Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockye-No Salt"

Herb Starr on 4/5/2016 5:26:46 AM

Rating:


Review: It's always outstanding! A must have staple in our house.


"canned sockeye salmon"

Gail K on 3/28/2016 2:03:00 PM

Rating:


Review: delicious and just the right portion.


"Best of the best"

Sharae on 3/7/2016 11:42:42 AM

Rating:


Review: My daily favorite food. No other brand will do. Thank you for making it available.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye"

Margaret J on 3/1/2016 5:01:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this for many years. I love the quality of this salmon, and the 3.75 ounce is just the right size for one serving. I even like the bones and the skin. I sometimes also order the boneless, skinless variety as a gift to my son.


"The very best!!"

Kathy on 2/18/2016 2:24:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice canned salmon( as well as your other products) is just the best. I have told so many people about Vital Choice. Thank you for making such wonderful products!


"Wild canned Sockeye Salmon"

Sabine H on 2/2/2016 3:52:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it


"Wild Bockeye canned Salmon"

Jennifer M on 1/19/2016 6:41:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy the Salmon and living alone the can is just the right size for a serving each time I fancy it.


"Good salmon"

Edward P on 11/25/2015 6:07:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty and convenient


"best salmon"

greg hicks on 11/19/2015 9:37:06 AM

Rating:


Review: vital choice wild salmon is the best I have ever tasted. I have ordered it several times, and have never been disappointed


"Canned fish from Vital Choice"

Margie on 11/4/2015 3:33:37 PM

Rating:


Review: We've been eating Vital Choice canned fish, salmon, tuna & sardines for many years, and no other can compare. They are so tasty, you can eat right out of the can.


"Simply the Best!"

Herb Starr on 10/29/2015 1:57:02 AM

Rating:


Review: it's our default food of choice in all seasons. We keep a huge supply on hand and order even more to make sure there's a full complement.


"Delicious"

Richard on 10/23/2015 5:12:25 AM

Rating:


Review: A pantry staple for a quick healthful and tasty salad. Consistently the best tasting I have ever tried.


"Wild red salmon canned"

Louisette P on 10/22/2015 2:00:54 PM

Rating:


Review: This wild salmon is absolutely the best bar none. I use it about 3 times a week in different recipes. I am very grateful for Vital Choice to provide this quality product.


"Great taste"

Lynda Constantineau on 10/21/2015 10:08:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I've tasted. The small tin is a perfect size. This family owned business practices sustainable harvesting which is also a plus. Not having added salt allows me to use the salt of my choice as well as how much I want. (I am not salt phobic.) Bonus - more nutrients from the skin and bones.


"greg hicks"

greg hicks on 9/18/2015 4:11:15 PM

Rating:


Review: best canned salmon I have ever had


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved