Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Highest quality - Have never been disappointed"

Judy L on 6/29/2016 2:04:40 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been ordering this halibut for over a year, and have never been disappointed. I had recommended this to a friend who commented that there was no fishy smell. I hadn't thought about it before, but she's right. The fish from Vital Choice is so fresh there is no fishy smell. When I bought fish from the store a few years ago, I had to smother it in lemon to cover the smell. I haven't had to do this since buying the Vital Choice fish.


"Alaskan Halibut"

Heloisa on 6/20/2016 6:38:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful as well as the Sole


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless"

Francisco vazquez on 6/1/2016 5:15:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Awesome,the best halibut a taste in my life....


"Clean, Fresh, Delicious!"

Linda P on 5/12/2016 5:15:25 AM

Rating:


Review: My two sons and I savored every bite. This Halibut was so fresh and clean tasting. Will be ordering more!


"Halibut"

Rod D on 5/3/2016 4:48:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Will be ordering more soon!


"HALIBUT"

Linda C on 4/27/2016 10:34:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This was our first experience with Vital Choice and we were 100% satisfied. Pleased! Fresh, firm, and excellent. We will be a regular!


"Best!!!"

Barbara S on 4/26/2016 1:51:36 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this Halibut. I buy several times a year. Always fresh and delicious.


"Halibut"

Cheryl on 4/5/2016 4:54:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I will never buy fish anywhere else but from vital choice! It's well worth the money you spend. The quality is superb.


"The freshest halibut ever"

JOANNA on 4/4/2016 2:32:13 PM

Rating:


Review: I buy halibut from Vital Choice a couple times a year (along with the salmon) and I have been doing so for over 6 years. This is by far the best place to buy fish. Never tastes "fishy" and come frozen and nicely packed. I would never buy from anyone else.


"Customer"

Christine Vamvalis/Haley on 4/4/2016 8:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent as always


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz."

Alice S on 3/29/2016 8:44:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Always ends up as a very enjoyable dinner!


"Amazing!"

Neda on 3/28/2016 9:14:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I had ordered the variety box, which doesn't seem to be available now. However, I will say that this Halibut is truly amazing! I seriously can't stop eating it! It has a great flavor, texture and is quality! So I'm ordering these, because I really don't think there is a difference. Vital Choice has the best seafood!


"Alaskan halibut"

Nancy on 3/1/2016 4:10:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious! Have to make a point of always having this on hand as fish is my protein of choice. Thank you for offering such a fresh tasting frozen fish!


"Fantastic!"

Betty E on 2/24/2016 6:50:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased the wild sockeye salmon and cod for a while and decided to try the halibut...wish I hadn't waited to try it! Delicious and so easy to prepare using recipes from the Vital Choice recipe list. If you haven't tried recipes from the website, Please Do! Every one we have tried is delicious and So Easy!


"Best Quality"

Maria Mitchell on 2/5/2016 1:26:42 PM

Rating:


Review: The Alaskan halibut is tasty and tender. Makes for a great meal.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved