Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent"

Raymond Patane on 1/18/2016 7:35:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Truly excellent quality with "just caught" taste.


"Canned Salmon at it's BEST!!!!"

Cheryl L on 1/6/2016 7:45:27 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I've ever tasted. Fresh and lovely and straight out the can divine. Even the packaging was lovely and I will be using VC for my holiday purchases going forward.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open (24)"

PHILLIP R LAKE on 12/10/2015 1:06:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Tasty, satisfying product. Handy way opening lids are appreciated. Speedy delivery. Thank you.


"Best there is"

Cheeky Monkey on 12/9/2015 7:35:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying these for years, and always get first quality product. I have recommended VitalChoice to members of my website, and other sites.


"Wild canned sockeye salmon"

Edward Fontanive on 12/8/2015 3:28:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good salmon, plus ez-open can. Enjoyable eating.


"Yummy Salmon!"

Fish Lover on 12/8/2015 8:00:50 AM

Rating:


Review: We eat this Salmon most days. Even our 2 year old loves it and prefers the spine bones which she calls "crunchies". Great source of Omega-3's and Calcium! Thank you Vital Choice!


"Canned salmon"

Elizabeth D on 11/28/2015 7:03:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this product. It is a staple in our home. Quality Cannot be compared


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Jean B on 11/20/2015 2:44:18 PM

Rating:


Review: WONDERFUL, HEALTHY AND DELICIOUS!


"Sockeye"

Joyce M on 11/19/2015 3:48:49 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon I've ever put in my mouth. It almost has a mild buttery flavor. Excellent product and Vital Choice is a class act company.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open"

Marilyn Dreher on 11/12/2015 4:25:32 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is delicious, bones are soft and easy to eat, which adds more nutrition. Easy open can is great & saves time. I highly recommend this product!


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open"

Marilyn D on 11/8/2015 3:38:20 PM

Rating:


Review: This is truly quality salmon, bones and all. It's very healthy, always fresh tasting and enjoyed by real salmon lovers. I've ordered it as gifts as well. Highly recommend it, especially if you're in a hurry and just want to open an easy, quick can of deliciousness!


"OUTSTANDING!!!"

Ed Hill on 10/31/2015 8:39:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Been buying can/pouched salmon for many years...this TRADIONAL canned is the best I've come across. Most is always skinless and boneless.When I saw the traditional style I gave it a shot....and now I'll buy NOI other....THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!!!


"always have this in cupboard"

Stephanie Payne on 10/29/2015 5:42:48 AM

Rating:


Review: We use canned salmon alot. this is the very best. I make salmon cakes for breakfast! Love the new lid!


"Excellent,"

Cynthia B on 10/25/2015 11:12:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I was surprised how wonderful this canned salmon is. I received it as a promotional offer, and was skeptical. We are hooked! It is sweet, and very mild, with a wonderful flavor. I made a salad with vegan mayo, organic peppers and red onion, and a dash of grey poupon. I will buy this product again.


"best I've found"

Joseph M on 10/18/2015 5:24:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Always tasty. A must for health.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved