Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Wild Salmon"

Len on 11/13/2014 6:11:08 AM

Rating:


Review: My "go to" Salmon and I have tried everything out there. I did like the Costco Kirkland brand but it is no longer available...they only offer a farm raised canned Salmon and I won't touch that. Salmon is a staple for me and I have many ways to prepare it , sometimes right out of the can. Its delicious, wild caught, and consistent, can to can. Thank you Vital Choice!


"Best canned salmon ever"

Irma Foshee on 10/31/2014 7:04:06 AM

Rating:


Review: What's not to love about this great tasting salmon. I love the smaller size too since I want to eat the whole can myself. Wonderful lunchtime treat. This is the only canned salmon I buy. Try it yourself, you will be delighted.


"Canned salmon"

Barbara Sinclair on 10/19/2014 5:08:10 AM

Rating:


Review: This is about the best salmon my husband and I have ever eaten! It tastes fresh and does not taste or smell fishy which we don't like!!! I refuse to buy any salmon or tuna in the stores! Your prices are kind of expensive for our budget but it is worth it since it makes my husband's stomach feel better. Thank you and we will continue buying from you!


"Just perfect for Mom!"

Diane Thomas on 10/18/2014 8:29:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Mom loves salmon, so I just make sure she has access to the best.


"re: canned salmon"

Hellie Neumann on 10/17/2014 5:22:56 AM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon is the best I have ever tried. It's great for lunch over a salad, or for dinner mixed w risotto. My dog and cat enjoy the juice, licking the empty can and whatever little bits I feel generous enough to offer them.


"Morgan"

Yana on 9/26/2014 3:22:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Love it - my quick and easy go-to meal paired with a salad.


"Best Canned Salmon"

Julie Burns on 9/18/2014 8:32:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering Vital Choice's canned salmon for a number of years now. My family loves it. We put it on salads or even eat it straight out of the can. Nothing that I buy at the store has the taste and freshness of this salmon. We've even given baskets of Vital Choice products as Christmas gifts.


"The best canned salmon I've ever had"

Susan Fitzgerald on 9/18/2014 5:05:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! Doesn't need anything, although it's pretty amazing with a few capers and a bit of mayo.


"no doubt"

john amann on 8/24/2014 9:05:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Canned salmon always has a fishy smell...not this and the taste was amazing with slight salty and no after taste


"canned Salmon"

Len on 8/21/2014 7:06:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned wild Salmon out there and I've tried em all!!!


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Marilyn on 8/1/2014 11:56:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon on the planet.


"Best Ive ever had"

Barbara Sehorn on 7/25/2014 8:30:07 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is so delicious One of my favorites. Cannot buy this quality in a store.


"Wild canned Salmon"

Len Casillo on 6/19/2014 7:16:05 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding wild ( Non-farmed ) Salmon. Everything about this product is great...taste, texture and consistency from can to can.


"convenient for lunch"

Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:54:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy and convenient to carry to work for lunch. It's the best tasting canned salmon ever. And it's a bonus that it's wild and healthy and is sustainably caught. Thanks!


"BEST SALMON IN A CAN!"

LAURIE on 5/23/2014 4:49:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Think you don't like salmon? Try this salmon and I think you will change your mind! I never used to like salmon and now I eat a whole can at one sitting - it's really that good! So tender and flavorful!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved