Product Reviews

Organic Berry Quartet - 1 Lb. Bag of Each Variety

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:


John Davis on 11/11/2015 6:40:35 AM


Review: Im concerned about delivery temperature. Berries sometimes have melted a bit which causes them to refreeze in a clump. Also, more importantly the temp of salmon has not been good. im concerned because I was home when my order was received so it wasn't sitting on my porch for a long time. I recommenn packing more dry ice since you are no longer using Styrofoam. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will contact you shortly to discuss this further. Thank you!"

"Organic Berry Quartet"

Marilyn D on 11/8/2015 3:41:49 PM


Review: Freshly frozen, firm & delicious. Great quality, great in smoothies and/or added to other healthy recipes.

"Delicious berries!"

Jan on 10/23/2015 12:45:42 PM


Review: Beautiful berries! Love them in smoothies. Fresh berries go moldy too quickly and are less flavorful. These are much tastier, look and smell wonderful, and end up costing less.

"Best berries ever!"

Jerry on 5/15/2015 1:26:49 PM


Review: The frozen berries are excellent! Great quality. The package showed up quickly and in great shape. I highly recommend.


Diane Thomas on 3/12/2015 3:08:41 PM


Review: We are all drinking smoothies and having this product in the freezer is a life saver!

"Good berries"

Ann Morris on 1/25/2015 11:09:37 AM


Review: These are top quality berries. I use them in smoothies or with cereal. The raspberries are my favorite.

"A tasty frozen treat"

Diane thomas on 12/15/2014 12:09:55 PM


Review: I keep frozen fruit for my smoothies. I feel I'm getting quality service and goods when purchasing through Vital Choice.

"Berry Quartet"

Janet Godfrey on 12/13/2014 7:56:21 AM


Review: This is my third time ordering the organic berry quartet and I love it. I especially love how I can get it anytime of the year. The strawberries is always the first to finish for me so I think I might need to order a extra bag my next order. VitalChoice keep up the good work this customer appreciates it.


Sasha on 11/21/2014 6:06:18 AM


Review: wow!! yum

"MaryAnn M"

MaryAnn Mattaliano on 10/30/2014 11:34:14 AM


Review: Really good especially in my morning smoothy...and also very convenient...

"When Fresh Berries are unavailable"

marlene spigner on 10/8/2014 4:11:10 AM


Review: From fall through spring, food markets sell berries from South America flown , trained, trucked finally arriving at my food market. Fresh? Of course not.I rely on the berry quartet to keep me in berries, Deelish, healthy and organic.


Marjorie van Name on 5/15/2014 11:10:00 AM


Review: I absolutely love these berries. I use them in my smoothies every day.

"Healthy and delicious"

Sherry Baker on 5/1/2014 5:28:33 AM


Review: Organic berries from Vital Choice are the next best thing to growing and picking them yourself. They are delicious, excellent quality. I am a repeat customer.

"Best Available"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 4/30/2014 9:55:05 AM


Review: Love the wild blueberries!

"the best EVER!"

Jill on 1/19/2012 9:55:34 PM


Review: These berries are so good and the best I have ever had! I love to order these berries knowing that these are organic and have been flash frozen to keep in the freshness. I have ordered these many times and will keep ordering these!Actually all of the items that Vital Choice offers are really good products, no worries with them, they back up everything they sell. It is worth the money and you get the best.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved