/7/2016 2:43:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Exceptionally tasty salmon burgers!!


"Salmon burgers"

Angela on 5/3/2016 5:13:06 AM

Rating:


Review: They are terrific easy to cook and very filling !!! Have been ordering them for awhile and keep them in freezer for lunch or dinner.


"Great Salmon burgers!"

Susan K on 4/25/2016 9:57:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat these burgers all the time. Easy to cook, from the freezer to the table. I looked at other brands of Salmon burgers and they contain unhealthy ingredients in their burgers. You know what you are getting with Vital Choice.


"alaskan sockeye salmon burgers"

santiccioli on 4/18/2016 11:05:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon tasted like it was not fresh. It was not rotten, so I couldn't give it the lowest review, but I will never order it again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are so sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Burgers. Our Customer Service Team will contact you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Salmon Burgers"

Hillevi Ruumet on 4/5/2016 9:27:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them.


"Mrs"

Elizabeth Murdy on 4/1/2016 10:42:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious


"Sockeye salmon burgers"

Gary Smith on 3/29/2016 4:40:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful


"Salmon Burgers Review"

Nancy S on 3/25/2016 8:31:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it!


"salmon burgers"

Charlotte K on 3/22/2016 8:27:01 AM

Rating:


Review: i love to cook these and put them on top of a salad. They are the best


"The BEST ever"

Simone on 3/22/2016 6:01:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I would first like to say that I don't even like salmon-but I eat it because it is good for me. These burgers are simply the best-they are so fresh, great tasting and great consistency and definitely worth the price. I will not eat any other salmon burgers but the ones from Vital Choice.


"Awesome"

Marco on 3/15/2016 7:04:01 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect sized portion. Very easy to bbq with lots of flavor


"Tasty Snack or dinner item"

Charles H on 3/15/2016 9:01:00 AM

Rating:


Review: these burgers are so tasty they melt in your mouth.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved