Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Very convenient!"

Al C on 7/15/2016 8:37:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Not as tasty as fresh caught but no worries about storage or perishability.


"Best Salmon Ever"

Beth K on 7/15/2016 2:09:32 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon ever, and we need the unsalted version. Usually we get the big cans, but I buy a few of the small cans for our "hurricane preparedness" kit - nothing to have to refrigerate because nothing left over.


"Make skinless and boneless"

Suzanne Mack on 7/13/2016 8:32:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I'd like skinless/boneless no salt added


"Outstanding"

Sandra on 6/17/2016 6:04:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice... my experience with this company has been outstanding in every way... great true wild pacific salmon... great customer service... very reliable company ... I recommend Vital Choice to everyone ... great to find a company that does what it promise... with excellence. Thank you for your high quality company.


"The best!"

Kathy on 5/13/2016 6:55:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Your canned salmon is so good and convenient.


"Delicious!"

Debra C on 5/10/2016 10:17:14 AM

Rating:


Review: This was extremely good. I will be reordering.


"Canned sockeye salmon"

Marlyn Zawrotny on 5/5/2016 6:06:51 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I agree that this is the best canned salmon that we have ever eaten. The size and packaging make it super convenient for lunch everyday .


"Sockye-No Salt"

Herb Starr on 4/5/2016 5:26:46 AM

Rating:


Review: It's always outstanding! A must have staple in our house.


"canned sockeye salmon"

Gail K on 3/28/2016 2:03:00 PM

Rating:


Review: delicious and just the right portion.


"Best of the best"

Sharae on 3/7/2016 11:42:42 AM

Rating:


Review: My daily favorite food. No other brand will do. Thank you for making it available.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye"

Margaret J on 3/1/2016 5:01:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this for many years. I love the quality of this salmon, and the 3.75 ounce is just the right size for one serving. I even like the bones and the skin. I sometimes also order the boneless, skinless variety as a gift to my son.


"The very best!!"

Kathy on 2/18/2016 2:24:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice canned salmon( as well as your other products) is just the best. I have told so many people about Vital Choice. Thank you for making such wonderful products!


"Wild canned Sockeye Salmon"

Sabine H on 2/2/2016 3:52:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it


"Wild Bockeye canned Salmon"

Jennifer M on 1/19/2016 6:41:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy the Salmon and living alone the can is just the right size for a serving each time I fancy it.


"Good salmon"

Edward P on 11/25/2015 6:07:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty and convenient


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved