Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon in the Round"

Sheila Steinberg on 3/6/2015 3:16:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the most convenient, fastest way to eat salmon. No defrosting. By the time I get my Eziekiel bread toasted and my onions with curry the salmon is done and I have a fabulous and filling lunch or breakfast.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz"

M E Whalen on 2/27/2015 5:45:48 AM

Rating:


Review: A delicious alternative to red meat.


"The best"

Karl Willoughby on 2/27/2015 2:33:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Having lived in the Seattle area for a while, I got to like Northwest Sockeye Burgers. The Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers are absolutely the BEST.


"Salmon Burgers"

Deana on 2/25/2015 4:21:55 AM

Rating:


Review: They are yummy and easy to prepare!


"So easy and so good!"

Patricia A. Berger on 2/19/2015 3:46:42 AM

Rating:


Review: They are excellent and easy to prepare. I have had them twice now and would definitely order them again. I had them on a sandwich thin with dijon mustard and lettuce...very good!


"Salmon burgers"

Kathleen Williams on 2/5/2015 11:41:22 AM

Rating:


Review: These patties are so delicious and extremely quick and easy to fix. The seasonings complement the fish and do not overwhelm it. Family who do not normally eat a lot of fish love these.


"Wonderful"

Jan Watson on 1/28/2015 4:28:19 PM

Rating:


Review: So flavorful and easy to prepare.


"salmon burgers"

christina mchenry on 1/15/2015 8:28:49 AM

Rating:


Review: These are really juicy and flavorful with 25 grams of protein! Be sure to cook them according to the Vital Choice directionssaute in olive oil for 2 minutes each side then cover and let sit for 2 minutes.


"Sockeye Burgers"

janet on 1/15/2015 6:18:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy to grab from the freezer for a fresh, delicious meal! They hardly need seasoning, but I sprinkle a little omeboshi plum vinegar on mine.


"The Best Salmon Burgers"

Bernard Stewart on 12/26/2014 2:22:03 PM

Rating:


Review: I've tried other salmon burgers, but VitalChoice sockeye salmon burgers are simply the best. The seasonings used in the burgers are superb. They taste great!!


"Ms."

Alison Hoskins on 12/25/2014 9:30:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Even a year after purchasing your salmon patties, they taste as fresh as the day the salmon was caught. Also: after the first shipment to my door didn't make it, the company re-sent with a whole fresh batch at no cost to me. Wow! Thank you so much.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers-4oz."

Marilynne Walsh on 12/24/2014 7:17:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Mighty tasty...quick and easy!


"Better Burger"

Peggy N on 12/17/2014 7:49:45 AM

Rating:


Review: when crunch time comes and you wanna order a pizza, don't! When you have these wonderful burgers, you have a meal right in your freezer, just add a salad or a veggie and wahlah, dinner, or lunch. Knowing that its wild caught, a safe food to eat, God Bless Vital Choice for allowing us to purchase a great tasty food choice. We purchase them regularly and they come in handy so often.


"Delicious"

Helga Magargal on 12/17/2014 4:46:23 AM

Rating:


Review: My go to meal on very busy days when there is little time to cook for myself. Toss a salad and done.


"Salmon patties"

irlene ross on 12/12/2014 5:14:53 AM

Rating:


Review: All your products are excellent. I lived in Portland, OR for over 50 years; and in the past, we were accustomed to very good salmon. I now may have the same from Vital Choice even though I live elsewhere.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved