Product Reviews

Ivory King Salmon Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6


Rate this product:

"Unique and really delicious"

Carol Peters on 11/19/2015 10:22:02 AM


Review: the review title says it all. delicate, special, unique, delicious


o coleman on 11/5/2015 6:45:12 AM


Review: amazing service, beautifully parceled and protected. fish delicate and high quality

"Almost Perfect"

Scott Emerson, MD on 10/29/2015 12:21:47 PM


Review: Vital Choice Ivory King is the best fish I've ever had, and its not just me. All my family and guests who try it say the same. It would get a 5 rating with skin OFF filets. The skin ON is a new development in your product. The skin interferes with my light marinade for both sides when grilling over maple wood fire coals.

"Lov e it!"

Robert S on 4/29/2015 4:38:53 AM


Review: Excellent product. This is my second order from you and I very pleased.I am glad I found you. Bob

"Love this fish"

Ml kates on 1/29/2015 3:37:22 PM


Review: The ivory salmon is the best! The salmon flavor is subtle, yet very flavorable. Good portion size.

"Impression on Quality"

Jermaine on 1/28/2015 6:04:23 PM


Review: Very good Salmon indeed, I've tried the Ivory King Salmon for the first time in the last 12 years I've been eating Salmon and the overall taste and quality is very good!

"An Anniversary Treat"

Candace Wade on 11/24/2014 8:00:39 AM


Review: Clean, pure, delicious. Love the firm texture. A real treat.

"Best ever - so fresh"

Jan Faiks on 10/31/2014 6:29:49 AM


Review: We are former Alaskans - the king salmon was fabulous - brought back memories from home. We will order it again.


Mlk on 7/24/2014 4:56:47 AM


Review: It is what it says it is. A lighter salmon, but it tastes like salmon all the way. Very moist and flakey. I think it would pair well a light cream sauce if one is so inclined.

"Ivory Salmon"

Wilma Snider on 4/2/2014 5:01:50 AM


Review: My husband and I couldn't wait for this product to come so we could try it. This salmon is very good, a light fish. I will be ordering more.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved