Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:


Kristie on 11/22/2015 2:52:47 PM


Review: I've never made scallops at home before.... this may be my new favorite protein... well maybe a tie with skin-on sockeye salmon. They defrost so quick and easy. I made them in my cast iron skillet with ghee, fresh sage, garlic, and sea salt. They were sweet, succulent, melted in your mouth, and I wish I bought a hole bunch more!

"Excellent Scallops"

Frances K on 11/18/2015 5:20:55 AM


Review: I buy scallops for our 7 fish dinner. The scallops are excellent and I get many complements

"Great Food Great Company"

GiGi on 11/13/2015 11:24:39 AM


Review: large and full of flavor! Yummy!!!

"new try"

denny c on 11/11/2015 6:06:13 PM


Review: great 3 ways

"Sea Scallops"

Julia C on 11/4/2015 6:44:43 AM


Review: Very tender juicy delicious. They are sear beautifully and the taste is so fresh and clean tasting that you will want to buy more the minute you eat your first scallop. I love them and you will too. Julia

"Wild Alaskan sea scallops"

Yvonne A on 11/1/2015 6:21:55 AM


Review: They are expensive but pretty good. Thanks for asking!

"Wild sea scallops"

Edward Heideman on 10/28/2015 5:47:02 AM


Review: Wounderfull

"Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Donna Ganz on 10/12/2015 6:52:24 PM


Review: Just fabulous!! I think I have ordered these every time I place an order. There is nothing better.


Carol M on 9/24/2015 7:39:42 PM


Review: Defrosted scallops the day my order arrived (5 per adult). Rolled them in melted butter and a light coating of panko crumbs and broiled till slightly brown. Wonderful!

"Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Carolyn N Kemper on 8/20/2015 7:20:35 AM


Review: Have ordered these before. Always pleased. Very large, easy to fix, and delicious. A splurge but worth it.

"Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Sylvia D on 8/13/2015 2:15:05 PM


Review: I won't even LOOK at other scallops! These little babies are the best in the world; a treasure in every luscious bite.

"Outstanding Quality"

Joan on 8/6/2015 7:04:20 AM


Review: Vital Choice is the only source for our seafood. The Scallops are beautiful, sweet and are always outstanding quality.

"Wild Sarines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Rev. Terry C. W on 8/5/2015 2:44:11 PM


Review: great scallops

"Better than expected!!"

Emma-Louise B on 7/30/2015 7:46:58 AM


Review: Better than expected!!


Patricia Dees on 7/29/2015 7:30:58 AM


Review: excellent - enjoyed grilled

1 2 3 4 5


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved