Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Traditional canned salmon"

Mary B on 6/7/2016 3:53:06 PM

Rating:


Review: LOVE the original, would prefer with pop top that would make it easier for work lunches.


"Awesome"

Jeff Moore on 6/7/2016 3:36:24 PM

Rating:


Review: As usual ... totally awesome !!!


"delicious!"

shoshana on 4/26/2016 5:58:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Can be eaten straight from the can! With other brands I need to add sauces, mayo, mustard. Delicious.


"Canned Sockeye"

Carol P on 4/20/2016 7:06:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This product is my favorite for a quick easy meal. Add a little mayo and chopped celery and you are ready for a super delicious treat! Highly recommended.


"None better.."

Mary M on 4/13/2016 3:41:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently delicious canned fish.


"The best!"

NWster on 3/21/2016 6:25:56 AM

Rating:


Review: It's been awhile since I have ordered this. After being away and having sampled other canned salmons, this is by far my favorite of all time. Our kids also eat a can of this as a snack! So good for our whole family.


"Great"

Y Morgan on 3/1/2016 10:52:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the canned salmon with a salad or mixed with a bit of mustard and spread on toast!


"Hate the can!!!"

Diana on 2/15/2016 6:56:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I hate the can that much that I'm giving it only 1 star. I'm never going to buy it again unless they have the easy open option for the small can. Seriously, it's been a couple of years and they still can't figure out how to do this? They do it for the no-salt and boneless/skinless variety, but not the normal? Not worth dragging around a can opener for. If and when they fix this, then I'll update my rating and review. Hello Diana, We are very sorry you are unhappy with the conventional lid for the CWR324. We are hopping for the next summer harvest to bring back the easy open top. Thank you, The Vital Choice Customer Service Team


"Wild Pacific traditional canned Sockeye Salmon"

Mary Kassel on 12/30/2015 11:55:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Only canned salmon I will eat (Vital Choice). Also the neighbors AND their little picky eater doggy loves it.


"wild canned sockeye salmon"

muffler on 11/28/2015 2:16:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Best for a quick and healthy salad


"Sockeye Salmon"

Ubelinda O on 11/13/2015 9:23:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good quality


"Canned sockeye salmon"

Frances G on 10/31/2015 7:33:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been buying for years for myself and as gifts. Wish I could describe the difference between VC canned salmon and that from a supermarket, but it's not possible. Like from different planets. So many ways to prepare, but we like it right from the can. Awesome!


"Sockeye Salmon, 3.75 oz"

Terry Morr on 10/29/2015 2:11:29 PM

Rating:


Review: The 3.75 oz is just the perfect size for a quick lunch for onejust add salt and pepper and eat right out of the can; or arrange it on a plate if you want to get fancy...and it's delicious by the way!


"best"

dianne s on 10/18/2015 7:40:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat the Vital Choice canned wild pacific salmon an average of 4 times a week. I believe it promotes good health, and the flavor is the best of any canned salmon I've eaten.


"love the products but very slow shipping"

Karen on 10/15/2015 7:18:16 AM

Rating:


Review: My only complaint with the company is it takes a long time to arrive in NY. Considering the items and shipping is expensive, I'm disappointed it takes so long. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Standard Shipping on non-frozen products is 1-7 business days depending on your distance from our warehouse in Ferndale, WA. We do also offer an expedited shipping option for customers who wish to have their order delivered in a faster time frame. If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to our customer service team. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team"


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved