Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent"

Chris and family on 2/9/2016 1:07:17 PM

Rating:


Review: So fresh and delicious! Everyone loves this even the non fish lovers. I regret getting the super large size last time and had to throw away! Goes bad very fast. The glass jars are perfect and keep Salmon caviar fresh enough to be eaten (only 2 oz). Rather pay more and enjoy than to save money and Toss.. lol.Thank you for the savings you have sent as I cannot wait to reorder.


"Excellent"

Carol Wasserman on 2/9/2016 8:30:25 AM

Rating:


Review: So delicious - best ever!


"caviar"

Larry F on 1/25/2016 3:27:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty, may buy again


"Out of this world good!"

Iuliana V on 12/30/2015 1:54:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, love love this caviar.mit is top notch quality. Eggs are huge and firm and burst in your mouth with a wonderful flavor. Did I mention the packaging? Unbelievable attention to detail. Never seen such carefully packaged goods.


"Ikura"

Janine S on 12/27/2015 2:13:33 PM

Rating:


Review: I adore this stuff! It's as good as what I had in Japan.


"favorite food"

DAVID on 12/7/2015 11:45:35 AM

Rating:


Review: one of my favorite foods esp served with eggs. eggs with eggs


"Delicious"

Anne on 12/2/2015 2:23:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered Ikura quite a few times now and have always been pleased with the quality and taste. It's a real treat! Delicious. I would highly recommend.


"Ikura is Delicious and Versatile"

Kay on 11/18/2015 10:45:35 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality ikura that is great served on hot rice, sushi topping, and makes a delicious and colorful addition to appetizers.


"Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar"

Nancy R on 10/14/2015 4:43:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Love it !!! thank you ...


"Perfect!!"

Jane W on 8/12/2015 5:11:18 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon caviar is so perfect. I am so happy I found this company. Each pearl bursts in your mouth and it so delicious. I will be ordering more. Thank you for all your advice while I was trying to figure out how to order.


"Wild Salmon Caviar"

Everest on 8/7/2015 4:28:25 AM

Rating:


Review: The best! Very fresh!


"Ikura"

Richard A G on 7/31/2015 9:34:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I ate right from the jar...with a oyster shell spoon...in 3 sittings!!


"Ikura"

Janine Schenck on 7/26/2015 10:00:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I got hooked on salmon roe (Ikura) when we lived in Okinawa Japan. I didn't bother with the rice & seaweed, I could buy small boxes of roe in the grocery stores. Living in Iowa is hard on people who like fish and sea products: you can have pork or beef. I'm grateful Vital Choice sent a catalog and I took advantage of their products. It gets a rating of five.


"best salmon caviar ever!"

birdloverus on 7/3/2015 4:34:14 PM

Rating:


Review: I've had salmon caviar from many vendors, but this is hands down the best. Large, firm eggs with the perfect consistency and taste. I will never order from anyone else again!


"Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar"

Janine Schenck on 4/18/2015 12:00:08 PM

Rating:


Review: We lived in Okinawa Japan five years and VitalChoice salmon roe is as good as that in Okinawa.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved