Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"King Salmon random wt"

Gary Smith on 3/29/2016 4:43:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Terrific but expensive. I've been ordering for years. Sometimes we delay ordering until there is a salmon piece promotion to reduce cost.


"yum"

serac on 3/2/2016 8:23:08 AM

Rating:


Review: easily some of the tastiest Salmon I have ever eaten and we eat a lot of fish:)


"Always great salmon!"

Kelly Pratt on 3/1/2016 11:15:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We've ordered the 5lbs salmon random weight a few times and are always pleased with the price, the shipping, and the customer service. And of course the salmon is really good.


"King Salmon"

patricia g on 3/1/2016 4:10:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, fresh and packed very well


"King Salmon"

H KEN ELKINS on 2/15/2016 6:56:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Flavor is outstanding.............prompt and effective packagingportions are just perfect-can sure tell the difference in Vita Choice quality products


"salmon"

Huguette Dessy on 2/9/2016 10:19:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep liking it but need different recipes


"salmon"

Huguette Dessy on 2/9/2016 10:18:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep liking it but need different recipes


"Fabulous"

Cynthia on 2/2/2016 3:46:21 PM

Rating:


Review: We are hooked. We do not buy our halibut or salmon from anywhere else. It's sweet, light, and delicious. The 5lb deal is the way to go.


"Good stuff!"

Gayle on 2/2/2016 8:35:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Tender, flaky, delicious.


"KING SALMON"

Saias Gelrud on 2/2/2016 4:07:25 AM

Rating:


Review: NO ONE AS BETTER AS VITAL CHOICE FOR KING SALMON QUALITY AND DELIVERY, NOT TO MENTION A FAIR PRICE


"King Salmon - 5 lbs random weight"

Becky C on 1/25/2016 8:34:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I get about three of these packs every year and have never been disappointed. I used to by skinless 6 oz portions but have found this to be a comparable product, I have no problem with easily removing the skin, at a good price.


"King Sallmon"

Philip M on 12/23/2015 9:38:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Every thing went smooth. The fish was tender and tasty. I hope to do more business with this company in the future


"salmon"

sharon on 12/11/2015 4:05:17 PM

Rating:


Review: The very best


"Fantastic Product"

Laura on 12/11/2015 12:06:41 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my second time ordering this product. This salmon is simply outstanding and you get a price break if you get these random skin on portions. I love having the confidence that your fish is sustainably sourced and free of contaminants. Thank you Vital Choice


"King Salmon"

karen on 12/9/2015 5:54:11 PM

Rating:


Review: We just grilled it with a few spices and it was excellent!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved