Product Reviews

Albacore Tuna Loin Medallions - 6 oz package

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Albacore Tuna Loin Medallions"

Ozan Selcuk on 8/21/2015 6:11:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Well packaged and tastes great!


"Albacore Tuna Loin Medallions"

ROBERT on 8/1/2015 5:18:39 PM

Rating:


Review: very good product,Thank You !!


"The best Tuna"

Judy Leach on 2/27/2015 11:30:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Ordered this tuna to try it, and I am ordering it again. There were 3-4 smaller pieces in each package, but each package works perfectly for one serving. The color, freshness, and quality of this tuna is superb, and superior to anything you could find in a store. I am placing another order for seafood, and you can bet that this tuna is on it!


"Wonderful!"

Diane on 1/23/2015 2:55:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Moist, absorbs marinade well and tastes great!


"Better than at a restaurant!"

Dominique Hodgin on 11/13/2014 11:56:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy to prepare. A great quick dinner that is high in nutrition and that my kids get excited about. My family loves the high quality and great taste of Vital Choice fish. Customer for life!


"Great Tuna"

Elizabeth Cook on 11/5/2014 6:36:52 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my first try with tuna medallions. I used a recipe to cook these medallions after marinating them and wrapping in bacon. Very good. I like the way the fish is cut into medallions. So many uses for it when it is cut this way. I will order again.


"Mom"

Sue Marshall on 8/28/2014 5:41:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These are by far my favorite Vital Choice product. Quickly sear both sides season and eat. Great with a nice salad and super healthy. I just sent some to my daughter.


"Tuna Deluxe"

Albert Reimers on 7/30/2014 8:49:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying the Tuna Loin Medallions for many years. I just lightly pan fry them with Macadamia Oil and some spices. They are pink inside and melt in you mouth. Can't get better for a meal.


"Phenomenal"

Janet Brown on 7/9/2014 4:59:01 PM

Rating:


Review: Never ate fresher fish


"Canned tuna & salmon"

Daniel vann on 7/3/2014 7:21:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Marvelous flavor and very convenient! great for salads and quick lunches. Fresh and nutritious - great combo! (I dropped some on the floor and my dachshund lapped it up. Now, he knows what we have in the cabinet!)


"Tuna Medallions"

Geraldine Amaral on 5/22/2014 6:11:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these medallions. I put them in my grill and they come out so moist and tender. Quick, easy, and healthy!


"Tuna delicious"

Anthony Rosa on 4/7/2014 9:56:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the tuna but wish pieces were bigger.


"Delicious"

Diane Robinson on 4/2/2014 7:34:38 PM

Rating:


Review: The best tuna I have ever had!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved