Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned salmon"

Jane H on 6/21/2016 7:19:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I loved this canned salmon, only kind I buy


"Best Bones!"

Pat M on 5/20/2016 1:57:41 PM

Rating:


Review: I Love Salmon.. but best of all I love the bones in the canned Sockeye Salmon ever since I was just a child. So good!


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. - Easy Open"

Mimi on 5/17/2016 6:13:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy open, delicious & always fresh. I have ordered this before & will continue to do so.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon-easy open can 'Wild Red'"

Donella on 5/13/2016 7:17:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Terrific and I much prefer this to the unsalted Sockeye Salmon I purchased before this order.. A little goes a long ways. Great as a salmon patty or just right out of the can. Also in salads and omelets.


"Great to have super sockeye "on the go""

Judith Leonard on 4/20/2016 10:53:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful for us as we have food allergies and have to take food along on trips. This item is perfect!


"Best canned salmon"

Wendy Savino on 4/19/2016 9:07:49 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting scanned salmon ever! I highly recommend it! No fishy taste and the health benefits are amazing!


"Canned Salmon"

Gayla L on 3/30/2016 5:17:48 AM

Rating:


Review: A little pricey but worth the money. Delicious and easy to use.


"Excelllent"

Joanne T on 3/29/2016 8:49:01 PM

Rating:


Review: I originally bought this for taking when I travel and need a quick healthy snack. I ended up taking to lunch at least once a week. I make a salad or eat with rice and avocado. It tastes super.


"Wild about Wild Red Salmon"

Sarah H on 3/25/2016 5:31:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the real deal with edible bones and all. Just like I've hand-canned myself in Alaska. Not the "pink" bland wild salmon on the shelves of grocery stores in the lower 48, but robust and flavorful!


"The best canned salmon ever!"

Amanda Peterson on 3/9/2016 10:09:12 AM

Rating:


Review: This is easily the best canned sockeye salmon I have ever had. I grew up in Oregon where it was a bit easier to source wild-caught Pacific salmon, but now live in Michigan. I appreciate that I can have a taste of home delivered to my door. Not only is it delicious, but more importantly, it is nutritious and heart-healthy!


"Yum"

Eugene Jared on 3/7/2016 5:00:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Bought this to use in recipes, but it is so good you can eat it right out of the can!


"great taste for a can"

Joseph M on 3/4/2016 4:52:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat this Salmon 4-5 times a week. I feel better & my colleagues tell me I look great for 67. It will remain in my diet as long as I control it.


"Canned sockeye salmon"

Lorraine R on 2/24/2016 12:55:59 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the taste, quality, and easy-open cans. I am so happy we are getting our DHA/EPA from food source. I keep a few in the fridge and they are ready to eat - juice and all! Thanks so much for making this "fast food" a superbly "good food." So rare today. My family appreciates it, and we are lifetime customers.


"re: Wild Sockeye Salmon in a can"

Michael on 2/23/2016 6:13:56 PM

Rating:


Review: the Greatest, Freshest, Tastiest Wild Salmon in a can that I have ever eaten. If someone brought it to me and didn't tell me I would have never known it was from a can!


"Salmon canned"

Jason K on 2/23/2016 3:51:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and tastes very good. Not overly cooked or under cooked. Easy to store and open. I eat this almost every day.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved