Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Burgers"

Hillevi Ruumet on 4/5/2016 9:27:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them.


"Mrs"

Elizabeth Murdy on 4/1/2016 10:42:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious


"Sockeye salmon burgers"

Gary Smith on 3/29/2016 4:40:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful


"Salmon Burgers Review"

Nancy S on 3/25/2016 8:31:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it!


"salmon burgers"

Charlotte K on 3/22/2016 8:27:01 AM

Rating:


Review: i love to cook these and put them on top of a salad. They are the best


"The BEST ever"

Simone on 3/22/2016 6:01:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I would first like to say that I don't even like salmon-but I eat it because it is good for me. These burgers are simply the best-they are so fresh, great tasting and great consistency and definitely worth the price. I will not eat any other salmon burgers but the ones from Vital Choice.


"Awesome"

Marco on 3/15/2016 7:04:01 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect sized portion. Very easy to bbq with lots of flavor


"Tasty Snack or dinner item"

Charles H on 3/15/2016 9:01:00 AM

Rating:


Review: these burgers are so tasty they melt in your mouth.


"Tasty"

Judith Somogyi on 3/5/2016 1:23:31 PM

Rating:


Review: Even after I overcooked them it was still good.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Marilyn on 2/23/2016 8:29:34 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers are excellent in taste and in ease of cooking. It's a quick meal, be it burger-style or on a nice salad. I send them to my daughter & her husband because it's very easy to make, especially after a long day at work. I highly recommend them.


"Mr. & Mrs."

Arlene and Frank P on 2/16/2016 4:51:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! So fast and easy for a quick, healthy dinner.


"Salmon Burgers"

Sandra Gosnell on 2/16/2016 12:17:08 PM

Rating:


Review: I didn't expect these salmon burgers to be as good as the salmon filet's I ordered earlier but they were. They are scrumptious by themselves or with vegetables.


"Love these!!"

Barbara Nichols on 2/15/2016 7:47:59 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers are fantastic! The fact that they can be cooked perfectly from frozen (in a pan on the stovetop) in a matter of minutes makes them the perfect choice for any time. They are tasty, juicy and I find the 4 oz size is perfect. I will always have these in my freezer!!


"Only The Best"

Karl Willoughby on 2/15/2016 1:24:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These Are the Best Salmon Burgers. I was spoiled while living in Tacoma, WA. The Salmon Burgers there were fresh and full of flavor. These from Vital Choice are not only comparable but Better.


"Did not like it"

benedict on 2/9/2016 12:11:33 PM

Rating:


Review: i did not care for it ,taste was not good. Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Burgers. One of our customer service reps will follow up with you soon to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved