Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Jean B on 11/20/2015 2:44:18 PM




Joyce M on 11/19/2015 3:48:49 PM


Review: This is the best salmon I've ever put in my mouth. It almost has a mild buttery flavor. Excellent product and Vital Choice is a class act company.

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open"

Marilyn Dreher on 11/12/2015 4:25:32 AM


Review: The salmon is delicious, bones are soft and easy to eat, which adds more nutrition. Easy open can is great & saves time. I highly recommend this product!

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open"

Marilyn D on 11/8/2015 3:38:20 PM


Review: This is truly quality salmon, bones and all. It's very healthy, always fresh tasting and enjoyed by real salmon lovers. I've ordered it as gifts as well. Highly recommend it, especially if you're in a hurry and just want to open an easy, quick can of deliciousness!


Ed Hill on 10/31/2015 8:39:00 PM


Review: Been buying can/pouched salmon for many years...this TRADIONAL canned is the best I've come across. Most is always skinless and boneless.When I saw the traditional style I gave it a shot....and now I'll buy NOI other....THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!!!

"always have this in cupboard"

Stephanie Payne on 10/29/2015 5:42:48 AM


Review: We use canned salmon alot. this is the very best. I make salmon cakes for breakfast! Love the new lid!


Cynthia B on 10/25/2015 11:12:46 AM


Review: I was surprised how wonderful this canned salmon is. I received it as a promotional offer, and was skeptical. We are hooked! It is sweet, and very mild, with a wonderful flavor. I made a salad with vegan mayo, organic peppers and red onion, and a dash of grey poupon. I will buy this product again.

"best I've found"

Joseph M on 10/18/2015 5:24:10 AM


Review: Always tasty. A must for health.

"could not do without it!"

Kay P on 10/3/2015 4:35:16 PM


Review: Have used it for years and it is a great HEALTHY standby.Can be used in so many ways and the bonus ( our German shepherd gets the skin and juice) what a treat. Thank you

"The Best"

Alfred L Moniot MD on 9/17/2015 2:29:11 AM


Review: I was in Vancouver, BC and Alaska in Sept 2014 and this as good as most all except fresh Copper River Kings. I live in central Mexico so I'm limited to their canned stuff - all is excellent. My friends and family in the US get the Fresh/Frozen and love it!!

"The best"

Lydia on 8/2/2015 5:25:52 AM


Review: My favorite canned salmon. I buy no other.


Ives on 7/24/2015 12:13:30 PM


Review: This canned salmon with bones and skins is well worth the $$. When I ran out, I bought a can at the store and we could sure tell the difference.

"Healthy snack-great flavor"

Daniel on 3/5/2015 12:55:52 AM


Review: For the last five years, I have ordered cases of Sockeye Salmon. About half a can works well in a salad or as a part of a meal. The flavor is great and three ounces makes a satisfying portion.

"Canned salmon"

Patti Archer on 1/18/2015 5:21:51 PM


Review: Wonderful

"Canned salmon"

Carol Simpson on 12/18/2014 7:02:08 AM


Review: Fabulous! We like the canned salmon better than grilled.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved