Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Halibut"

Richard W on 8/12/2015 8:00:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Once again, beautiful filets I do have one idea for your consideration. Since we usually bake our halibut, a thicker 10 to 12oz piece would be a little better. - Customer Service Response "Hello Richard, We do now offer a 12 oz Halibut portion. I will send you the link to your email address on file. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team"


"quality"

Mike D on 8/12/2015 4:26:33 AM

Rating:


Review: What's not to like about Halibut. The portions arte a perfect size


"Customer"

Dawn Winings on 8/7/2015 12:35:07 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the yummiest Halibut! Love the portion size and the convenience.


"Fantastic Fish"

Thomas Kottenstette on 7/31/2015 8:22:19 AM

Rating:


Review: We purchased the 24-portion size of the Halibut which was the best value deal. Love this fish! It's flaky and has a delicate taste. We know it's healthy, caught in the best possible manner and the serving size is just right. It seems that no matter what type of frozen fish I get from the big box stores, it all smells "fishy" and that's a turnoff! We always try to have this on hand. Thanks so much for a wonderful product!


"Alaskan Halibut"

Marianne Bloomfield on 4/25/2015 2:20:05 PM

Rating:


Review: We recently ordered salmon fillets and halibut, and some king crab legs. We have tried the halibut and it is the BEST tasting fish we have had in a long time. Halibut is my very favorite but we have also enjoyed other items as well. I must also say how quickly our order came and how very well it was packed - still very frozen. We can't wait to order again, but must eat and enjoy what we have for now. No more room in our freezer!


"Divine"

Grace Nardi on 4/23/2015 5:37:20 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband doesn't eat fish, but your halibut is miraculously the only fish he eats. So it means that they are the best halibut ever or the best fish I should say.


"Awesome Halibut Fillets"

Dennis Smith on 4/1/2015 8:09:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely Fresh and absolutely delicious!


"Alaska in the Lower 48!"

Sharon Herzer on 3/31/2015 12:36:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice's Alaskan Halibut makes you feel that Alaska has descended to the warmer 48! Always fresh and flaky! Ordering is easy and delivery quick!


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless"

Linda P on 3/30/2015 4:49:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic!!! I looked through your website for an idea on cooking the halibut and ended up trying the horseradish crusted recipe ... wow, so yummy! Your seafood is hands down the best ever!


"Alaskan Halibut"

Ronald Ferris on 3/26/2015 12:54:19 PM

Rating:


Review: wish they were larger- say 8 ounce


"Halibut"

Joe on 3/4/2015 7:23:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the second time I order this fish and we love it.


"Excellent halibut"

Judy Leach on 2/27/2015 11:19:40 PM

Rating:


Review: We have been buying all of our seafood from Vital Choice, and wouldn't even consider getting it from the store. There is absolutely no comparison in quality. I have baked and grilled this halibut, and it is always moist, tender, and flaky. It is always so fresh and never has a fishy odor. We love it!


"Halibut"

Eugenio Lumaque on 2/19/2015 4:34:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good seafoods. Everything are great. More power to VitalChoice. Keep up a good work!


"Fabulous Dinner Party"

Connie Abert on 2/19/2015 8:47:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I had a dinner party for 36 people and served the Halibut with a Fennel Puree. Everyone commented on the delicious Halibut and they were all so impressed that we flew it in fresh from the Northwest. It is always consistent with freshness and timely delivery.


"Alaskan Halibut 6 oz"

Margaret Boniarczyk on 2/5/2015 11:09:21 AM

Rating:


Review: We are enjoying the Halibut very much. Hope we can get some Cheeks when they are in.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved