Product Reviews

Wild Reefnet-Harvested Pink Salmon - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"reefnet pink salmon"

Carol Kalbaugh on 11/12/2015 8:38:49 AM


Review: The quality of this salmon is some of the best I've had. I could barely tell it had been frozen. The flesh was very moist , silky, and it flaked beautifully. The servings were uniform so the cooking time was easily calculated.

"Wild Reefnet Pink Salmon"

Denise on 11/12/2015 5:36:02 AM


Review: Wonderful salmon with a light and delicate taste!

"The Best There is!"

Jean on 11/11/2015 8:51:47 PM


Review: Love this salmon. Great flavor. Vital Choice is the only place to get good salmon.

"Delish Salmon"

Gregory Fort on 11/11/2015 1:17:00 PM


Review: The salmon I received was just wonderful. I grilled it after using your marinating spice pack. All who tried it gave rave reviews. I'll be ordering again when it's available.


LUIS C on 11/6/2015 4:34:22 AM



"Wild Reefnet-Harvested Pink Salmon"

Steve M on 10/18/2015 1:50:21 PM


Review: As with all the orders from Vital Choice , product arrived on time and in good conditions and taste great

"Love this salmon!"

Annies375 on 10/16/2015 10:33:57 AM


Review: I really love this salmon. Light and flaky and moist. The flavor is very delicate. Great baked in parchment paper or with a salad. Definitely ordering some more!

"Wonderful Flavor"

Franklin Park NJ Seniorlady on 10/9/2015 10:37:28 AM


Review: I'll order more and more! Very mild and tasty we loved this salmon I watched a video showing how they catch Reefnet pink salmon as well.A little history lesson as well.

"I Love Reefnet Salmon!"

Fran M on 10/8/2015 9:12:18 PM


Review: Nice flavor

"Suprise Party"

Harriet M on 10/2/2015 12:50:57 PM


Review: Light, tender and flakey the salmon is a delight to enjoy. We had a party with it and everyone just raved about it. Wanted to know where I got it.

"Great product"

Renee U on 9/30/2015 4:36:46 AM


Review: Didn't rate it as a 5 because it would have to be just caught to rate a 5. But this fish is excellent.

"Well Worth The Wait!"

Gordon Boone on 8/27/2013 3:41:15 PM


Review: In a field of excellent products, as offered by Vital Choice, this was an exciting find! Mild aroma while cooking with little "fishy" smell. This has a slightly sweet,almost nutty taste. Very mild pleasing aftertaste. A nice full bodied texture that will fall apart easily. I've been anticipating the Reefnet Pink for well over a year and will order the next offering in 2015! You really should try this! I ordered 48 pieces and am already trying to decide if that was enough. This will not be around long. Prime example of the validity and necessity of sustainable fishing practices! Way to go Vital Choice!!


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved