Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Love these burgers"

Patty Bodin on 6/13/2014 7:42:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I love grilling the Vital Choice salmon burgers. They are delicious and very quick to fix.


"Salmon Burgers"

Christine Torpey on 6/9/2014 11:40:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them!! Perfect size easy to cook delicious.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Linda Baker on 5/16/2014 2:55:54 PM

Rating:


Review: One of our favorites. Great for a quick meal, and knowing that it is really a healthy meal too is a real plus. Excellent taste and quality.


"Yummy!"

Kathy Saxton on 5/16/2014 1:20:44 PM

Rating:


Review: These are awesome salmon burgers! and so easy to prepare, from freezer to pan in less than 10 minutes.


"salmon burgers"

Deborah on 5/16/2014 5:49:45 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy for a busy work schedule


"No fillers!"

Cynthia Walter on 5/14/2014 5:37:04 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers are delicious! They are made with only salmon and spices and no unnecessary binders such as flour or bread crumbs.


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Pat White on 5/1/2014 10:17:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect size and tastes terrific.


"convienent healthy fast food"

Protectingmyhealth on 5/1/2014 6:09:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon burgers every time. Easy to fix, Always delicious


"Tasty salmon burgers"

Bea on 4/27/2014 3:08:18 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the salmon burgers!! Healthy and delicious - will order again!


"salmon"

Lionel Brown on 4/17/2014 11:47:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good....really enjoy them


"Love these burgers"

Bobbye Glidewell on 4/16/2014 12:28:12 PM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are a hit with everyone. We serve them as burgers with all the fixings or with quinoa, spinach or salad. Easy to cook and quick-no defrosting required.


"YUM!"

Naima on 4/9/2014 10:14:36 AM

Rating:


Review: To tell you the truth, I normally don't really like fish much at all, so imagine my delight to find I practically inhaled this salmon burger, it was that delicious and fresh-tasting and not in the least "fishy". I'm thrilled with the very high quality of your products and will be ordering on a regular basis from now on, since I don't really like other animal protein much. Thank you for your dedication to sustainability and safe, healthy seafood.


"Soooo darn delicious"

Lacy Loar on 12/20/2013 3:23:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I am a new customer, and ordered across the board, including the salmon burgers, as I do not eat meat, and we live in Florida, so grill all year round. I was ambivalent about processed veggie burgers so tried these salmon burgers. WOW! Juicy, flavorful, and I dressed mine with the full compliment of cheese, lettuce and condiments. I am back for my second order, these burgers are sooooo good!


"Simply Superb!"

Gordon Boone on 8/8/2013 9:04:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Lately the toughest decision I have to make in a day is which Vital Choice product I want to prepare and eat. To my delight these superb burgers don't make the choice any easier. I never have less than 18 on hand and I never order less than 24. Thanks to all at Vital Choice! I may have to buy a larger freezer and I have a fairly large one now! The Seafood is that good and the quality is of the highest!


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Ann Edelman on 5/25/2013 4:58:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow, are these delicious and so easy to make! They also taste great on the grill. Even my husband loved them and he has not been a fish eater. He changed his mind after tasting this.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved