Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Most delicious scallops"

Judy L. on 3/8/2016 2:49:35 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best scallops. I can buy decent ones at my local fish store but they don't compare to the freshness of these and they taste fantastic!


"Scallops"

Gary O on 2/16/2016 7:14:47 AM

Rating:


Review: In my boyhood, in the 1950's, these were my favorite seafood. I'm still very fond of them. Haven't hit upon an interesting way to prepare them, but when I get a moment, will check the Vital Choice recipes. The only mishap so far is in thawing a couple on the counter to have with my eggs at breakfast, the cat got them when my back was turned! I now thaw them in the skillet, removing them before turning it on. Delicious they are.


"Sea scallops"

Irlene on 1/25/2016 7:05:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"wild alaskan sea scallops"

George U on 1/20/2016 11:11:01 AM

Rating:


Review: They were excellent and cooked as recommended.


"scallops"

sharon on 12/11/2015 4:06:23 PM

Rating:


Review: Always delici0us


"Wild Alaskn Sea Scallops"

Mary Linda Williams on 12/9/2015 5:29:16 AM

Rating:


Review: These scallops are the best money can buy!! I serve them for a very special dinner. I will continue to buy them!


"Customer"

LADORA A on 12/2/2015 4:14:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Avlittle disappointed this time with my order. This is the first time ever that I cooked the scallops and they seem to just disappear into these little round things! That has never happen before, came large stayed large. What happen! They looked more like bay scallops. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Scallops. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you to make things right. Thank you!


"luscious"

Kristie on 11/22/2015 2:52:47 PM

Rating:


Review: I've never made scallops at home before.... this may be my new favorite protein... well maybe a tie with skin-on sockeye salmon. They defrost so quick and easy. I made them in my cast iron skillet with ghee, fresh sage, garlic, and sea salt. They were sweet, succulent, melted in your mouth, and I wish I bought a hole bunch more!


"Excellent Scallops"

Frances K on 11/18/2015 5:20:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy scallops for our 7 fish dinner. The scallops are excellent and I get many complements


"Great Food Great Company"

GiGi on 11/13/2015 11:24:39 AM

Rating:


Review: large and full of flavor! Yummy!!!


"new try"

denny c on 11/11/2015 6:06:13 PM

Rating:


Review: great 3 ways


"Sea Scallops"

Julia C on 11/4/2015 6:44:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tender juicy delicious. They are sear beautifully and the taste is so fresh and clean tasting that you will want to buy more the minute you eat your first scallop. I love them and you will too. Julia


"Wild Alaskan sea scallops"

Yvonne A on 11/1/2015 6:21:55 AM

Rating:


Review: They are expensive but pretty good. Thanks for asking!


"Wild sea scallops"

Edward Heideman on 10/28/2015 5:47:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Wounderfull


"Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Donna Ganz on 10/12/2015 6:52:24 PM

Rating:


Review: Just fabulous!! I think I have ordered these every time I place an order. There is nothing better.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved