Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Cudos from this Pescatarian"

Bob Straface on 10/30/2014 8:21:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild salmon, halibut and sardines is a major source of my protein. I depend on Vital Choice to provide high quality product to sustain me. They have always met my needs and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to experience their delicious and healthy menu of outstanding products.


"The best!"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 10/29/2014 7:19:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The best!


"The best salmon at a great price!"

Gia Purcell on 10/15/2014 5:04:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice King Salmon is a staple in our freezer. We grill it 1-2 times a week and the flavor is amazing. The random size portions are not an issue for us and the reduced cost is a bonus. Got to say I love the new Eco-friendly shipping container...great idea.


"King Salmon"

Elaine Martens on 10/8/2014 10:36:12 AM

Rating:


Review: It is so worth ordering salmon from Vital Choice. Our naturopath gave us your website as a safe and healthy salmon source for my husband who was recovering from cancer.


"Simply The Best of the best in the US"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 9/25/2014 4:19:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Thank you Vital Choice to make it available. Best King Salmon and everything else.


"Superior fish"

Dr Ruth Morelli on 9/11/2014 4:43:49 AM

Rating:


Review: After ordering Alaskan salmon from a competitor of Vital Choice, I tried Vital. Was I surprised! The salmon was tasty and flaky soft, even though I probably overcooked it in the broiler. I will continue to use Vital, leaving my old supplier. A satisfied customer


"King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 9/4/2014 8:48:36 PM

Rating:


Review: Incredible fantastic. Excellent, fresh and super taste. AMAZING!!!!!


"Heavenly"

Jeanne Fleisch on 8/1/2014 4:03:19 PM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon is absolutely heavenly. The sizes are perfect and the taste is fabulous !! Love me some Wild King Salmon. Great job Vital Choice !!!


"King Salmon Random Weight Skin-On"

NND on 7/31/2014 9:28:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely a great product, just what I was hoping to find. I love Wild King Salmon, and it is not always easy to find in Houston, at least not the kind I like! These portions are a good size, about 5 oz, and the taste is very fresh. The color is nice, and the salmon has absolutely no fish smell. I will definitely buy it again!


"Delicious"

Darwin on 7/31/2014 7:08:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic flavor, tastes fresh-caught.


"work on your price"

Wayne W. Croysdale on 7/28/2014 7:40:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Work on your price point


"King Salmon"

Rick Rashman on 7/16/2014 6:27:59 AM

Rating:


Review: We love panfrying in a little Olive Oil , salt, pepper, and soy sauce. Your salmon is better than any we have had in any restaurant.


"King Salmon"

Robyn on 5/8/2014 6:31:33 AM

Rating:


Review: love it


"Tasty"

Renee Henry on 4/25/2014 4:05:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This King Salmon is very easy to cook and has a nice texture and flavor. It did not get dried out at all.


"Delicious"

J. Antonio on 4/24/2014 9:21:27 AM

Rating:


Review: The king fish that i bought was as succulent and tasty as any fish i've eaten.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved