Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7


Rate this product:

"wild canned sockeye salmon"

muffler on 11/28/2015 2:16:09 PM


Review: Best for a quick and healthy salad

"Sockeye Salmon"

Ubelinda O on 11/13/2015 9:23:22 AM


Review: Very good quality

"Canned sockeye salmon"

Frances G on 10/31/2015 7:33:41 AM


Review: Have been buying for years for myself and as gifts. Wish I could describe the difference between VC canned salmon and that from a supermarket, but it's not possible. Like from different planets. So many ways to prepare, but we like it right from the can. Awesome!

"Sockeye Salmon, 3.75 oz"

Terry Morr on 10/29/2015 2:11:29 PM


Review: The 3.75 oz is just the perfect size for a quick lunch for onejust add salt and pepper and eat right out of the can; or arrange it on a plate if you want to get fancy...and it's delicious by the way!


dianne s on 10/18/2015 7:40:22 AM


Review: I eat the Vital Choice canned wild pacific salmon an average of 4 times a week. I believe it promotes good health, and the flavor is the best of any canned salmon I've eaten.

"love the products but very slow shipping"

Karen on 10/15/2015 7:18:16 AM


Review: My only complaint with the company is it takes a long time to arrive in NY. Considering the items and shipping is expensive, I'm disappointed it takes so long. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Standard Shipping on non-frozen products is 1-7 business days depending on your distance from our warehouse in Ferndale, WA. We do also offer an expedited shipping option for customers who wish to have their order delivered in a faster time frame. If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to our customer service team. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team"

"Canned salmon"

Pat S on 10/3/2015 8:55:46 AM


Review: I enjoyed the flavor and texture of this canned sockeye salmon. Not too salty and just the right amount for this serving.

"Great Lunch size"

Marion on 10/1/2015 5:41:39 AM


Review: Love the taste of real salmon without all the added stuff found in store brands. Ideal size for a one person serving

"pull-top openers"

Rita Berman on 9/27/2015 5:39:55 AM


Review: Please get easy open pull-top open cans for this salmon!!! That way they are easy to take with me and keep in car. You have this type of can for other salmon(salt-free). Why not for the regular?

"Great salmon"

Laura F on 8/30/2015 11:54:46 AM


Review: I really love this salmon. Very happy with the quality and taste. The size for me is perfect.

"Nice product!"

Ellen P on 8/7/2015 8:14:02 AM


Review: This is the first time I have found Wild Salmon in a small can: the 5-6 oz size is too much for one serving; I am always looking for something for lunch that will make just one serving. Also, no added salt is what I need for so this product filled all my requirements! I also purchased 6 cans with salt for my lunch guests.

"Traditional Canned Sockeye is the best!"

Jan L on 8/5/2015 4:18:32 AM


Review: This product has been a staple for me for a number of years (I've also given it as gifts) and I couldn't (wouldn't want to) eat any other canned salmon. But I'm very disappointed that the pop-tops on the can were discontinued. I often pack them in my lunch but it's a hassle to have to take a can opener. I tried the "no salt" just to get the pop-top, and even with adding my own salt & pepper, it just wasn't as good. Please bring them back!! - Customer Service Response "Hello Jan, Thank you for continuing to choose Vital Choice. We do hope to have the pull tops available in the Fall on this can. We will update the image online as soon as it has returned. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team".

"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Robert A. Gibbs on 4/10/2015 11:36:26 AM


Review: I really enjoyed eating your Sockeye Salmon I'ts very Tasty and good.

"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Richard Kangas on 3/26/2015 7:03:26 AM


Review: The best canned salmon I've ever had. No fishy taste and just right for a lunch snack. Reminds me of the fresh salmon I had when I visited Seattle.

"Salmon and all of your products."

Willa. Rae. Cox on 3/20/2015 5:20:46 PM


Review: This is the very best salmon that I have ever eaten. I have been ordering since I learned about fact, I just love it. Best ever. My rating is five

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved