Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The best"

Lydia on 8/2/2015 5:25:52 AM

Rating:


Review: My favorite canned salmon. I buy no other.


"Delicious"

Ives on 7/24/2015 12:13:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon with bones and skins is well worth the $$. When I ran out, I bought a can at the store and we could sure tell the difference.


"Healthy snack-great flavor"

Daniel on 3/5/2015 12:55:52 AM

Rating:


Review: For the last five years, I have ordered cases of Sockeye Salmon. About half a can works well in a salad or as a part of a meal. The flavor is great and three ounces makes a satisfying portion.


"Canned salmon"

Patti Archer on 1/18/2015 5:21:51 PM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful


"Canned salmon"

Carol Simpson on 12/18/2014 7:02:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Fabulous! We like the canned salmon better than grilled.


"Worth every penny!"

Dede on 11/6/2014 6:59:28 AM

Rating:


Review: This is THE best salmon I have ever tasted, the bones and skin make deepen the taste and calcium (from the bones) is an added bonus! I am never without this salmon!


"the canned salmon to end all canned salmons"

esha kaplan on 7/17/2014 9:24:33 AM

Rating:


Review: the canned salmon to end all canned salmons


"Best Canned Salmon"

Ligia Dantes on 7/9/2014 3:41:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Great for fast cooking and a healthy option. The bone is an added healthy and essential nutrient for our bodies. Taste is never "fishy". Very trustworthy company.


"Sockeye Salmon, Canned"

Katherine on 4/10/2014 3:21:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is succulent and full of flavor. Love the easy open can too!


"Thank You!"

Helen on 12/14/2013 11:54:06 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the greatest tasting canned salmon EVER!! Thank you for bringing back the easy open in the large size AND for taking BPA out of your cans!


"Delicious and so nutritious!"

Sharon Patterson on 7/26/2012 10:17:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon, skin, bones and all. My favorite thing is to pick out those wonderful little crunchy bones and eat them. I makes these into mini salmon cakes for my autistic son. When I compared the price to the gluten free chicken nuggets I buy in Whole Foods Market the difference per serving is less than 50 cents per serving. I make 12 mini salmon cakes and figure 6 cakes per serving which is 1/2 the can. (Per can, I add 1 egg, 1 T. flax meal, & 4 T. almond meal. Mix, spray with some olive oil and bake about 5 - 7 min. turning once. It goes really fast in a toaster oven.) You really can't go wrong with these and the free shipping makes it all the better. Thank you Vital Choice.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved