Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"It's the best!"

Nancy Bleck on 9/11/2014 1:25:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Halibut is our favorite fish and this is the best. I would recommend it to everyone that has a preference for white fish. It comes individually wrapped and ready to stick in the fridge. The 20 minute thawing method is easy so you don't have to remember to put it out the night before.


"alaskan halibut skinless-boneless portions"

helene barab on 9/4/2014 1:28:46 PM

Rating:


Review: fresh and delicious


"ALL SEAFOOD FROM VITAL"

DENNIS on 8/27/2014 1:29:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I WAS A FISHMONGER FOR OVER FORTY YEARS. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST HALIBUT AND SALMON I'VE HAD SINCE I RETIRED


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless- boneless"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:21:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Once again succulently delicious. We Are totally happy with vital choice products. Everything alway comes perfectly packaged. My wife Linda always feels so comfortable when placing an order, like talking to a friend If we lived closer we would visit.


"My Favorite is Vital Choice Halibut 6 oz portions"

Scott Lang on 7/31/2014 7:00:00 AM

Rating:


Review: We love eating this delicious tasting fish. It is our favorite source of protein. Could eat it daily.


"Excellent!"

Carol Auger on 7/24/2014 4:03:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried cooking fish over the years and have really only had success with Salmon. My family thought this Halibut was even better than the salmon. It will definitely become part of our recipe rotation! Can't wait to try other cooking methods.


"THE BEST MONEY CAN BUY"

Allen jones on 7/17/2014 7:41:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Been buying from Vital Choice for over 10 yrs Always the best!


"Alaskan Halibut"

Karon Freeman on 7/16/2014 11:36:04 AM

Rating:


Review: DELICIOUS


"Gorgeous"

Liz Rennick on 7/11/2014 8:21:08 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I love the halibut from Vital Choice. It's always fresh-tasting and cooks perfectly. We cook it en papillote with lemon, thyme, white wine, olive oil, and touch of salt and pepper, topped with asparagus. It's always a delicious, light, and healthy meal.


"Alaskan Halibut skinless 6 oz portions"

Charles F. Weiss on 7/4/2014 9:41:08 AM

Rating:


Review: None better any source.


"HALIBUT"

GERALDINE F KING on 7/4/2014 6:08:41 AM

Rating:


Review: VERY FRESH AND FLAKY, WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED IT.


"Sam"

L Brockbank on 6/26/2014 10:44:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The Alaskan Halibut is absolutely marvelous in flavor, texture, size and enjoyment. The flavor is light and on the sweet side and so very delightful!


"alaskan halibut"

donnalaurie on 6/19/2014 4:23:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Just superb flavor, tenderness. We LOVE these filets!


"Halibut"

June Hertenstein on 6/14/2014 7:26:46 AM

Rating:


Review: my review for this fish and all over products from Vital Choices will be the same: I grew up in Scotland ( some years ago) ate fish many times a week, some of the best in the world...Vital Choices is the first place in America that I know I can have that same quality again.,,Everything is Superb!!!


"mister"

Esmond Druker on 5/7/2014 10:31:05 AM

Rating:


Review: consistenly good


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved