Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"greg hicks"

greg hicks on 9/18/2015 4:11:15 PM


Review: best canned salmon I have ever had

"Outstandfing product"

Levy C on 8/27/2015 3:29:32 AM


Review: I am a new customer. the no salt added Sockeye Salmon was delicious! I savored every bite. I could not believe how flavorful they were. Thank you so much for making these available..

"Simply the Best!"

Herb S on 8/7/2015 4:56:36 AM


Review: We always keep an abundant supply in the garage. In fact, we live on it. Cannot say enough about the consistent quality. It 's so good and good for you!

"The best"

Cynthia Beck on 7/16/2015 8:22:01 PM


Review: I love this! It's the best!

"Wild traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Lenice Tuthill on 4/26/2015 6:49:21 PM


Review: Your sockeye salmon is the very best. I can have it so many different ways. And the 3.75 oz. can is perfect for my lunch. So healthy too! I like to have it about twice a week.

"Wild traditional canned salmon"

Ed Polfus on 4/2/2015 6:25:02 AM


Review: Very good product.

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Marie O'Leary on 3/11/2015 5:09:20 PM


Review: I enjoy eating salmon prepared like this. It is moist, rich in color and delicious.

"canned salmon"

carole on 2/22/2015 2:43:44 PM


Review: I have been ordering this canned salmon for some time now. It is very fresh, tasty and makes the best burgers. Also, great in salads....

"Canned Sockey"

Barry Cohen on 2/5/2015 10:33:10 AM


Review: I stock up on these most winters, great meal and tastes like a flliet you buy at the store. Yet cheaper and lasts in your cabinet. Great Omega 3

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

Diane Swart on 1/16/2015 12:08:39 AM


Review: I like this smaller sized can and I like the "no salt added" choice. I like the choices available when ordering the canned salmon.

"still the best canned salmon"

Debbie on 12/25/2014 6:50:25 AM


Review: Being a long time buyer of the canned salmon I decided to try the no added salt salmon as I noticed the other vital choice salmon I usually get is starting to taste too salty for me since reducing my salt in take. This is the still the best canned salmon and I like that I can add seasoning to taste and it is very convenient to add healthy protein to a salad or just as a quick snack. In perfect world I would probably prefer a salt content somewhere in between. I love the options and quality Vital Choice provides.


Linda Driscoll on 9/25/2014 6:16:18 AM


Review: The best salmon I've ever eaten and the only brand I can find salt free.

"no salt salmon"

kristin l. noel on 9/3/2014 6:19:44 AM


Review: I have high blood pressure as millions of us do. It"s great to have a product that I can add my own salt if I wanted to. I am very salt sensitive so I really need to stay away from salt. Thanks for having salt free salmon for us.

"Flavorful, Tender Bone In Salmon sans Salt!"

Patti Kish on 8/22/2014 12:40:28 PM


Review: Watching my salt intake. This tin is the perfect size for my lunch. I pour the contents into a bowl with a teaspoon of mayo, mix and serve over hot Jasmine rice. Add a side salad and I'm content! A great company to do business with.

"The Best"

Mary on 8/21/2014 2:26:34 PM


Review: My all time favorite, traditional wild red sockeye in a tin! As usual, wonderful. What can I say? Love it. It's what I always order. It's what you always deliver on time always delicious and fresh tasting. Thank you.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved