Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Consistent high quality and really enjoy"

David in FL on 12/20/2015 5:03:31 PM

Rating:


Review: I have enjoyed having the halibut available and will continue to purchase from Vital Choice.


"Alaskan Halibut"

Joan S on 12/18/2015 5:02:43 AM

Rating:


Review: A wonderful surprise as this is our first order. Well packaged and very well shipped with ice. The fish arrived still frozen solid.


"Best Halibut anywhere!"

Libby C on 12/10/2015 7:34:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I am a non-meat eater so I eat a lot of fish and I'm extremely picky. I get nice halibut on the east coasting the summer but this halibut is so perfect because it's delicious and already pre-porioned. So easy to cook, be careful not to overcook because it's so much better if just cooked thru, a little salt & pepper and fresh herbs or your fave sauce. Really outstanding.


"Best halibut ever"

Kathy on 11/19/2015 5:17:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Love, love, love this halibut


"Halibut"

Rick Bolton on 11/4/2015 7:55:47 AM

Rating:


Review: The halibut fillets were absolutely the best ever!! We will certainly order more very soon!!


"HALIBUT"

MARKH HELTON on 10/29/2015 2:40:09 PM

Rating:


Review: SUPER FRESH FISH YOU HAVE TO HAVE THIS.


"halibut"

johanna b on 10/21/2015 3:50:26 AM

Rating:


Review: great product.


"REPLACEMENT"

NEIL G on 10/1/2015 5:09:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Our seafood arrived, having thawed some. It was probably still safe because it was in vacuum sealed packages, but it was soft. You replaced it without any additional cost, and we are happy with the frozen fish we received. Thanks for your great service!


"Halibut love"

Jeffrey W on 9/18/2015 6:30:24 AM

Rating:


Review: We loved the Halibut since the first time ordered. Can't stop ordering. :) Jeff


"excellent reliable quality"

Jeff K on 9/2/2015 6:28:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been purchasing the Alaskan Halibut for years and have always received the highest quality from Vital Choice. I sometimes hesitate to make recommendations to my friends, but I have recommended Vital Choice to my friends without reservation because I know they will be as happy with the quality as I am.


"Halibut"

Richard W on 8/12/2015 8:00:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Once again, beautiful filets I do have one idea for your consideration. Since we usually bake our halibut, a thicker 10 to 12oz piece would be a little better. - Customer Service Response "Hello Richard, We do now offer a 12 oz Halibut portion. I will send you the link to your email address on file. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team"


"quality"

Mike D on 8/12/2015 4:26:33 AM

Rating:


Review: What's not to like about Halibut. The portions arte a perfect size


"Customer"

Dawn Winings on 8/7/2015 12:35:07 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the yummiest Halibut! Love the portion size and the convenience.


"Fantastic Fish"

Thomas Kottenstette on 7/31/2015 8:22:19 AM

Rating:


Review: We purchased the 24-portion size of the Halibut which was the best value deal. Love this fish! It's flaky and has a delicate taste. We know it's healthy, caught in the best possible manner and the serving size is just right. It seems that no matter what type of frozen fish I get from the big box stores, it all smells "fishy" and that's a turnoff! We always try to have this on hand. Thanks so much for a wonderful product!


"Alaskan Halibut"

Marianne Bloomfield on 4/25/2015 2:20:05 PM

Rating:


Review: We recently ordered salmon fillets and halibut, and some king crab legs. We have tried the halibut and it is the BEST tasting fish we have had in a long time. Halibut is my very favorite but we have also enjoyed other items as well. I must also say how quickly our order came and how very well it was packed - still very frozen. We can't wait to order again, but must eat and enjoy what we have for now. No more room in our freezer!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved