Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"King Salmon"

carolotta on 5/11/2016 2:40:09 PM

Rating:


Review: We really enjoy all of the different salmon, but king salmon is our most favorite. We live in the south, and would not be able to enjoy this very fresh salmon if we could not order from vital choice. We have never been disappointed in quality or in customer service.


"King Salmon random wt"

Gary Smith on 3/29/2016 4:43:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Terrific but expensive. I've been ordering for years. Sometimes we delay ordering until there is a salmon piece promotion to reduce cost.


"yum"

serac on 3/2/2016 8:23:08 AM

Rating:


Review: easily some of the tastiest Salmon I have ever eaten and we eat a lot of fish:)


"Always great salmon!"

Kelly Pratt on 3/1/2016 11:15:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We've ordered the 5lbs salmon random weight a few times and are always pleased with the price, the shipping, and the customer service. And of course the salmon is really good.


"King Salmon"

patricia g on 3/1/2016 4:10:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, fresh and packed very well


"King Salmon"

H KEN ELKINS on 2/15/2016 6:56:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Flavor is outstanding.............prompt and effective packagingportions are just perfect-can sure tell the difference in Vita Choice quality products


"salmon"

Huguette Dessy on 2/9/2016 10:19:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep liking it but need different recipes


"salmon"

Huguette Dessy on 2/9/2016 10:18:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep liking it but need different recipes


"Fabulous"

Cynthia on 2/2/2016 3:46:21 PM

Rating:


Review: We are hooked. We do not buy our halibut or salmon from anywhere else. It's sweet, light, and delicious. The 5lb deal is the way to go.


"Good stuff!"

Gayle on 2/2/2016 8:35:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Tender, flaky, delicious.


"KING SALMON"

Saias Gelrud on 2/2/2016 4:07:25 AM

Rating:


Review: NO ONE AS BETTER AS VITAL CHOICE FOR KING SALMON QUALITY AND DELIVERY, NOT TO MENTION A FAIR PRICE


"King Salmon - 5 lbs random weight"

Becky C on 1/25/2016 8:34:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I get about three of these packs every year and have never been disappointed. I used to by skinless 6 oz portions but have found this to be a comparable product, I have no problem with easily removing the skin, at a good price.


"King Sallmon"

Philip M on 12/23/2015 9:38:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Every thing went smooth. The fish was tender and tasty. I hope to do more business with this company in the future


"salmon"

sharon on 12/11/2015 4:05:17 PM

Rating:


Review: The very best


"Fantastic Product"

Laura on 12/11/2015 12:06:41 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my second time ordering this product. This salmon is simply outstanding and you get a price break if you get these random skin on portions. I love having the confidence that your fish is sustainably sourced and free of contaminants. Thank you Vital Choice


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved