Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:


Carol M on 9/24/2015 7:39:42 PM


Review: Defrosted scallops the day my order arrived (5 per adult). Rolled them in melted butter and a light coating of panko crumbs and broiled till slightly brown. Wonderful!

"Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Carolyn N Kemper on 8/20/2015 7:20:35 AM


Review: Have ordered these before. Always pleased. Very large, easy to fix, and delicious. A splurge but worth it.

"Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Sylvia D on 8/13/2015 2:15:05 PM


Review: I won't even LOOK at other scallops! These little babies are the best in the world; a treasure in every luscious bite.

"Outstanding Quality"

Joan on 8/6/2015 7:04:20 AM


Review: Vital Choice is the only source for our seafood. The Scallops are beautiful, sweet and are always outstanding quality.

"Wild Sarines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Rev. Terry C. W on 8/5/2015 2:44:11 PM


Review: great scallops

"Better than expected!!"

Emma-Louise B on 7/30/2015 7:46:58 AM


Review: Better than expected!!


Patricia Dees on 7/29/2015 7:30:58 AM


Review: excellent - enjoyed grilled

"These were wonderful"

Judy Leach on 5/24/2015 11:37:36 PM


Review: I had never cooked scallops before, but we have ordered them in restaurants. I made them in a garlic butter sauce using a recipe that I found on-line. One pound was enough to serve 3, and they were wonderful - tender, moist, and full of flavor. I am placing another order for them.


Jennifer on 4/25/2015 12:45:40 PM


Review: This was our first time trying sea scallops (recently reformed vegetarians), and they were delicious. We used the Curried Sea Scallops recipe on your website and we loved it!


Denise on 4/17/2015 8:36:27 AM


Review: Sweet, tender, delicious!

"Sea Scallops=um um good"

Terry Paetzel on 4/16/2015 8:20:53 AM


Review: Scallops are my favorite fish.....these do not disappoint - one of the best I've tasted.

"best scallops ever"

vicki hopkins on 3/27/2015 6:59:33 AM


Review: Vital Choice has the best scallops! No gritty taste with these scallops!

"Best Quality"

J Levin on 3/26/2015 2:05:53 PM


Review: These scallops are delicious. The quality is superb. I'll definitely reorder.


Duchscherer on 3/23/2015 2:11:21 PM


Review: Outstanding!

"Sweet Savory Scallops, the Best!"

Joan on 3/19/2015 8:49:47 AM


Review: We love the sweet, delicate taste of Wild Alaskan Scallops from Vital Choice. They are the best! Great service, and fast shipping.

1 2 3 4


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved