Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7


Rate this product:

"Canned salmon"

Pat S on 10/3/2015 8:55:46 AM


Review: I enjoyed the flavor and texture of this canned sockeye salmon. Not too salty and just the right amount for this serving.

"Great Lunch size"

Marion on 10/1/2015 5:41:39 AM


Review: Love the taste of real salmon without all the added stuff found in store brands. Ideal size for a one person serving

"pull-top openers"

Rita Berman on 9/27/2015 5:39:55 AM


Review: Please get easy open pull-top open cans for this salmon!!! That way they are easy to take with me and keep in car. You have this type of can for other salmon(salt-free). Why not for the regular?

"Great salmon"

Laura F on 8/30/2015 11:54:46 AM


Review: I really love this salmon. Very happy with the quality and taste. The size for me is perfect.

"Nice product!"

Ellen P on 8/7/2015 8:14:02 AM


Review: This is the first time I have found Wild Salmon in a small can: the 5-6 oz size is too much for one serving; I am always looking for something for lunch that will make just one serving. Also, no added salt is what I need for so this product filled all my requirements! I also purchased 6 cans with salt for my lunch guests.

"Traditional Canned Sockeye is the best!"

Jan L on 8/5/2015 4:18:32 AM


Review: This product has been a staple for me for a number of years (I've also given it as gifts) and I couldn't (wouldn't want to) eat any other canned salmon. But I'm very disappointed that the pop-tops on the can were discontinued. I often pack them in my lunch but it's a hassle to have to take a can opener. I tried the "no salt" just to get the pop-top, and even with adding my own salt & pepper, it just wasn't as good. Please bring them back!! - Customer Service Response "Hello Jan, Thank you for continuing to choose Vital Choice. We do hope to have the pull tops available in the Fall on this can. We will update the image online as soon as it has returned. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team".

"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Robert A. Gibbs on 4/10/2015 11:36:26 AM


Review: I really enjoyed eating your Sockeye Salmon I'ts very Tasty and good.

"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Richard Kangas on 3/26/2015 7:03:26 AM


Review: The best canned salmon I've ever had. No fishy taste and just right for a lunch snack. Reminds me of the fresh salmon I had when I visited Seattle.

"Salmon and all of your products."

Willa. Rae. Cox on 3/20/2015 5:20:46 PM


Review: This is the very best salmon that I have ever eaten. I have been ordering since I learned about fact, I just love it. Best ever. My rating is five


Patricia J. Secrest on 3/11/2015 8:00:57 AM


Review: The absolute best I have ever tasted. Freshness unsurpassed. No fishy taste. Just wonderful


Judith on 2/26/2015 4:32:31 AM


Review: I love these single serving cans of salmon. For a quick meal just open the top! I usually eat it right out of the can, no clean up! The quality is never disappointing.

"tradional canned salmon"

Kathryn Bennett on 2/19/2015 12:48:27 PM


Review: Salmon is the best. wish the can had the pull tab as the other canned salmon options have.

"Wild Red"

Larry R on 2/12/2015 5:27:23 AM


Review: I travel a lot and often eat on the run. I do not like fast foods so I started buying Wild Red and other canned fish from Vital Choice. The Wild Red is excellent, has a great flavor and I know that I am getting a quality product. I have tried other brands and nothing compares to Vital Choice. Much Thanks!


Joseph on 2/6/2015 5:14:32 AM


Review: Wild sockeye (canned) is best I have ever tasted!

"Best canned salmon"

Renee Hnery on 2/6/2015 4:00:14 AM


Review: This is by far the best canned salmon. I have given it to many people and they get hooked on Vital Choice just like me : }

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved