Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Cioppino Soup - 22 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great taste"

Arly M on 3/28/2016 1:07:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Seasoned perfectly


"Organic Copping Soup"

Kathy Bongiovi on 3/14/2016 8:39:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I thought it was an excellent base for my fresh seafood. I did simmer it with additional minced garlic and additional veggies and a little wine. Will certainly order it again.


"Organic Copping Soup"

Kathy Bongiovi on 3/14/2016 8:38:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I thought it was an excellent base for my fresh seafood. I did simmer it with additional minced garlic and additional veggies and a little wine. Will certainly order it again.


"Amazing"

Susan A on 3/14/2016 5:41:00 AM

Rating:


Review: These soups are amazing . I use them as a base to make delicious fish dishes. I also use them just as they are as a soup and mix in some extra veggies. They are always included in my orders along with the fresh seafood.


"The BEST"

Candace C on 1/26/2016 3:08:50 AM

Rating:


Review: This cioppino soup base is absolutely the BEST ever. I heated it, added some fish broth, and brought to a very low simmer and then added cod, prawns and scallops. My husband and I couldn't stop eating it. I actually had some for breakfast the next morning!


"Very tasty"

Diane Thomas on 1/15/2015 12:37:47 PM

Rating:


Review: I am so grateful to have this in my fridge for a quick, delicious meal.


"Fantastic!"

Jan Beresford on 12/25/2014 5:09:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty enough for my 100% Italian husband to ask me to buy I again-and I am a from scratch soup cook!


"organic cioppino soup"

George Onaga on 12/11/2014 11:50:42 AM

Rating:


Review: I like the soup


"VCC"

Stephen Herson on 6/19/2014 3:59:07 AM

Rating:


Review: an excellent soup


"Delish!!!"

Debra on 5/5/2013 6:36:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I simmered this wonderful soup with your cod, clams, salmon and scallops. It made a very hearty meal, along with a crusty bread for mopping up the last drops in the bowl. Very flavorful and satisfying. I've already ordered more.


"The best cioppino!"

Dawnne on 8/9/2011 9:40:16 PM

Rating:


Review: This is wonderful and I'll buy it again and again.


"Sodium Content"

Hubbard Page on 3/29/2011 11:14:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We were served this delicious soup during our visit with some friends. However, for our own health requirements, the sodium content per serving is far too high. We would like to see you reduce, or eliminate the ADDED sea salt. Then, as informed consumers, we could add our own salt if we found it necessary to do so.


"outstanding soup base!"

jennifer horan on 1/8/2011 6:20:39 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I tried this soup base with added mussels. The flavor is rich and satisfying. Best cioppino ever! WONDERFUL.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved