Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The Best"

PL Colorado on 1/14/2015 7:21:47 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves and requests them often. They are like biting into a pillow of gourmet flavor and texture. If you like seafood, you'll be quickly hooked. Easy to prepare; I jusr sear them in butter. Perfect every time.


"wonderful"

johnson on 12/26/2014 6:15:40 AM

Rating:


Review: meaty juicy delicious excellent scallops won't be sorry


"Out of this world"

Mary Beth on 12/12/2014 5:56:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered the wild Alaskan sea scallops several times and they are delicious! Easy to thaw, prepare, and most of all, eat! They are plump and juicy and I highly recommend.


"Mrs"

Bobbye Waddell on 12/10/2014 7:09:22 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Wild Sea Scallops"

Mike L on 12/10/2014 3:44:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good and tasty. Very fresh. Great with lots of butter


"Wild Allaskan Sea Scallops"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 12/3/2014 6:33:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Deliciously sweet.


"Scallops"

Barb on 12/3/2014 6:24:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"My Scallops"

Bill Harrington on 11/12/2014 8:07:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I'm so happy to see so many people love our scallops. I am the captain of the F/V Kilkenny and we take pride in our product. They are so good we are having them for dinner ourselves tonight. (We invited the cook from the boat for dinner) Thank you all so much.


"MaryAnn M"

MaryAnn Mattaliano on 10/30/2014 11:35:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Was really impressed by the size and quality of these scallops...really enjoyed them ....


"Wild alaskan sea scallops"

Yvonne on 10/17/2014 8:53:57 AM

Rating:


Review: My first time ordering these. Have baked and grilled them. Really like the sweet flavor- tasty! They are little pricy got 16 in bag for $32.


"The best"

Fulvia Matthews on 8/20/2014 4:19:13 PM

Rating:


Review: the prawns and the scallops were VERY delicious. I've been hesitant to buy shrimp or any kind of scallops, due to the fact that they have an ammonia taste. But yours tasted the way they are supposed to taste. Exquisite.


"Great Large Scallops"

CFL on 7/30/2014 4:38:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Real size, no shrinking after cooking, delicious!


"sea scallops"

Darlene Wetten on 7/26/2014 4:45:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Just had them last night for dinner and my family loved them.


"Sea Scallops"

Charlotte Goedken on 7/9/2014 9:36:01 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the sweetest and most tender ever!


"Awesome"

Tami Winkler on 7/3/2014 11:00:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Never thought I liked scallops, then I tried these. Wow!!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved