Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"sub-par quality"

Alex Q on 6/20/2016 12:09:22 PM

Rating:


Review: i had good ikura and bad ikura before , the quality was definitely on the lower side of the scale... it was too salty and had a overpowering lingering fishy taste at the end... maybe i had a bad batch ... - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Ikura. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Ikura"

Janine S on 6/14/2016 12:35:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent, as always.


"caviar"

pat p on 4/18/2016 7:49:47 PM

Rating:


Review: The eggs are rather larger than I expected, and have an interesting pop in your mouth. Not bad, but nothing I would order again.


"Excellent Find"

King Fisher in AZ on 4/12/2016 9:39:05 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon roe arrived in its perfectly frozen state, which was packed in its insulated, dry-iced box. The first jar was thawed and sampled for just a little taste. That jar was emptied within minutes! The other jars have been rationed for special occasions and for another feed or two of delicious Salmon roe!


"Ikura Caviar"

Larissa S. on 3/29/2016 5:05:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Spectacular! The best I've ever had. Every egg is whole and so fresh. Delish!


"The Best"

Janine S on 3/17/2016 2:11:25 PM

Rating:


Review: This is as good, if not better, than the Ikura I purchased in Japan.


"Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - 6 oz"

Natalie NP on 2/23/2016 8:39:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Not too salty or too fishy. No preservatives. Will reorder again.


"excellent"

Iuliana V on 2/16/2016 4:00:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I just love, love this caviar. It'a a little pricey,but top quality


"Excellent"

Chris and family on 2/9/2016 1:07:17 PM

Rating:


Review: So fresh and delicious! Everyone loves this even the non fish lovers. I regret getting the super large size last time and had to throw away! Goes bad very fast. The glass jars are perfect and keep Salmon caviar fresh enough to be eaten (only 2 oz). Rather pay more and enjoy than to save money and Toss.. lol.Thank you for the savings you have sent as I cannot wait to reorder.


"Excellent"

Carol Wasserman on 2/9/2016 8:30:25 AM

Rating:


Review: So delicious - best ever!


"caviar"

Larry F on 1/25/2016 3:27:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty, may buy again


"Out of this world good!"

Iuliana V on 12/30/2015 1:54:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, love love this caviar.mit is top notch quality. Eggs are huge and firm and burst in your mouth with a wonderful flavor. Did I mention the packaging? Unbelievable attention to detail. Never seen such carefully packaged goods.


"Ikura"

Janine S on 12/27/2015 2:13:33 PM

Rating:


Review: I adore this stuff! It's as good as what I had in Japan.


"favorite food"

DAVID on 12/7/2015 11:45:35 AM

Rating:


Review: one of my favorite foods esp served with eggs. eggs with eggs


"Delicious"

Anne on 12/2/2015 2:23:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered Ikura quite a few times now and have always been pleased with the quality and taste. It's a real treat! Delicious. I would highly recommend.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved