Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Love it!"

Kristy on 7/22/2016 8:46:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is the best I have ever eaten. It is moist and flaky. No bones or skin. Canned salmon is the perfect meal at the end of a twelve hour day. The 3.75 oz can is just the right amount to put on a salad. I can make a fast, easy and nutritious meal in minutes. I keep a can of salmon in my purse as an emergency meal. I pack a few cans in my luggage when I travel in case I get to the hotel late and don't want to go out to eat. Pricey, but worth every penny.


"Skinless boneless - no salt added"

Suzanne M on 7/13/2016 8:31:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I really wish this was available with no salt added - Thank you for your feedback. We expect the No Salt Added option to be available in the Fall of 2016. We will let you know once it returns! Thank you, Vital Choice


"Bad salmon"

Gary Wolfgram on 6/14/2016 3:53:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Have had bad salmon in several cans in my last TWO shipments. I buy by the case and have been doing so for a long time. This has never happened before. Don^t know what^s going on. Hello Gary, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order.


"Excellent salmon"

Lynn on 6/14/2016 12:57:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon. Its good to know it is clean of toxins


"delicious canned salmon"

Billie H on 5/24/2016 6:27:48 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the first canned salmon that I've really liked and I like this so much I could eat it every meal. Delicious in salads, or just by itself. So glad I found this product.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Viola G on 5/23/2016 7:54:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Sockeye Salmon in the can is good and delicious to a point. The point of disapproval is the moment I open the can. The scent that envelopes my nostrils is whether I should I eat this fish? It was a bit strong and I forced myself to continue with my meal; which was simply delicious!


"The best"

Pam on 5/10/2016 12:35:07 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite canned salmon. I've tried many other brands but always come back to this one. And I like the can size.


"Yumm!!!"

Barbara Sehorn on 5/4/2016 8:18:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this Salmon. I could live on it. And, it's good for you.


"Home owner"

S. Donald Friedman on 4/25/2016 5:10:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently the best caned salmon I have ever eaten.


"Salmon"

Jeffrey Stump on 4/7/2016 6:02:46 AM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon is normally one of my favorite snacks, right out of the can. However, this last shipment something taste different? Actually worried me a little. Not sure if something has changed? - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Canned Salmon from your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss. Thank you!


"Wild Pacific Skinless Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Diane Miskiewicz on 4/4/2016 6:30:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Have not eaten yet but will have soon on a salad.


"BEST EVER"

Shari K on 3/29/2016 2:32:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered these small pop-top cans of salmon for 20 years. Not only do I eat them at home, but I really like to take them with me when traveling. I can pop off the top and eat it right out of the can!


"best there is"

Len C. on 3/4/2016 7:03:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Still the best canned salmon you can find!!!


"canned pacific Salmon"

Len on 1/28/2016 8:34:40 AM

Rating:


Review: still the best tasting canned Salmon out there. Always consistent in texture & flavor. Prompt shipping also makes it an easy choice.


"Canned Salmon"

Mike G on 1/21/2016 7:01:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Great taste, Great price. Will buy AGAIN!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved