Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"king salmon"

john on 8/13/2015 7:37:51 AM

Rating:


Review: i have been ordering this for about 5 years this is the best on the market.i have order from several places vital choice is the best.thank you vital choice.


"always always perfect"

linda castro on 8/13/2015 1:37:15 AM

Rating:


Review: have ordered the random weight salmon on several occasions and it's never disappointed! highly recommend anything from Vital Choice


"Great salmon"

Denise on 8/12/2015 6:47:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Awesome, fresh,the best around!


"salmon"

Huguette D on 8/6/2015 5:49:20 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the salmon. always fresh and delicious.


"Good fish"

Vernita on 4/8/2015 2:10:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I though I would opportunity to sample the Red, Ivory,and / or the marbled portions like the ads said, but No, it just one kind. Any way It's good, I'm enjoying it.


"Fantastic!"

cindy lawrence on 3/13/2015 6:37:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Everything we've ordered from you has arrived in perfect condition and tastes fresh and delicious! We'll be coming back for more!!


"Salmon order"

Kelly Pratt on 3/12/2015 7:14:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We've ordered the 5lb random weight King salmon pieces several times and it is always of excellent quality, still frozen (all the way to Florida!), and delivered on time.


"King Salmon"

Jessie Yeo on 3/6/2015 6:52:56 AM

Rating:


Review: With all the issues on sea pollution, Vital Choice's salmon is the only salmon my family and I consume. Feel safe eating them and of course it is very tasty.


"Fantastic food"

Sharon Adcock on 2/18/2015 7:33:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the ease of ordering and the fast delivery of the product. The product is just the right sized portion. I love the quality and taste. I just am very pleased and will be a repeat customer.


"Great Salmon"

Denise Erb on 1/30/2015 9:38:02 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tasting Salmon ever! Absolutely fabulous!


"Best Value at Vital Choice"

Janet on 12/24/2014 5:24:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't tell you how many times I have ordered this 5-lb King Salmon special. Each piece is perfection. In my opinion, this is the best value on the Vital Choice site.


"good fish"

Bill on 12/17/2014 8:57:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Fish so far is very good - had my third piece last night. One thing - call me dumb, that's okay - but I nearly got hurt from the dry ice. Yes there is a warning, but it's in small print in the plastic with the catalog. I suggest you place it in B-I-G letters right on top as you open the lid. But I like the fish and will very likely order again. I am also interested in the grass fed beef. - Customer Service Response " Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice Bill. We will share your suggestion with our Team for BIGGER letters regarding dry ice. Happy to hear you weren't injured! Hope you continue to enjoy the King Salmon!"


"Mrs"

grace on 12/10/2014 8:08:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious salmon!


"Salmon"

Denise on 12/10/2014 2:40:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep ordering because it's so good.far better than any salmon I can buy locally in Florida!


"King Salmon"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 12/3/2014 2:56:21 AM

Rating:


Review: As always, best salmon in the world


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved