Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Bad salmon"

Gary Wolfgram on 6/14/2016 3:53:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Have had bad salmon in several cans in my last TWO shipments. I buy by the case and have been doing so for a long time. This has never happened before. Don^t know what^s going on. Hello Gary, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order.


"Excellent salmon"

Lynn on 6/14/2016 12:57:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon. Its good to know it is clean of toxins


"delicious canned salmon"

Billie H on 5/24/2016 6:27:48 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the first canned salmon that I've really liked and I like this so much I could eat it every meal. Delicious in salads, or just by itself. So glad I found this product.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Viola G on 5/23/2016 7:54:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Sockeye Salmon in the can is good and delicious to a point. The point of disapproval is the moment I open the can. The scent that envelopes my nostrils is whether I should I eat this fish? It was a bit strong and I forced myself to continue with my meal; which was simply delicious!


"The best"

Pam on 5/10/2016 12:35:07 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite canned salmon. I've tried many other brands but always come back to this one. And I like the can size.


"Yumm!!!"

Barbara Sehorn on 5/4/2016 8:18:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this Salmon. I could live on it. And, it's good for you.


"Home owner"

S. Donald Friedman on 4/25/2016 5:10:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently the best caned salmon I have ever eaten.


"Salmon"

Jeffrey Stump on 4/7/2016 6:02:46 AM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon is normally one of my favorite snacks, right out of the can. However, this last shipment something taste different? Actually worried me a little. Not sure if something has changed? - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Canned Salmon from your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss. Thank you!


"Wild Pacific Skinless Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Diane Miskiewicz on 4/4/2016 6:30:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Have not eaten yet but will have soon on a salad.


"BEST EVER"

Shari K on 3/29/2016 2:32:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered these small pop-top cans of salmon for 20 years. Not only do I eat them at home, but I really like to take them with me when traveling. I can pop off the top and eat it right out of the can!


"best there is"

Len C. on 3/4/2016 7:03:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Still the best canned salmon you can find!!!


"canned pacific Salmon"

Len on 1/28/2016 8:34:40 AM

Rating:


Review: still the best tasting canned Salmon out there. Always consistent in texture & flavor. Prompt shipping also makes it an easy choice.


"Canned Salmon"

Mike G on 1/21/2016 7:01:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Great taste, Great price. Will buy AGAIN!


"Canned Salmon"

Kathy H on 11/19/2015 5:35:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat a can every day. Love it!! Fast & healthy.


"Canned Salmon"

Len on 10/26/2015 7:03:02 AM

Rating:


Review: have been buying your canned Salmon for years and its the best out there. Great product and great quality control plus the taste is fabulous.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved