Product Reviews

Alaskan Red King Crab Claws

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best crab ever!"

Lisa Brandt on 12/10/2014 12:18:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I've bought these crab claws twice now, and plan to do so again. They come in convenient size packs, flash frozen and ready to eat. The shells are scored, so that I've never used more than a utility fork to open them and get all of the meat out. I always eat the meat cold, either on fresh bread or in a salad. Luscious!


"Sweet and succulent"

Blessedcrys on 11/30/2014 7:53:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Even though they're pricy. It's worth the money. They were fresh, sweet, and succulent. They came well insulated and frozen. Will order more in the future.


"Yummy"

VAB on 10/16/2014 6:55:26 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't usually get King Crab, since it can be a very painful experience. These still take a bit of work, as all crab must, but they're totally worth the effort! Very sweet and firm, and two of them is almost enough for a full meal.


"Alaskan Red King Crab Claws"

Julius Mondragon on 10/9/2014 12:47:18 PM

Rating:


Review: The claw meat was fresh & succulent and easy to get to. Heating them up was very easy with Oster food steamer.


"The best crab legs ever"

Ginny Chandoha on 10/2/2014 1:11:22 AM

Rating:


Review: These are always tender and flavorful. I've nearly always been disappointed ordering crab legs at restaurants because they are overcooked. Now I can have them steamed to perfection any time I want in the comfort of my own home.


"To die for!!"

Margery Welker on 8/9/2014 6:54:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Best ever crab legs! We thoroughly enjoyed every morsel.


"OMG!"

Jan Ritchey on 11/21/2013 8:59:03 PM

Rating:


Review: These are expensive for me, especially considering that I want to eat only this and nothing else. But OMG they are delicious! I can think of nothing else now that I have run out. I am hopelessly hooked! I may have to leave Texas.


"King Crab Claws"

Tracie Erney on 8/4/2012 6:43:54 PM

Rating:


Review: I'd give these a 10 if I could! Just steamed them from frozen state and they were FANTASTIC :)


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved