Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

H. Larry Burrus on 7/17/2015 1:29:05 PM

Rating:


Review: We loved them but will add more spices when we have them again. Always love you fish and other products and love your service


"SALMON BURGERS"

ms fitness on 7/16/2015 1:14:04 PM

Rating:


Review: AS always excellent


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Carolyn N Kemper on 4/29/2015 3:00:59 PM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty, easy to fix in different ways, individual packaging a plus.


"Quick and easy burgers"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:45:57 AM

Rating:


Review: When you are hungry for salmon and want a quick and easy treat, try these salmon burgers that cook from frozen in just a few minutes. They taste great and are as convenient as salmon can get.


"Love the salmon burgers"

Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:00:52 AM

Rating:


Review: V-C's salmon burgers are delicious and very large and full of salmon - there's not much filler. Often my husband and I share one. Sometimes I broil them, sometimes I pan fry with a little olive oil.


"Convenient"

J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:13:37 PM

Rating:


Review: These are very convenient because there is no need to defrost before cooking. They can be a little dry so definitely use the "keep it moist" solution in the recipe section of the website. They make a good fast meal and can be tasty when served with condiments on a good potato bun.


"Salmon burgers"

Bea on 3/25/2015 2:40:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon burgers are on our menu at least twice a week - tasty and nutritious!


"perfect on a diet"

John Carusone on 3/21/2015 10:37:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I set my oven at 375 and cook from frozen for 20 minutes. On a whole wheat bun with a little mayonnaise, I have a tasty, healthy and dietetic meal. Yes I've lost weight and enjoyed doing it.


"Salmon Burger"

Derrick Kelly on 3/19/2015 5:20:28 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon Burgers were fresh and very tasty.


"Salmon burgers"

Janet B on 3/18/2015 8:38:34 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent burgers, quick, easy and nutritious


"Salmon in the Round"

Sheila Steinberg on 3/6/2015 3:16:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the most convenient, fastest way to eat salmon. No defrosting. By the time I get my Eziekiel bread toasted and my onions with curry the salmon is done and I have a fabulous and filling lunch or breakfast.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz"

M E Whalen on 2/27/2015 5:45:48 AM

Rating:


Review: A delicious alternative to red meat.


"The best"

Karl Willoughby on 2/27/2015 2:33:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Having lived in the Seattle area for a while, I got to like Northwest Sockeye Burgers. The Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers are absolutely the BEST.


"Salmon Burgers"

Deana on 2/25/2015 4:21:55 AM

Rating:


Review: They are yummy and easy to prepare!


"So easy and so good!"

Patricia A. Berger on 2/19/2015 3:46:42 AM

Rating:


Review: They are excellent and easy to prepare. I have had them twice now and would definitely order them again. I had them on a sandwich thin with dijon mustard and lettuce...very good!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved