Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"good food, good service"

susan loesser on 1/22/2015 2:11:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon and your service are perfectly delicious. So glad to know you!


"good food, good service"

susan loesser on 1/22/2015 2:10:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon and your service are perfectly delicious. So glad to know you!


"Salmon"

Ed Pajor on 1/21/2015 3:45:32 PM

Rating:


Review: The best Salmon we ever had!


"BEST!"

M Garcia on 1/21/2015 9:44:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Not a fan of salmon but ordered based on previous reviews since I wanted to improve my diet. This is by FAR the best tasting salmon I've ever eaten. Super fresh, mild and excellent taste! Will buy again for sure!


"Outstanding Salmon"

Cindy Schuh on 1/16/2015 11:06:37 PM

Rating:


Review: I bought these as a Christmas surprise for my brother & his partner - they said it was "sushi quality" & loved it. Bought it for my house, too, and I think it's the best salmon I've ever had, bar none (including restaurants). So tender & delicious; line-caught :)


"Delicious!"

Tricia Tavis on 1/15/2015 6:08:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon! Not only is it tender and delicious, but it's so convenient to have individual freezer portions. I can't even tell it's been frozen because the taste and texture are so great.


"exceptional product!"

Jon barnard on 1/14/2015 1:28:46 PM

Rating:


Review: Fresh, tasty, easy to thaw and cook. We are hooked!


"Excellent quality"

Ximena on 12/25/2014 12:58:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy King Salmon at least once a year for Christmas becuase its the best King Salmon I have ever tasted. I don't buy it more often because its a bit pricey (as it should be). Highly recommend the product


"Best salmon we ever ate"

Lisa on 12/17/2014 4:02:12 PM

Rating:


Review: We finally decided to buy the King Salmon from Vital Choice and we are so glad we did. My husband and I never ate salmon that tasted this good. It is not fishy at all.


"Wonderful fish!!!"

Ashley on 12/10/2014 5:33:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon fillets are a staple in my home, and I am never without a few in my freezer. They are fresh, and great tasting. I highly recommend vital choice seafood products


"The King of Kings"

Dr. Gregg Baron on 12/3/2014 9:18:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Easily the BEST KING SALMON on the PLANET! Hands Down


"never tire of this fine product"

Toni on 11/28/2014 10:10:13 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been LOYAL customers since early 2007 they have been CONSISTENT for ALL these years that itself is something worth mentioning. We have tried quite a few different products and were never disappointed we look forward each time a Vital Choice package is delivered to another fine dining experience.......


"Delicious"

Hillary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:23:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish! It is really yummy and makes me feel good when I eat it as I know it is fresh, non-farm raised, and has not harmful chemicals in it. So grateful to have Vital Choice get fresh, delicious, healthy fish from.


"Flash Frozen Benefit"

Cathy Lincoln on 11/14/2014 6:59:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We highly prize fresh fish but living in land-locked Missouri, we are often disappointed with our choices. Not anymore. From the moment we opened our first package of king salmon we knew we were in for a treat. Your flash freezing process aboard ship made us feel like we were there to enjoy the bounty of the harvest as it occurred. We will be regular and appreciative customers. Also very happy with the Green packaging. Great innovation and commitment to our environment.


"Best Salmon In the World"

Elizabeth Cook on 11/5/2014 6:33:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I have eaten a lot of Salmon in my life and this is the best I have ever had. It has a delicate flavor, flakes beautifully and taste great no matter how it is cooked. I leave it a little pink in the middle and there is no fishy flavor. Just great!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved