Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"No fillers!"

Cynthia Walter on 5/14/2014 5:37:04 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers are delicious! They are made with only salmon and spices and no unnecessary binders such as flour or bread crumbs.


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Pat White on 5/1/2014 10:17:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect size and tastes terrific.


"convienent healthy fast food"

Protectingmyhealth on 5/1/2014 6:09:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon burgers every time. Easy to fix, Always delicious


"Tasty salmon burgers"

Bea on 4/27/2014 3:08:18 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the salmon burgers!! Healthy and delicious - will order again!


"salmon"

Lionel Brown on 4/17/2014 11:47:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good....really enjoy them


"Love these burgers"

Bobbye Glidewell on 4/16/2014 12:28:12 PM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are a hit with everyone. We serve them as burgers with all the fixings or with quinoa, spinach or salad. Easy to cook and quick-no defrosting required.


"YUM!"

Naima on 4/9/2014 10:14:36 AM

Rating:


Review: To tell you the truth, I normally don't really like fish much at all, so imagine my delight to find I practically inhaled this salmon burger, it was that delicious and fresh-tasting and not in the least "fishy". I'm thrilled with the very high quality of your products and will be ordering on a regular basis from now on, since I don't really like other animal protein much. Thank you for your dedication to sustainability and safe, healthy seafood.


"Soooo darn delicious"

Lacy Loar on 12/20/2013 3:23:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I am a new customer, and ordered across the board, including the salmon burgers, as I do not eat meat, and we live in Florida, so grill all year round. I was ambivalent about processed veggie burgers so tried these salmon burgers. WOW! Juicy, flavorful, and I dressed mine with the full compliment of cheese, lettuce and condiments. I am back for my second order, these burgers are sooooo good!


"Simply Superb!"

Gordon Boone on 8/8/2013 9:04:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Lately the toughest decision I have to make in a day is which Vital Choice product I want to prepare and eat. To my delight these superb burgers don't make the choice any easier. I never have less than 18 on hand and I never order less than 24. Thanks to all at Vital Choice! I may have to buy a larger freezer and I have a fairly large one now! The Seafood is that good and the quality is of the highest!


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Ann Edelman on 5/25/2013 4:58:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow, are these delicious and so easy to make! They also taste great on the grill. Even my husband loved them and he has not been a fish eater. He changed his mind after tasting this.


"Best salmon burgers anywhere!"

Lila Bett on 5/17/2013 7:02:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Quick and easy to make. The flavor and texture are amazing. We love them and I would recommend to anyone. You cannot buy anything even close to these in a store at any price!!


"ExtraOrdinary!!!"

L. James on 1/5/2013 2:23:11 PM

Rating:


Review: I just received my order, and the taste and quality of these salmon burgers are delicious. I admit I was hesitant about ordering because I normally make my own at home that cost less. However, I am so glad I was wrong. I have never tasted a salmon burger this tasty, fresh, and healthy. Well worth the price. I will be reordering soon!!! Thank you Vital Choice.


"Perfect!"

Vivian Kanchian on 6/19/2012 2:00:52 PM

Rating:


Review: I like that there are no additivies (like breadcrumbs for the gluten sensitive), the salt is relatively low (at 10%), the portion size is perfect. Great product and arrived at my door GORGEOUSLY packaged in dry ice. LOVE.


"Best Ever"

Linda Hoge on 2/16/2012 12:52:34 PM

Rating:


Review: If you think you don't like Salmon, then try these Salmon Burgers. Superb!


"AWESOME!"

E. F. on 11/28/2011 3:49:09 PM

Rating:


Review: This are the first salmon burgers that I'd ever tasted and they were so delicious! I was bummed I only purchased 6. I ate through these very quickly. I decided to get the sustainably caught frozen salmon burgers from my local health food store when I ran out. BAD IDEA! They were overly fishy and had a bad texture. I will never purchase any seafood from anywhere but vital choice ever again. Every item I've tasted from them has been phenomenal. I would never have thought to call myself a seafood lover but this company has made me one. THANK YOU!!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved