Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Yumm!!!"

Barbara Sehorn on 5/4/2016 8:18:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this Salmon. I could live on it. And, it's good for you.


"Home owner"

S. Donald Friedman on 4/25/2016 5:10:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently the best caned salmon I have ever eaten.


"Salmon"

Jeffrey Stump on 4/7/2016 6:02:46 AM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon is normally one of my favorite snacks, right out of the can. However, this last shipment something taste different? Actually worried me a little. Not sure if something has changed? - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Canned Salmon from your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss. Thank you!


"Wild Pacific Skinless Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Diane Miskiewicz on 4/4/2016 6:30:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Have not eaten yet but will have soon on a salad.


"BEST EVER"

Shari K on 3/29/2016 2:32:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered these small pop-top cans of salmon for 20 years. Not only do I eat them at home, but I really like to take them with me when traveling. I can pop off the top and eat it right out of the can!


"best there is"

Len C. on 3/4/2016 7:03:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Still the best canned salmon you can find!!!


"canned pacific Salmon"

Len on 1/28/2016 8:34:40 AM

Rating:


Review: still the best tasting canned Salmon out there. Always consistent in texture & flavor. Prompt shipping also makes it an easy choice.


"Canned Salmon"

Mike G on 1/21/2016 7:01:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Great taste, Great price. Will buy AGAIN!


"Canned Salmon"

Kathy H on 11/19/2015 5:35:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat a can every day. Love it!! Fast & healthy.


"Canned Salmon"

Len on 10/26/2015 7:03:02 AM

Rating:


Review: have been buying your canned Salmon for years and its the best out there. Great product and great quality control plus the taste is fabulous.


"Wild Pacific Canned Sockey Salmon"

Luanne D on 10/14/2015 12:33:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic


"Favorite"

Leon on 9/24/2015 11:46:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned Salmon I have tasted,


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Philip H on 9/18/2015 3:00:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best canned Salmon on the market. My only issue with Vital choice is that delivery takes 7 days or more to the east coast of USA.


"Canned salmon skinless boneless easy open"

Carol Ann Amore on 9/6/2015 6:14:29 AM

Rating:


Review: The absolute best!


"Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye"

Kathye K on 9/2/2015 7:16:41 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only canned salmon I'll eat. It is delicious!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved