Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"canned pacific Salmon"

Len on 1/28/2016 8:34:40 AM

Rating:


Review: still the best tasting canned Salmon out there. Always consistent in texture & flavor. Prompt shipping also makes it an easy choice.


"Canned Salmon"

Mike G on 1/21/2016 7:01:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Great taste, Great price. Will buy AGAIN!


"Canned Salmon"

Kathy H on 11/19/2015 5:35:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat a can every day. Love it!! Fast & healthy.


"Canned Salmon"

Len on 10/26/2015 7:03:02 AM

Rating:


Review: have been buying your canned Salmon for years and its the best out there. Great product and great quality control plus the taste is fabulous.


"Wild Pacific Canned Sockey Salmon"

Luanne D on 10/14/2015 12:33:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic


"Favorite"

Leon on 9/24/2015 11:46:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned Salmon I have tasted,


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Philip H on 9/18/2015 3:00:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best canned Salmon on the market. My only issue with Vital choice is that delivery takes 7 days or more to the east coast of USA.


"Canned salmon skinless boneless easy open"

Carol Ann Amore on 9/6/2015 6:14:29 AM

Rating:


Review: The absolute best!


"Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye"

Kathye K on 9/2/2015 7:16:41 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only canned salmon I'll eat. It is delicious!


"Canned Salmon"

J. Stumbo on 8/29/2015 2:05:56 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the skinless, boneless canned salmon. We use it on salads, eat it from the can and put it on crackers! Sweet and delicious!


"Love this salmon"

Susan on 7/30/2015 9:47:59 AM

Rating:


Review: So delicious. I use them in salmon cakes and on my salad.


"Awesome and Yummy!"

C B on 7/23/2015 12:34:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I won't eat any other brand of canned salmon! This is the best


"The very best salmon"

Diane M on 7/22/2015 2:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: We have bought the canned Salmon and we love the taste and it is the best.


"Excellent"

Margaret Hieber on 4/30/2015 11:57:04 AM

Rating:


Review: super product. the canned salmon is really great for salads and snacks.


"the best"

len on 4/30/2015 7:05:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Been buying this product for over a year now and completely satisfied with taste and quality. Have read much about Vital Choice and for me its the only source canned Salmon.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved