Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Reefnet-Harvested Pink Salmon - 6oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"yum"

mom in boston on 1/26/2016 9:11:51 PM

Rating:


Review: so good! delicate flavor - mild enough for even my pickiest eaters. sliced it when still partially frozen and made beautiful sashimi.


"Mrs"

Kristine Maes on 1/7/2016 7:38:42 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is to die for! Best I've had.


"Delicious"

Katherine F on 12/11/2015 6:27:12 AM

Rating:


Review: These filets were delicious. My husband doesn't like strong tasting salmon so I thought I'd try these. They were very mild and fresh. Wonderful! Cooked in parchment.


"Reefnet Treasure"

Gary Putman on 12/9/2015 7:34:33 AM

Rating:


Review: We thoroughly enjoy these mildly flavored salmon. When they are available I can't wait to place an order from Vital Choice.


"Excellent Product"

Catherine B on 12/9/2015 5:43:14 AM

Rating:


Review: What can I say? No surprise that the Wild Reefnet-Harvested Pink Salmon is delicious. We enjoyed our first meal with this type of salmon last night. It was mild, tender, generously portioned, easy to prepare on the pellet grill. So glad I ordered 12 portions. We are never disappointed with Vital Choice.


"reefnet pink salmon"

Carol Kalbaugh on 11/12/2015 8:38:49 AM

Rating:


Review: The quality of this salmon is some of the best I've had. I could barely tell it had been frozen. The flesh was very moist , silky, and it flaked beautifully. The servings were uniform so the cooking time was easily calculated.


"Wild Reefnet Pink Salmon"

Denise on 11/12/2015 5:36:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful salmon with a light and delicate taste!


"The Best There is!"

Jean on 11/11/2015 8:51:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon. Great flavor. Vital Choice is the only place to get good salmon.


"Delish Salmon"

Gregory Fort on 11/11/2015 1:17:00 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon I received was just wonderful. I grilled it after using your marinating spice pack. All who tried it gave rave reviews. I'll be ordering again when it's available.


"AWESOME DELICIOUS VERY FRESH WELL PACKEGED"

LUIS C on 11/6/2015 4:34:22 AM

Rating:


Review: THE BEST ON THE MARKET


"Wild Reefnet-Harvested Pink Salmon"

Steve M on 10/18/2015 1:50:21 PM

Rating:


Review: As with all the orders from Vital Choice , product arrived on time and in good conditions and taste great


"Love this salmon!"

Annies375 on 10/16/2015 10:33:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I really love this salmon. Light and flaky and moist. The flavor is very delicate. Great baked in parchment paper or with a salad. Definitely ordering some more!


"Wonderful Flavor"

Franklin Park NJ Seniorlady on 10/9/2015 10:37:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I'll order more and more! Very mild and tasty we loved this salmon I watched a video showing how they catch Reefnet pink salmon as well.A little history lesson as well.


"I Love Reefnet Salmon!"

Fran M on 10/8/2015 9:12:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Nice flavor


"Suprise Party"

Harriet M on 10/2/2015 12:50:57 PM

Rating:


Review: Light, tender and flakey the salmon is a delight to enjoy. We had a party with it and everyone just raved about it. Wanted to know where I got it.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved