Product Reviews

Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great source of cholesterol"

Laurie on 4/1/2015 8:19:33 AM

Rating:


Review: I take a spoonful of this caviar morning and at lunch. It's supposed to be the best source of good cholesterol.


"Great Salmon Caviar"

Bob Sinatra on 3/19/2015 4:15:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Wow, these eggs are wonderful. They arrived quickly in terrific packaging. So great service from Vital Choice. Try of the caviar on a mild cracker or toast ponts slathered with creme fraiche, a squeeze of lemon on top Yummy! . Also on top of scrambled eggs. Good quantity in the jar and excellent quality.


"It is the Best"

Barbara Buck on 3/12/2015 4:43:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolute delicious. Eat with a mother of peal spoon, so you do not get any metal flavor. It goes well with Tito Vodka.


"Ikura Is Love"

Liz M on 1/4/2015 8:07:30 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon caviar provided by Vital Choice is beyond spectacular! Such a treat! Excellent decision to buy 3 at a time. Goes very well with their seaweed salad too!


"salmon roe"

Pat Major on 12/12/2014 10:46:19 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite, and I always include it in my order.


"Salmon roe"

Marjie Andrejciw on 12/12/2014 4:33:53 AM

Rating:


Review: These are absolutely delicious!


"Wild Caviar"

Debi Charles on 12/10/2014 12:25:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I wasn't so sure when I ordered this if it was something that I would really like. I've never had any sort of "caviar" before and had some trepidations. Invited a small group of friends over and served this with cheeses, smoked salmon, pickled ginger, veggies.....It was a hit! Wonderful! I will be purchasing again! Thank you.


"Yummy Change From the Usual"

Candace Wade on 11/24/2014 8:01:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Firm, not too salty. Ate with a spoon! Nice change of pace for the usual caviar.


"caviar"

Olga on 11/12/2014 11:37:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Very delicious, love this product:-)


"Great food"

David on 10/30/2014 5:59:17 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I love this product. Our favorite way is to use as a topping on fresh eggs. Eggs with Eggs, great .


"caviar"

Bella on 10/9/2014 12:17:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Best caviar I ever tasted!!!


"try it, you'll get hooked"

marlene spigner on 10/8/2014 4:06:42 AM

Rating:


Review: So yummy, just too expensive


"best caviar"

Elena on 9/25/2014 1:07:11 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best caviar!!! The texture, moist, salt and taste, everything is top notch, perfect!!!! I will buy only from this seller from now on. I'm expecting, and I belive this is the best choice for me and my baby!!! It is not first pregnancy for me, and I can say my kids is extremly smart, I contribute that to constant consumtion of caviar. So, this product is not my first, but it is going to be my last, until death do us part :)!!! No more searching for better quality!!!!


"Outstandiing"

Nicholas Harmon on 9/2/2014 7:52:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these Ikura. They are always tasty and fresh. I highly recommend these.


"Salmon Carviar"

Isabella on 7/24/2014 10:04:30 AM

Rating:


Review: So good! My 5 years old loves it and we try to have that in the house most of the time!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved