Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon burgers"

Theresa S on 7/26/2016 6:55:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good product and I am ordering more ! This time I will go with the 5 oz.


"salmon burgers"

MsFitness on 7/20/2016 7:40:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them


"Salmon Burgers"

Regina G on 7/11/2016 9:56:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them, quick and easy to cook even though I do not grille. Just brown them in non stick pan. Very tasty.


"Delicious!"

Lori F on 7/7/2016 4:26:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent and delicious


"Excellent"

Phyllis on 7/5/2016 7:21:21 AM

Rating:


Review: These are gluten fee and delicious. I pan fry them in a little butter and serve them with a yogurt dill sauce.


"Salmon Burgers"

Carole B on 7/4/2016 11:16:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm so glad I was able to find these delicious salmon burgers. I have been buying the Kirkland salmon patties from Costco for several years. After discovering these, I will never go back to the Kirkland brand. I love the fact that each pattie is individually vacuum-sealed.


"Love these burgers"

Ruth D on 7/4/2016 8:41:18 AM

Rating:


Review: New to me but I have discovered they are a great part of almost any meal. Quick to prepare and always delicious!


"Better Than Burgers"

M F on 6/28/2016 8:36:36 AM

Rating:


Review: My son never liked other types,of burgers. He likes these burgers so much that he says they shouldn't be called burgers


"Delicious"

Stephanie C. on 6/23/2016 9:07:07 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz. salmon burgers are excellent. Make a great quick meal even without the bun, or a perfect snack for hungry teenagers! (We prefer these over the 5 oz. deluxe because the 4 oz. version has a bit less sodium per gram.)


"Here Fishy Fishy"

Margaret N on 6/21/2016 6:06:24 AM

Rating:


Review: These fish burgers are healthy, delicious, and better than fast food. Who needs to get carry out when time is short, these come from your freezer to pan to your tummy in no time at all. We love them with horseradish sauce, greens and sauerkraut (I know sounds gross, but it is wonderful) I trust this company that I am not eating farmed raised poison. That is so important to me, and thank God Vital Choice goes through a lot in order to keep it fresh caught safe salmon.The deliveries are fast, packed safely in a freezer chest (that is reusable) If you love salmon, you will love Vital Choice products!


"plain & simple"

Judith S on 6/15/2016 2:25:56 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the 2nd time I've ordered these burger. I really like them


"Salmon burgers"

Lynnda on 6/8/2016 10:54:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Yummy and quick to cook. I love theses! These are staples in my diet.


"Salmon burgers"

Ken on 6/6/2016 4:48:15 AM

Rating:


Review: We've only tried the salmon patties so far from our order. I rated it a 4 only because I don't really like fish or the flavor of it, BUT I have to say that I was really surprised how easy it was to eat these. Overall, minus the slight fishy flavor accompanying each bite, these were good. I am not having any trouble eating them and will definitely buy these again. To top it off, they cook up so fast & easy that it's really simple to make a quick, healthy meal. Thank you!


"Delicious"

Amy R on 5/23/2016 8:36:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and easy!


"Better Than Expected!"

Kayla C on 5/20/2016 5:37:26 PM

Rating:


Review: First off, I love the quality of VitalChoice products. I decided to give these patties a try to change things up. The main thing is making sure you keep it moist when reheating in a skillet. I do this by covering my skillet when reheating in coconut oil or ghee to keep the moisture inside. All I needed to season with was a sprinkle of high quality salt. I even added a slice of organic cheese once and it was great!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved