Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Smoked Peppered Sockeye Salmon - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"smoked peppered sockeye salmon"

Marian Zocher on 8/15/2016 5:13:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon, flavorful and yummy! Great on crackers with dill and sour cream or on salad with corn on the cob. Always a winner in my house.


"great snack"

Curtis on 5/17/2016 5:09:48 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent choice,eat alone or with salad,in an omlet,


"Very good, not great"

k b on 12/10/2015 6:49:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this in this past and loved it. However the last delivery was disappointing. It was overly salty (although the flavor was otherwise very nice), and could not be cut into slices, instead shredded into pieces. Maybe it was just this particular batch. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Smoked Peppers Sockeye Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will contact you shortly to discuss. Thank you!


"Best Smoked Salmon"

Richard D. Block on 12/3/2015 7:37:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Best smoked salmon ever! Bought it for years and never had a problem. Quality. taste, seasoning is excellent.


"Just the right amount of Pepper"

Barbara Purdue on 5/16/2015 1:33:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for bagels with cream cheese and red onion.


"SMOKED PEPPERED SALMON"

curtis on 12/12/2014 7:05:50 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent as always


"Delicious"

Denise on 5/21/2014 6:00:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful smoked salmon. Love that there is adequate pepper. We eat it crumbled over a nice salad with hard boiled eggs and avocado. Our dog goes crazy over the skin.


"Great!"

Victoria Betts on 2/23/2013 8:13:13 AM

Rating:


Review: A bit heavy on the pepper, but totally melted in the mouth after I scraped some off! I was a bit unsure how to eat it so bought cream cheese & bagels, but wound up eating as much of it without them as with! And the smoke flavor wasn't overwhelming like it so often is - just loved it!


"Absolutely wonderful"

Janet Williamson on 9/2/2012 9:11:11 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely wonderful! It makes a great entree or broken into pieces into a salad as a complete meal. Highly recommend and will be ordering more myself.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved