Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Amazing Halibut"

Dominique Hodgin on 11/13/2014 11:54:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor! Easy to prepare. We have even used it in sushi roles! My kids love Vital Choice fish - quality makes a huge difference in flavor.


"Dream fish"

Pina stocking on 11/6/2014 4:04:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I could eat it every day, healthy and very easy and fast to cook.


"Mrs"

Doris Denti on 10/8/2014 5:31:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious!


"halibut"

Sharon coker on 9/24/2014 4:05:55 AM

Rating:


Review: very dry and tough. very disappointed. fillet size was inconsistant - Customer Service says, the best cooking method for most types of seafood benefits from a delicate touch - lower temperatures and for shorter times than one might think - please view our cooking guidelines here: Cooking Tips or give us a call for some tips and insights at 800-608-4825


"It's the best!"

Nancy Bleck on 9/11/2014 1:25:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Halibut is our favorite fish and this is the best. I would recommend it to everyone that has a preference for white fish. It comes individually wrapped and ready to stick in the fridge. The 20 minute thawing method is easy so you don't have to remember to put it out the night before.


"alaskan halibut skinless-boneless portions"

helene barab on 9/4/2014 1:28:46 PM

Rating:


Review: fresh and delicious


"ALL SEAFOOD FROM VITAL"

DENNIS on 8/27/2014 1:29:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I WAS A FISHMONGER FOR OVER FORTY YEARS. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST HALIBUT AND SALMON I'VE HAD SINCE I RETIRED


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless- boneless"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:21:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Once again succulently delicious. We Are totally happy with vital choice products. Everything alway comes perfectly packaged. My wife Linda always feels so comfortable when placing an order, like talking to a friend If we lived closer we would visit.


"My Favorite is Vital Choice Halibut 6 oz portions"

Scott Lang on 7/31/2014 7:00:00 AM

Rating:


Review: We love eating this delicious tasting fish. It is our favorite source of protein. Could eat it daily.


"Excellent!"

Carol Auger on 7/24/2014 4:03:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried cooking fish over the years and have really only had success with Salmon. My family thought this Halibut was even better than the salmon. It will definitely become part of our recipe rotation! Can't wait to try other cooking methods.


"THE BEST MONEY CAN BUY"

Allen jones on 7/17/2014 7:41:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Been buying from Vital Choice for over 10 yrs Always the best!


"Alaskan Halibut"

Karon Freeman on 7/16/2014 11:36:04 AM

Rating:


Review: DELICIOUS


"Gorgeous"

Liz Rennick on 7/11/2014 8:21:08 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I love the halibut from Vital Choice. It's always fresh-tasting and cooks perfectly. We cook it en papillote with lemon, thyme, white wine, olive oil, and touch of salt and pepper, topped with asparagus. It's always a delicious, light, and healthy meal.


"Alaskan Halibut skinless 6 oz portions"

Charles F. Weiss on 7/4/2014 9:41:08 AM

Rating:


Review: None better any source.


"HALIBUT"

GERALDINE F KING on 7/4/2014 6:08:41 AM

Rating:


Review: VERY FRESH AND FLAKY, WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED IT.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved