Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Burgers"

janet on 1/15/2015 6:18:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy to grab from the freezer for a fresh, delicious meal! They hardly need seasoning, but I sprinkle a little omeboshi plum vinegar on mine.


"The Best Salmon Burgers"

Bernard Stewart on 12/26/2014 2:22:03 PM

Rating:


Review: I've tried other salmon burgers, but VitalChoice sockeye salmon burgers are simply the best. The seasonings used in the burgers are superb. They taste great!!


"Ms."

Alison Hoskins on 12/25/2014 9:30:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Even a year after purchasing your salmon patties, they taste as fresh as the day the salmon was caught. Also: after the first shipment to my door didn't make it, the company re-sent with a whole fresh batch at no cost to me. Wow! Thank you so much.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers-4oz."

Marilynne Walsh on 12/24/2014 7:17:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Mighty tasty...quick and easy!


"Better Burger"

Peggy N on 12/17/2014 7:49:45 AM

Rating:


Review: when crunch time comes and you wanna order a pizza, don't! When you have these wonderful burgers, you have a meal right in your freezer, just add a salad or a veggie and wahlah, dinner, or lunch. Knowing that its wild caught, a safe food to eat, God Bless Vital Choice for allowing us to purchase a great tasty food choice. We purchase them regularly and they come in handy so often.


"Delicious"

Helga Magargal on 12/17/2014 4:46:23 AM

Rating:


Review: My go to meal on very busy days when there is little time to cook for myself. Toss a salad and done.


"Salmon patties"

irlene ross on 12/12/2014 5:14:53 AM

Rating:


Review: All your products are excellent. I lived in Portland, OR for over 50 years; and in the past, we were accustomed to very good salmon. I now may have the same from Vital Choice even though I live elsewhere.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers-4oz."

Evelyn McNamara on 12/10/2014 6:18:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Just the perfect portion for breakfast. They are delicious.


"Yummy!"

Suzanne H. on 11/26/2014 6:07:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Much better than the ones I bought at Costco. My trainer suggested I try these instead. I eat them plain with a side of quinoa.


"Very good"

Jen on 10/31/2014 5:43:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This was the first time I ordered any frozen items from Vital Choice - the burgers arrived extremely quickly and were well-packed in a foam cooler with dry ice. They were completely frozen when they arrived. We cooked a couple for dinner in a frying pan, and it's extremely convenient to be able to put them straight into the pan while frozen (they cook up very nicely from frozen and didn't fall apart at all). It took less than 10 minutes to prepare dinner with these burgers. They are not full of filler like other lesser quality salmon burgers; they are very good and taste just like they're supposed to - like salmon! I would order these again.


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Kathleen Williams on 10/30/2014 2:44:24 AM

Rating:


Review: So easy to prepare and quick cooking too. Great for a quick meal. Love the flavor.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers -4 oz."

Bea on 10/22/2014 11:03:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty way to get my omega 3s!!


"Wild Salmon Sockeye Burgers"

Tara on 10/15/2014 8:55:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy! Super easy to cook, fast and quite delicious


"mrs."

Carol B on 9/24/2014 9:22:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon Patties are delicious-moist-tasty- and so easy to prepare. 2-2-2 minutes and that's all.! how easy is that !


"Super Delicious!!!"

Sandra on 9/18/2014 10:12:54 AM

Rating:


Review: These are fantastic salmon burgers! Best I have ever had. Follow cooking instructions completely as they have the cook down perfectly. Thank you for making such a wonderful burger. We will continue to enjoy them!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved