Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

80% Extra Dark Organic Chocolate Medley

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"chocolate"

Catherine K on 7/4/2016 10:09:32 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best chocolate I have ever eaten. Like to keep some on hand at all times.


"Will not buy again"

Barbara on 6/30/2016 6:10:40 PM

Rating:


Review: The chocolate is OK, but I've definitely had better for less money. I do like the variety which is not always available in other brands. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Organic Chocolate Bars. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch soon to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Arrived rancid"

D Houston on 3/3/2016 9:32:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Most of my order (fish and chocolate) was good. However, all of the chocolate containing nuts (i.e. cherry almond, hazelnut) arrived rancid - that is, the nuts themselves all tasted obviously rancid, even though the expiration is a year away. I did not want to bother returning them, though I wish I had (now it's been a couple months since my order, though still nearly a year before expiration and the chocolate has been kept at 70 degrees since receipt). But I have to advise you to avoid those chocolates containing nuts. I gave 2 stars because the rest of the chocolate (blueberry, ginger, coconut, plain) was good. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Chocolate Bars with Nuts were rancid. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Game Changer"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:19:00 PM

Rating:


Review: I am not fond of chocolate but, this product is a game changer the fruit in it gives it enough sweetness for a satisfying treat. Joan Smith.


"Chocolate Medley"

Jay Smith on 10/22/2015 8:03:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Ill Let You Know in 20 yrs.


"Customer"

Geneva McDonald on 4/29/2015 8:32:25 PM

Rating:


Review: They are all very good, however, ginger was my favorite.


"80% dark organic chocolate"

Donna Wempe on 2/15/2015 2:43:58 PM

Rating:


Review: Yummy!


"Chocolate bars"

Judy Curry on 1/22/2015 5:14:49 PM

Rating:


Review: How yummy are these? VERY,


"Chocolate Medley-Yummmm!!"

Pfeiffer on 11/29/2014 8:45:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Reallly good tasting and good for you too!


"yummy"

mary kay nocktonick on 11/14/2014 9:21:47 AM

Rating:


Review: THE BEST TASTING OF ALL CHOC!


"chocolate..."

Charlotte Kerksiek on 6/2/2014 3:32:37 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the chocolate, tastes great with all the different flavors...


"dark chocoloate"

Charles Apfelbeck on 5/21/2014 6:37:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Love your products - appreciate the purity. So nice to find dark chocolate that is both organic and 80% cacao. However, all flavors of these bars taste the same - they just taste like chocolate. And even the chocolate taste is very bland. Would not spend the money on this product; got them as a promotion.


"Some of the best dark chocolate I ever had"

MCS on 5/4/2014 1:20:36 PM

Rating:


Review: This chocolate was irresistible. Once I opened a bar, I had a hard time keeping my hands off it. I would definitely order it again. I was very pleased!


"Let me count the ways..."

Poodle Mom on 4/25/2014 6:59:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this chocolate. I eat is as a snack, usually with a spread of almond butter on it. Absolutely delicious and in moderation a healthy snack.


"Pure and Delicious REAL Chocolate"

PRB on 5/24/2013 11:39:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Wow. The first chocolate I have ever purchased without soy lecithin. Even the expensive imports have it. You can really taste the chocolate flavor and there is no added junk. My favorite is the cherry almond.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved