Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:


mcbr on 11/27/2015 8:28:32 AM


Review: Excellent quality and value! Thank you :)


Saias Gelrud, Ph.D. on 11/19/2015 6:21:37 AM


Review: Nothing but the best in King Salmon and everything else.

"always excellent"

LInda Castro on 11/11/2015 12:05:48 PM


Review: I've purchased frozen King salmon in the stores but none of it has the taste and texture of the Vital Choice salmon. I've ordered this item several times now and every piece that I cook has the taste and texture of fresh fish nearly anyway! The only thing better that I've found, is truly fresh off the boat, but Vital Choice rivals it every time. And since the price and the availability are so competitive, I don't really need to worry about getting great tasting king salmon any time of year.


Charlene H on 11/7/2015 11:36:29 AM


Review: the wild king was/is OK. so far I've only eaten 3 pieces. one was pretty good & the other 2 were just fair (a bit on the dry side). what I really like about good wild king - what makes it good for me/my taste is when it's nice & oily & moist. I have many more pieces to eat -wonder how much variation there is between pieces....i'll find out.- Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service team will be in touch with you soon to discuss your recent order. Thank you!"

"Very happy new customer"

Paulette C on 11/2/2015 8:39:15 PM


Review: I am sorry I waited soooo long to order from Vital Choice. This was the best salmon I have ever purchased and will definitely order again.

"King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions"

Saias Gelrud on 10/29/2015 1:20:54 PM


Review: Always great!

"Great salmon and great buy"

Jo Hill on 10/22/2015 6:38:42 AM


Review: We really love the king salmon variety. I have found this is a great way to have it available when I need it. The quality is the same as in the fillets and works great for us!


Saias G on 10/8/2015 7:25:22 AM


Review: There is nothing in the world better tan your King Salmon.

"king salmon"

john on 8/13/2015 7:37:51 AM


Review: i have been ordering this for about 5 years this is the best on the market.i have order from several places vital choice is the best.thank you vital choice.

"always always perfect"

linda castro on 8/13/2015 1:37:15 AM


Review: have ordered the random weight salmon on several occasions and it's never disappointed! highly recommend anything from Vital Choice

"Great salmon"

Denise on 8/12/2015 6:47:08 AM


Review: Awesome, fresh,the best around!


Huguette D on 8/6/2015 5:49:20 AM


Review: We love the salmon. always fresh and delicious.

"Good fish"

Vernita on 4/8/2015 2:10:21 AM


Review: I though I would opportunity to sample the Red, Ivory,and / or the marbled portions like the ads said, but No, it just one kind. Any way It's good, I'm enjoying it.


cindy lawrence on 3/13/2015 6:37:56 AM


Review: Everything we've ordered from you has arrived in perfect condition and tastes fresh and delicious! We'll be coming back for more!!

"Salmon order"

Kelly Pratt on 3/12/2015 7:14:53 AM


Review: We've ordered the 5lb random weight King salmon pieces several times and it is always of excellent quality, still frozen (all the way to Florida!), and delivered on time.

1 2 3 4


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved