Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Burgers"

Ken Fisher on 2/9/2016 11:22:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Versatile for a quick meal. Very tasty.


"sockeye burgers"

R. Mayer on 2/9/2016 1:34:55 AM

Rating:


Review: 3 burgers had bones, I HATE eating fish when we find bones in them


"Delicious burgers"

Don L on 2/1/2016 6:40:16 AM

Rating:


Review: These Salmon burgers have been a real find for us. They are great as burgers, on a salad or served as a traditional meal. Easy to prepare and very flavorful. We have them often as our go to meal.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

Donna B on 1/26/2016 12:58:46 PM

Rating:


Review: The best!


"Bill"

William Rhoades on 1/6/2016 8:07:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Product - easy to prepare - convenient


"salmon burgers"

Barbara Friedman on 12/30/2015 7:53:17 PM

Rating:


Review: They were excellent.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

Carolyn Taylor on 12/30/2015 11:38:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Thumbs up.


"Love These"

Shakti B on 12/26/2015 9:58:46 AM

Rating:


Review: These have a great texture, can easily be cooked by just putting in some macadamia nut oil (great for inflammation) and that is that. Can take them for lunch. Really enjoy, and they are not FARMED or GMO. Thank God


"Salmon burgers"

Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:56:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Always good


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Mary Linda Williams on 12/9/2015 5:33:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I use these for a quick fix dinner. They are so delicious, easy to fix and healthy eating! What could be better?!


"The Best Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Alexis R on 12/2/2015 1:22:24 PM

Rating:


Review: This fish is great. We love the freshness and the taste of the this salmon burger. It does not fall apart when cooked. My 2 year old can eat the whole thing.


"Salmon Burgers"

Kathleen T on 11/19/2015 5:14:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Great taste and so easy to prepare. One of my many favorites from Vital Choice.


"Vital Choice customer"

Kerry N on 11/7/2015 9:26:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I will continue to buy this product. An excellent source of omega-3.


"salmon burgers"

John B H on 11/7/2015 8:49:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I really enjoy the burgers, especially on the grill. I use real charcoal, not briquettes. Salmon cakes might be a good seller also.


"Great Flavor"

Van on 11/4/2015 6:41:17 PM

Rating:


Review: The burger taste just like a filet of salmon. Be certain that if you are grilling not to over cook as they would be very dry. The flavor is very good, just wish they were thicker.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved