Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Li-Ann Lee on 8/26/2015 10:37:12 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon Burgers are easy to prepare and tasty! Thank you,


"Fabulous"

Jane Weiss on 8/14/2015 3:47:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Just tried the salmon burgers tonight for the first time...they were so delicious...cooked the way you recommended...they were moist, tender, fresh and really just very delicious. I will be ordering more with my Ikura salmon roe. So happy to have found you!!


"benefits of salmon"

Bo Hardin on 8/5/2015 4:41:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the canned sockeye salmon and the health benefits of it. its a big part of my diet.


"Perfect!"

Emma-Louise B on 7/30/2015 7:48:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect!


"Update for 07/22/2015 response"

Donna C on 7/23/2015 9:43:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice stands behind their product! Yesterday I received 12 Sockeye Burgers as a replacement for the thawing of a previous order. This time my burgers were shipped in the styrofoam cooler. The dry ice had not thawed. Again, I thank you for your great customer service.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

H. Larry Burrus on 7/17/2015 1:29:05 PM

Rating:


Review: We loved them but will add more spices when we have them again. Always love you fish and other products and love your service


"SALMON BURGERS"

ms fitness on 7/16/2015 1:14:04 PM

Rating:


Review: AS always excellent


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Carolyn N Kemper on 4/29/2015 3:00:59 PM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty, easy to fix in different ways, individual packaging a plus.


"Quick and easy burgers"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:45:57 AM

Rating:


Review: When you are hungry for salmon and want a quick and easy treat, try these salmon burgers that cook from frozen in just a few minutes. They taste great and are as convenient as salmon can get.


"Love the salmon burgers"

Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:00:52 AM

Rating:


Review: V-C's salmon burgers are delicious and very large and full of salmon - there's not much filler. Often my husband and I share one. Sometimes I broil them, sometimes I pan fry with a little olive oil.


"Convenient"

J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:13:37 PM

Rating:


Review: These are very convenient because there is no need to defrost before cooking. They can be a little dry so definitely use the "keep it moist" solution in the recipe section of the website. They make a good fast meal and can be tasty when served with condiments on a good potato bun.


"Salmon burgers"

Bea on 3/25/2015 2:40:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon burgers are on our menu at least twice a week - tasty and nutritious!


"perfect on a diet"

John Carusone on 3/21/2015 10:37:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I set my oven at 375 and cook from frozen for 20 minutes. On a whole wheat bun with a little mayonnaise, I have a tasty, healthy and dietetic meal. Yes I've lost weight and enjoyed doing it.


"Salmon Burger"

Derrick Kelly on 3/19/2015 5:20:28 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon Burgers were fresh and very tasty.


"Salmon burgers"

Janet B on 3/18/2015 8:38:34 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent burgers, quick, easy and nutritious


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved