Product Reviews

Wild Red™ Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Flavorful, Tender Bone In Salmon sans Salt!"

Patti Kish on 8/22/2014 12:40:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Watching my salt intake. This tin is the perfect size for my lunch. I pour the contents into a bowl with a teaspoon of mayo, mix and serve over hot Jasmine rice. Add a side salad and I'm content! A great company to do business with.


"The Best"

Mary on 8/21/2014 2:26:34 PM

Rating:


Review: My all time favorite, traditional wild red sockeye in a tin! As usual, wonderful. What can I say? Love it. It's what I always order. It's what you always deliver on time always delicious and fresh tasting. Thank you.


"Terrific!"

Kim on 7/16/2014 5:14:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon I have ever had! It is a regular part of my diet now.


"great service, great salmon"

dawn mclellan on 6/29/2014 10:29:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy ordering from Vital Choice! The service is top notch and the canned salmon is delicious. I really like the easy open lids on the small size cans. I hope the large size cans will get them too unless that makes the cans more susceptible to dents.


"Soooo good"

Penny Angelina on 5/21/2014 3:39:13 PM

Rating:


Review: The only salmon I'll eat. It's healthy and tastes good too.


"Wild Red Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Delia on 5/1/2014 1:26:47 PM

Rating:


Review: One of the best I have tried. I like the consistency and the flavor is mild - not too fishy!


"Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon no salt added"

Annie Blair on 4/20/2014 7:20:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty, rich, yummy!!


"Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Ann on 4/17/2014 11:54:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I can't live without this no salt added salmon! So delicious right out of the can. I don't need to add any dressing. Very convenient for travel or home, and easy open with the pull top. I never used to like store salmon, but vital choice has the best salmon on the planet!


"Canned Salmon no salt added"

Ann Edelman on 5/25/2013 4:53:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I can't believe how great this tastes! This is so much better than any canned salmon I have tried, and that includes the canned salmon from health food stores. You have a repeat customer.


"Fantastic Salmon!"

Amy Quinn on 10/7/2012 2:32:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I have a restricted diet due to food allergies. I love that I can eat this salmon right out of the can without any seasonings or mayo. It is not fishy tasting at all and is very moist.


"I love this product!!!"

Youngjoo on 3/2/2012 9:05:28 PM

Rating:


Review: I was dying with looking for BPA, salt-free canned salmon, and this is really the product that I was looking for. The packaging size is also amazing since I prefer to have small quantity for one person. Really thank you and I am going to repurchase it again very soon because It will be running out from my storage super soon!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved