Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmon burgers"

Barbara Friedman on 12/30/2015 7:53:17 PM

Rating:


Review: They were excellent.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers 4 oz"

Carolyn Taylor on 12/30/2015 11:38:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Thumbs up.


"Love These"

Shakti B on 12/26/2015 9:58:46 AM

Rating:


Review: These have a great texture, can easily be cooked by just putting in some macadamia nut oil (great for inflammation) and that is that. Can take them for lunch. Really enjoy, and they are not FARMED or GMO. Thank God


"Salmon burgers"

Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:56:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Always good


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Mary Linda Williams on 12/9/2015 5:33:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I use these for a quick fix dinner. They are so delicious, easy to fix and healthy eating! What could be better?!


"The Best Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Alexis R on 12/2/2015 1:22:24 PM

Rating:


Review: This fish is great. We love the freshness and the taste of the this salmon burger. It does not fall apart when cooked. My 2 year old can eat the whole thing.


"Salmon Burgers"

Kathleen T on 11/19/2015 5:14:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Great taste and so easy to prepare. One of my many favorites from Vital Choice.


"Vital Choice customer"

Kerry N on 11/7/2015 9:26:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I will continue to buy this product. An excellent source of omega-3.


"salmon burgers"

John B H on 11/7/2015 8:49:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I really enjoy the burgers, especially on the grill. I use real charcoal, not briquettes. Salmon cakes might be a good seller also.


"Great Flavor"

Van on 11/4/2015 6:41:17 PM

Rating:


Review: The burger taste just like a filet of salmon. Be certain that if you are grilling not to over cook as they would be very dry. The flavor is very good, just wish they were thicker.


"Salmon burgers 4 oz."

Richard O on 11/4/2015 7:02:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product in a great portion size


"Top Quality"

Karl W on 11/4/2015 1:45:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely Delicious as usual. The wonderful color and flavor indicate the freshness of this product.


"Salmon Burgers"

Carla Honig on 10/29/2015 1:37:02 PM

Rating:


Review: My favorite of salmon burgers - pure salmon (no filler), I've ordered many times. Only one would I say it didn't live up to "outstanding" and that fluke might have been due to something I did. I love that we can decide at the last minute to eat these and we don't even have to wait for them to thaw.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Lisa on 10/28/2015 10:23:22 AM

Rating:


Review: perfect


"Quick and easy burgers"

Patty on 10/22/2015 9:02:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these salmon burgers. You can grill or fry them directly from the freezer and they only had take a few minutes.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved