Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned Salmon"

George Porter on 8/22/2016 7:06:25 AM

Rating:


Review: very good and convenient


"Customer service"

Jerielle Young on 8/22/2016 6:05:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Hi customer service people. I love your salmon. I've been ordering it for years, and always have some in the freezer and some in the pantry. If possible, I'd rather not get a request for feedback every time I order. :). Thanks for providing a I’m writing to you about a beautiful independent film by Maris Curran starring David Oyelowo, Dianne Weist and Rosie Perez that was filmed in Phippsburg and Brunswick. It holds particular interest for me because it is a story of grief and loss which speaks to me professionally… and as a former theater director who was always drawn to the hard, dark stuff (I guess some things never change). The film has played at some major film festivals and is receiving it’s Maine premiere at The Frontier in Brunswick on Sept. 2nd.onderful, reliable product.


"Canned seafood"

Nancy H on 8/4/2016 5:40:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Best ever!


"Traditional canned salmon"

Mary B on 6/7/2016 3:53:06 PM

Rating:


Review: LOVE the original, would prefer with pop top that would make it easier for work lunches.


"Awesome"

Jeff Moore on 6/7/2016 3:36:24 PM

Rating:


Review: As usual ... totally awesome !!!


"delicious!"

shoshana on 4/26/2016 5:58:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Can be eaten straight from the can! With other brands I need to add sauces, mayo, mustard. Delicious.


"Canned Sockeye"

Carol P on 4/20/2016 7:06:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This product is my favorite for a quick easy meal. Add a little mayo and chopped celery and you are ready for a super delicious treat! Highly recommended.


"None better.."

Mary M on 4/13/2016 3:41:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently delicious canned fish.


"The best!"

NWster on 3/21/2016 6:25:56 AM

Rating:


Review: It's been awhile since I have ordered this. After being away and having sampled other canned salmons, this is by far my favorite of all time. Our kids also eat a can of this as a snack! So good for our whole family.


"Great"

Y Morgan on 3/1/2016 10:52:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the canned salmon with a salad or mixed with a bit of mustard and spread on toast!


"Hate the can!!!"

Diana on 2/15/2016 6:56:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I hate the can that much that I'm giving it only 1 star. I'm never going to buy it again unless they have the easy open option for the small can. Seriously, it's been a couple of years and they still can't figure out how to do this? They do it for the no-salt and boneless/skinless variety, but not the normal? Not worth dragging around a can opener for. If and when they fix this, then I'll update my rating and review. Hello Diana, We are very sorry you are unhappy with the conventional lid for the CWR324. We are hopping for the next summer harvest to bring back the easy open top. Thank you, The Vital Choice Customer Service Team


"Wild Pacific traditional canned Sockeye Salmon"

Mary Kassel on 12/30/2015 11:55:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Only canned salmon I will eat (Vital Choice). Also the neighbors AND their little picky eater doggy loves it.


"wild canned sockeye salmon"

muffler on 11/28/2015 2:16:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Best for a quick and healthy salad


"Sockeye Salmon"

Ubelinda O on 11/13/2015 9:23:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good quality


"Canned sockeye salmon"

Frances G on 10/31/2015 7:33:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been buying for years for myself and as gifts. Wish I could describe the difference between VC canned salmon and that from a supermarket, but it's not possible. Like from different planets. So many ways to prepare, but we like it right from the can. Awesome!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved