Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz."

Alice S on 3/29/2016 8:44:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Always ends up as a very enjoyable dinner!


"Amazing!"

Neda on 3/28/2016 9:14:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I had ordered the variety box, which doesn't seem to be available now. However, I will say that this Halibut is truly amazing! I seriously can't stop eating it! It has a great flavor, texture and is quality! So I'm ordering these, because I really don't think there is a difference. Vital Choice has the best seafood!


"Alaskan halibut"

Nancy on 3/1/2016 4:10:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious! Have to make a point of always having this on hand as fish is my protein of choice. Thank you for offering such a fresh tasting frozen fish!


"Fantastic!"

Betty E on 2/24/2016 6:50:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased the wild sockeye salmon and cod for a while and decided to try the halibut...wish I hadn't waited to try it! Delicious and so easy to prepare using recipes from the Vital Choice recipe list. If you haven't tried recipes from the website, Please Do! Every one we have tried is delicious and So Easy!


"Best Quality"

Maria Mitchell on 2/5/2016 1:26:42 PM

Rating:


Review: The Alaskan halibut is tasty and tender. Makes for a great meal.


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless"

Alice S on 1/18/2016 6:29:48 AM

Rating:


Review: A favorite dinner item whether a meal alone or grateful relatives - specifically daughter and granddaughter.


"Excellent quality"

T. Mosley on 1/6/2016 6:21:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Great texture and flavor.


"Halibut 6 oz portions"

Jean on 12/30/2015 6:53:44 AM

Rating:


Review: These were the absolutely the best halibut I've ever bought! The portions were all very consistent which made it nice for the baking recipe I used. Received a lot very positive comments on the halibut!


"Halibut"

Toni R on 12/24/2015 4:05:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasted like we had just Caught them! Deliciousl


"Consistent high quality and really enjoy"

David in FL on 12/20/2015 5:03:31 PM

Rating:


Review: I have enjoyed having the halibut available and will continue to purchase from Vital Choice.


"Alaskan Halibut"

Joan S on 12/18/2015 5:02:43 AM

Rating:


Review: A wonderful surprise as this is our first order. Well packaged and very well shipped with ice. The fish arrived still frozen solid.


"Best Halibut anywhere!"

Libby C on 12/10/2015 7:34:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I am a non-meat eater so I eat a lot of fish and I'm extremely picky. I get nice halibut on the east coasting the summer but this halibut is so perfect because it's delicious and already pre-porioned. So easy to cook, be careful not to overcook because it's so much better if just cooked thru, a little salt & pepper and fresh herbs or your fave sauce. Really outstanding.


"Best halibut ever"

Kathy on 11/19/2015 5:17:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Love, love, love this halibut


"Halibut"

Rick Bolton on 11/4/2015 7:55:47 AM

Rating:


Review: The halibut fillets were absolutely the best ever!! We will certainly order more very soon!!


"HALIBUT"

MARKH HELTON on 10/29/2015 2:40:09 PM

Rating:


Review: SUPER FRESH FISH YOU HAVE TO HAVE THIS.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved