Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Awesome and Yummy!"

C B on 7/23/2015 12:34:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I won't eat any other brand of canned salmon! This is the best


"The very best salmon"

Diane M on 7/22/2015 2:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: We have bought the canned Salmon and we love the taste and it is the best.


"Excellent"

Margaret Hieber on 4/30/2015 11:57:04 AM

Rating:


Review: super product. the canned salmon is really great for salads and snacks.


"the best"

len on 4/30/2015 7:05:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Been buying this product for over a year now and completely satisfied with taste and quality. Have read much about Vital Choice and for me its the only source canned Salmon.


"Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Constance Mattison on 4/23/2015 8:49:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations.


"vital choice canned salmon review"

jack r on 3/20/2015 4:18:18 AM

Rating:


Review: have been buying this product for some time now and will continue to do so. it is by far the best my family has ever tasted. quality product.


"Good stuff!"

Mary R. Petersen on 2/22/2015 4:28:15 PM

Rating:


Review: C'mon folks, it's time to stock up for the uncertain future. This canned salmon is a wonderful item to have in the cupboard and can be used in so many ways. The 3.75 oz. size is perfecto for us seniors. Thanks for the great selection, Vital Choice.


"The best canned salmon ever"

Irma Foshee on 2/19/2015 9:19:26 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is the very best I have ever tasted. I just love it, even right out of the can. I am so happy to have found this product. You will not be disappointed with this terrific salmon. The very BEST!!!1027


"best canned Salmon"

lmcsac2@comcast.net on 2/15/2015 8:28:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting canned Salmon I have tried. Terrific tasting and consistent , it is on my regular order list


"Yummm!"

Mary Ruth Petersen on 1/29/2015 1:32:29 PM

Rating:


Review: I luv luv luv this salmon, especially in omelets. I'm making up my own recipes, as well as trying those provided on your site.


"taste and texture No1"

Len Casillo on 1/18/2015 8:51:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Still my favorite and I have been been ordering this product for close to a year now. Best canned Salmon I have tasted.


"Yummm ..."

Mary Ruth Petersen on 12/18/2014 8:01:57 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious. Yes, you can eat it right out of the can, but it's fun making up new recipes. The 3.75 oz. size is perfect for a single person, and it makes wonderful omelets. I will definitely be buying more.


"Customer"

Janice Luecht on 12/10/2014 6:01:49 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best Salmon period.


"My take in the car snack"

Martin Mazzanti on 12/3/2014 8:26:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My favorite take in the car snack that I eatnright out of the can with some crackers. Tasty and nutritious and most of all easy!


"Best Wild Salmon"

Len on 11/13/2014 6:11:08 AM

Rating:


Review: My "go to" Salmon and I have tried everything out there. I did like the Costco Kirkland brand but it is no longer available...they only offer a farm raised canned Salmon and I won't touch that. Salmon is a staple for me and I have many ways to prepare it , sometimes right out of the can. Its delicious, wild caught, and consistent, can to can. Thank you Vital Choice!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved