Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Ivory King Salmon Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Ivory King Salmon Skin-On Boneless Portions"

Leonard Schwartz on 8/24/2016 6:42:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Fabulous taste...just bake for 10 miutes to maintain succulence


"King Salmon for the Folks"

Cecile on 8/1/2016 2:10:48 PM

Rating:


Review: This was the first time that I tried this particular salmon. Since I used the Organic Salmon Marinade, sauteing the salmon in olive oil along with vegetables, I ate every mouthful even the skin. This meal is delicious and quick to prepare for family and friends.


"Ivory King Salmon"

Glynis D on 5/16/2016 7:14:44 PM

Rating:


Review: I loved it!


"A great "

Kathleen P on 2/1/2016 5:44:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so pleased to have found this salmon! It is without a doubt the best ! Tender, moist, and great flavor. My family loves it!


"Wild Ivory King Salmon"

Susan Unterseh on 1/3/2016 8:32:05 PM

Rating:


Review: The ivory king salmon was the first item my family tried from our first Vital Choice order, and I am already ordering more but this time 24 portions instead of 6 portions. This salmon is melt in your mouth delicious. Best salmon I've eaten!


"Unique and really delicious"

Carol Peters on 11/19/2015 10:22:02 AM

Rating:


Review: the review title says it all. delicate, special, unique, delicious


"delicious"

o coleman on 11/5/2015 6:45:12 AM

Rating:


Review: amazing service, beautifully parceled and protected. fish delicate and high quality


"Almost Perfect"

Scott Emerson, MD on 10/29/2015 12:21:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice Ivory King is the best fish I've ever had, and its not just me. All my family and guests who try it say the same. It would get a 5 rating with skin OFF filets. The skin ON is a new development in your product. The skin interferes with my light marinade for both sides when grilling over maple wood fire coals.


"Lov e it!"

Robert S on 4/29/2015 4:38:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. This is my second order from you and I very pleased.I am glad I found you. Bob


"Love this fish"

Ml kates on 1/29/2015 3:37:22 PM

Rating:


Review: The ivory salmon is the best! The salmon flavor is subtle, yet very flavorable. Good portion size.


"Impression on Quality"

Jermaine on 1/28/2015 6:04:23 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good Salmon indeed, I've tried the Ivory King Salmon for the first time in the last 12 years I've been eating Salmon and the overall taste and quality is very good!


"An Anniversary Treat"

Candace Wade on 11/24/2014 8:00:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Clean, pure, delicious. Love the firm texture. A real treat.


"Best ever - so fresh"

Jan Faiks on 10/31/2014 6:29:49 AM

Rating:


Review: We are former Alaskans - the king salmon was fabulous - brought back memories from home. We will order it again.


"Great"

Mlk on 7/24/2014 4:56:47 AM

Rating:


Review: It is what it says it is. A lighter salmon, but it tastes like salmon all the way. Very moist and flakey. I think it would pair well a light cream sauce if one is so inclined.


"Ivory Salmon"

Wilma Snider on 4/2/2014 5:01:50 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I couldn't wait for this product to come so we could try it. This salmon is very good, a light fish. I will be ordering more.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved