Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Always excellent!"

Tricia on 3/25/2015 5:48:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I always make sure I have some of these in my freezer. The quality is consistently outstanding and the convenient individual packs mean a quick, healthy meal is readily available.


"Best salmon I've ever had!"

Peter N. on 3/19/2015 6:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon by far. Even compared to 5 star restaurants, this steals the show. We lightly butter it or glaze with olive oil, and then use the Costco/Kirkland salmon seasoning. Then we typically pair with a sweet potato. Love the Vital Choice salmon!


"KING SALMON..."

JAMES GUICE on 3/5/2015 1:56:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering king salmon from Washington around ten years and love the boneless/skinless style ive been getting...didn't know it was available skinless.. My wife and I are eating more salmon than we did previously as a result...thank you


"Wild king salmon"

Rose Levy on 2/27/2015 5:58:07 AM

Rating:


Review: The ONLY salmon I eat is Vital Choice's Wild King Salmon & I consume it 3X each & every week!!!


"King Salmon"

Lindy Pinzon on 2/20/2015 3:15:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so glad that I can buy salmon from a reliable source, and that it tastes simply delicious! I love it!


"The best"

Charles McMellon on 2/13/2015 10:52:19 AM

Rating:


Review: This wild salmon is better tasting than any farm grown salmon you can find anywhere. And delivery is fast.


"review of salmon order"

sandra harris on 2/4/2015 4:10:33 AM

Rating:


Review: everything was great but i was told the salmon would arrive a lot earlier than it did-I ordered for my daughter in Washington DC and I live in NJ. Customer Service Response - "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our apologies for the communication error on when the package would arrive. Orders placed on Thursdays will not ship out until the following Monday. If you have any questions please let us know by calling 866-482-5887 or emailing us at customercare@vitalchoice.com. Thank you! Vital Choice Customer Service Team"


"Salmon"

alyne Strusser on 1/28/2015 8:15:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Really always delicious.


"Excellent"

Peggy Scott on 1/27/2015 7:27:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Gorgeous fish...loved it and will continue to buy it. So fresh and makes me happy that it is wild and not farmed.


"good food, good service"

susan loesser on 1/22/2015 2:11:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon and your service are perfectly delicious. So glad to know you!


"good food, good service"

susan loesser on 1/22/2015 2:10:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon and your service are perfectly delicious. So glad to know you!


"Salmon"

Ed Pajor on 1/21/2015 3:45:32 PM

Rating:


Review: The best Salmon we ever had!


"BEST!"

M Garcia on 1/21/2015 9:44:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Not a fan of salmon but ordered based on previous reviews since I wanted to improve my diet. This is by FAR the best tasting salmon I've ever eaten. Super fresh, mild and excellent taste! Will buy again for sure!


"Outstanding Salmon"

Cindy Schuh on 1/16/2015 11:06:37 PM

Rating:


Review: I bought these as a Christmas surprise for my brother & his partner - they said it was "sushi quality" & loved it. Bought it for my house, too, and I think it's the best salmon I've ever had, bar none (including restaurants). So tender & delicious; line-caught :)


"Delicious!"

Tricia Tavis on 1/15/2015 6:08:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon! Not only is it tender and delicious, but it's so convenient to have individual freezer portions. I can't even tell it's been frozen because the taste and texture are so great.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved