Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Caviar (Ikura) 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great food"

David on 10/30/2014 5:59:17 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I love this product. Our favorite way is to use as a topping on fresh eggs. Eggs with Eggs, great .


"caviar"

Bella on 10/9/2014 12:17:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Best caviar I ever tasted!!!


"try it, you'll get hooked"

marlene spigner on 10/8/2014 4:06:42 AM

Rating:


Review: So yummy, just too expensive


"best caviar"

Elena on 9/25/2014 1:07:11 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best caviar!!! The texture, moist, salt and taste, everything is top notch, perfect!!!! I will buy only from this seller from now on. I'm expecting, and I belive this is the best choice for me and my baby!!! It is not first pregnancy for me, and I can say my kids is extremly smart, I contribute that to constant consumtion of caviar. So, this product is not my first, but it is going to be my last, until death do us part :)!!! No more searching for better quality!!!!


"Outstandiing"

Nicholas Harmon on 9/2/2014 7:52:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these Ikura. They are always tasty and fresh. I highly recommend these.


"Salmon Carviar"

Isabella on 7/24/2014 10:04:30 AM

Rating:


Review: So good! My 5 years old loves it and we try to have that in the house most of the time!!


"nourishment beyond calculation"

esha kaplan on 7/17/2014 9:25:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Nourishment beyond calculation


"Ikura"

Gary Stowell on 7/14/2014 10:20:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Price is high. Taste is not good. High in Omega 3.


"SUPERB & VERSATILE"

Debi on 10/24/2012 3:29:06 PM

Rating:


Review: I use many ways - but - most recent I made a glorified egg salad and added salmon chunks as well as a container of this very scrumtious Caviar. S-O-O-O G-O-O-D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


"Ikura"

Janet Williamson on 11/17/2011 4:31:30 PM

Rating:


Review: I just tried the ikura for the first time, and it is wonderful. It has a very fresh taste. I sliced a cucumber, put a timy bit of cream cheese on it followed by a hefty spoonful of the ikura and topped with fresh dill. DELICIOUS! Will most certainly get it again.


"Amazing taste"

Kathryn Garson on 11/21/2010 11:48:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best salmon roe I have found. It comes frozen so I can buy it in bulk (good because I'm shipping to Canada) and leave some in my freezer. Once thawed the flavour and texture of these are amazing. Better than anything I can find around here!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved