Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fantastic!"

cindy lawrence on 3/13/2015 6:37:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Everything we've ordered from you has arrived in perfect condition and tastes fresh and delicious! We'll be coming back for more!!


"Salmon order"

Kelly Pratt on 3/12/2015 7:14:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We've ordered the 5lb random weight King salmon pieces several times and it is always of excellent quality, still frozen (all the way to Florida!), and delivered on time.


"King Salmon"

Jessie Yeo on 3/6/2015 6:52:56 AM

Rating:


Review: With all the issues on sea pollution, Vital Choice's salmon is the only salmon my family and I consume. Feel safe eating them and of course it is very tasty.


"Fantastic food"

Sharon Adcock on 2/18/2015 7:33:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the ease of ordering and the fast delivery of the product. The product is just the right sized portion. I love the quality and taste. I just am very pleased and will be a repeat customer.


"Great Salmon"

Denise Erb on 1/30/2015 9:38:02 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tasting Salmon ever! Absolutely fabulous!


"Best Value at Vital Choice"

Janet on 12/24/2014 5:24:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't tell you how many times I have ordered this 5-lb King Salmon special. Each piece is perfection. In my opinion, this is the best value on the Vital Choice site.


"good fish"

Bill on 12/17/2014 8:57:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Fish so far is very good - had my third piece last night. One thing - call me dumb, that's okay - but I nearly got hurt from the dry ice. Yes there is a warning, but it's in small print in the plastic with the catalog. I suggest you place it in B-I-G letters right on top as you open the lid. But I like the fish and will very likely order again. I am also interested in the grass fed beef. - Customer Service Response " Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice Bill. We will share your suggestion with our Team for BIGGER letters regarding dry ice. Happy to hear you weren't injured! Hope you continue to enjoy the King Salmon!"


"Mrs"

grace on 12/10/2014 8:08:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious salmon!


"Salmon"

Denise on 12/10/2014 2:40:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep ordering because it's so good.far better than any salmon I can buy locally in Florida!


"King Salmon"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 12/3/2014 2:56:21 AM

Rating:


Review: As always, best salmon in the world


"Star in vegas"

Kathryn Starr on 11/7/2014 3:18:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I just got my first shipment. I was very pleased with the customer service. It was packed perfectly arrived still frozen. The salmon was delicious. No fishy taste or smell. I will buy all my fish from vital choice in the future. Even fresher and nicer than whole foods.


"Cudos from this Pescatarian"

Bob Straface on 10/30/2014 8:21:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild salmon, halibut and sardines is a major source of my protein. I depend on Vital Choice to provide high quality product to sustain me. They have always met my needs and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to experience their delicious and healthy menu of outstanding products.


"The best!"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 10/29/2014 7:19:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The best!


"The best salmon at a great price!"

Gia Purcell on 10/15/2014 5:04:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice King Salmon is a staple in our freezer. We grill it 1-2 times a week and the flavor is amazing. The random size portions are not an issue for us and the reduced cost is a bonus. Got to say I love the new Eco-friendly shipping container...great idea.


"King Salmon"

Elaine Martens on 10/8/2014 10:36:12 AM

Rating:


Review: It is so worth ordering salmon from Vital Choice. Our naturopath gave us your website as a safe and healthy salmon source for my husband who was recovering from cancer.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved