Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Ichi Ban"

Janine Schenck on 7/25/2016 11:58:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I positively adore this ikura. It feeds my cravings.


"Salmon caviar"

Yumi I on 7/19/2016 5:52:13 AM

Rating:


Review: good as always


"the best ikura"

Elaine on 7/5/2016 11:08:58 AM

Rating:


Review: the best ikura I could find : ) delicious !


"Dorminy"

Michael D on 6/24/2016 3:11:13 PM

Rating:


Review: I just received two 6-oz jars in the mail yesterday and I was really intrigued to see how my one year old daughter would react.... Once she actually open her mouth for me, instead of popping them between her fingers, she was sold! Begging for more like it was candy. Awesome buy!


"sub-par quality"

Alex Q on 6/20/2016 12:09:22 PM

Rating:


Review: i had good ikura and bad ikura before , the quality was definitely on the lower side of the scale... it was too salty and had a overpowering lingering fishy taste at the end... maybe i had a bad batch ... - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Ikura. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Ikura"

Janine S on 6/14/2016 12:35:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent, as always.


"caviar"

pat p on 4/18/2016 7:49:47 PM

Rating:


Review: The eggs are rather larger than I expected, and have an interesting pop in your mouth. Not bad, but nothing I would order again.


"Excellent Find"

King Fisher in AZ on 4/12/2016 9:39:05 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon roe arrived in its perfectly frozen state, which was packed in its insulated, dry-iced box. The first jar was thawed and sampled for just a little taste. That jar was emptied within minutes! The other jars have been rationed for special occasions and for another feed or two of delicious Salmon roe!


"Ikura Caviar"

Larissa S. on 3/29/2016 5:05:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Spectacular! The best I've ever had. Every egg is whole and so fresh. Delish!


"The Best"

Janine S on 3/17/2016 2:11:25 PM

Rating:


Review: This is as good, if not better, than the Ikura I purchased in Japan.


"Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - 6 oz"

Natalie NP on 2/23/2016 8:39:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Not too salty or too fishy. No preservatives. Will reorder again.


"excellent"

Iuliana V on 2/16/2016 4:00:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I just love, love this caviar. It'a a little pricey,but top quality


"Excellent"

Chris and family on 2/9/2016 1:07:17 PM

Rating:


Review: So fresh and delicious! Everyone loves this even the non fish lovers. I regret getting the super large size last time and had to throw away! Goes bad very fast. The glass jars are perfect and keep Salmon caviar fresh enough to be eaten (only 2 oz). Rather pay more and enjoy than to save money and Toss.. lol.Thank you for the savings you have sent as I cannot wait to reorder.


"Excellent"

Carol Wasserman on 2/9/2016 8:30:25 AM

Rating:


Review: So delicious - best ever!


"caviar"

Larry F on 1/25/2016 3:27:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty, may buy again


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved