Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Superb!"

donnalaurie on 7/19/2016 6:17:33 AM

Rating:


Review: The scallops are well worth the price. Supermarket scallops have been soaked in a water solution making them difficult to cook. These are superb!


"Excellent"

Gwyn on 7/12/2016 10:57:50 AM

Rating:


Review: The quality is amazing.


"scallop review"

Mark E on 7/12/2016 4:17:55 AM

Rating:


Review: great taste. wish they were a little bigger in size


"scallops and salmon"

Linda D on 7/8/2016 8:46:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Very fresh tasting! Delicious!


"DELICIOUS"

Diane on 7/6/2016 12:33:40 PM

Rating:


Review: First time I ever cooked scallops at home and these were better than any I'd had in a restaurant.


"Yummie"

Peggy L on 7/4/2016 6:16:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Wish they were less costly, I would purchase more.


"1st try at Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Michael C on 6/22/2016 2:22:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste and firmness


"Best Scallops Ever! Convenient if cooking for 1-2 people!"

Linda on 6/22/2016 7:55:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Incredible taste! So easy to cook and packaging makes it easy if I only need to take out a few to cook for myself. Have ordered my 2nd package already.


"wild alaskan sea scallops"

Heloisa on 6/20/2016 6:32:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Superb! It melts in your mouth.


"Plan Friendly Food"

Kim G on 6/13/2016 7:06:35 PM

Rating:


Review: I've been on a diet called The Plan, and scallops are considered a low reactive food, meaning most people who are not allergic to seafood can eat this without digestive issues. These are easy to prepare saute in skillet with EVOO, lemon and pepper, and voila! Dinner! These are great on a late work night.


"Wonderful"

Becky on 6/10/2016 1:47:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Tender sweet and tasty


"Wild Alaska Sea Scallops"

MARLA G on 6/7/2016 2:07:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered the wild Alaskan Sea Scallops for a very upscale birthday party. Every one loved them including my sea food hating grandchildren. Amazing!! Will definitely order again.


"Yummy"

Debbie on 5/25/2016 12:31:34 PM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful scallops. They are huge, very meaty and yet tender. I'll be ordering more.


"Not tender at all"

Lilli Ann K on 5/22/2016 1:15:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Although I have been very happy with the Sockeye Salmon and the Petrale Sole, I didn't care for the Alaskan Scallops at all. They varied in size and were very tough. Usually when I cook scallops they are very tender, but not these. I think I have another package in the freezer, but I will not be ordering these again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Scallops. Our Customer Service Team will touch base with you to discuss. Thank you!


"Customer"

Lucy L on 5/12/2016 2:21:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved