Product Reviews

Organic Blackberries - 1 Lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Always loved your naturally sweet organic berries"

Susan S on 9/2/2015 6:56:05 PM


Review: From the first time they were tried, to today, I have always loved your naturally sweet organic berries. I like that they are sweetened either by good growing practices, or the sun, and NOT added sucrose. I prefer frozen because the sugar is not as concentrated as the dried variety. But dried berries eliminate the storage problem. And, now, learning that the USDA has promoted using fracking waste waters on livestock, wildlife, and other crops (even though no laws protect organic or life from toxic fracking waste waters) I search out your products which are far healthier. I know from experience that Normally Occurring Radioactive Wastes or Materials are pear of oil and gtas operations and now fracking waste waters. While NOT regulated, these NORM materials are still highly toxic and should not be in food any food source. They are especially dangerous to organic, which was the ONLY clean source of food in the world. No longer, fracking waste water has made it less healthy. I like t that you carry foods NOT grown in States that use fracking waste water on food. Canada has laws that are far stronger than the USA!! Thank you.

"Organic blackberries"

Linda Weichelt on 3/19/2015 8:50:24 AM


Review: They were wonderful.

"Organic Blackberries"

Shannon Dancy on 3/11/2015 3:45:11 PM


Review: As simple as this. . .delicious!


Joann on 2/3/2015 3:42:34 PM


Review: We had them slightly thawed over vanilla ice cream and this weekend we are having my old fashion blackberry cobbler. They are fantastic tasting.


Diane on 1/23/2015 2:50:13 PM


Review: I use in smoothies on a daily basis.


Kara on 1/14/2015 5:37:57 PM


Review: I have been ordering Vital Choice berries for years. All berries are consistently great quality. I use for topping on oatmeal/waffles, baking and to make homemade sorbet.

"Sweetest, most delectable blackberries in the world"

Susan Snow on 12/13/2014 12:31:19 AM


Review: These are better than if I picked them myself, because berries I've selected are not nearly as delectable and sweet as these. It's difficult to understand that blackberries can be so delicious without any form of sugar added. But you have said no sugar added, and I trust your judgment. It's the reason I keep coming back to purchase your delicious frozen organic fruit. The price of these berries are comparable to the fresh prices in the stores. But the local fresh are not nearly as delicious as yours!


Barbara Bingham on 11/6/2014 6:07:46 AM


Review: The quality is just excellent, as we are finding with everything we have purchased to date. Your standards seem to be the highest and these delicious, large berries are no exception.

"So plump and juicy!"

Diane Thomas on 10/24/2014 9:18:38 AM


Review: These berries are for my protein drinks, which I rely on in the middle of the night when I wake up starving. They don't spike sugar levels and they are good for you!

"Fancy quality"

Everest on 7/7/2014 3:28:40 PM


Review: As work requires that I travel all over the country and in most communities organics can be difficult to find, but with a little preplanning, my VC delivery is awaiting my arrival at the hotel Concierge! Downside, the packages aren't resealable.

"Just luscious"

Lacy Loar-Gruenler on 4/16/2014 11:04:28 AM


Review: I bought these for my smoothies, and they are wonderful, but they are so wonderful, I am popping them like candy when I need a sweet treat. The BEST, much better than the 'fresh' grocery store berries.

"Organic Frozen Blackberries"

Cynthia Gooding on 3/27/2011 8:55:34 PM


Review: These are the most AMAZING berries I have ever tasted, other than picking my own (which I don't have anymore). I am so pleased we have this product available to us ...


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved