Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Freshest BEST salmon available"

Andrea Heller on 7/24/2014 7:16:17 AM

Rating:


Review: There is no other salmon that compares to the freshness and color and taste of Vital Choice's salmon!


"A. Great gift"

Diane Thomas on 7/16/2014 7:21:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I needed to thank my son for a favor he did for me and when I offered a delivery of salmon, he couldn't refuse! He' not a meat lover, but knows the benefits of fish.


"Homemaker"

Ellie Boerner on 7/16/2014 6:55:06 AM

Rating:


Review: You have the absolutely the very best cleanest freshest, no fishy taste, tasting salmon I have ever had and I will never buy salmon from any other company ever.


"King Salmon"

Janis on 7/3/2014 2:28:15 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely excellent salmon. I am going to keep my freezer well stocked. Thank you Vital Choice


"Simply the Best"

Diane Robinson on 4/2/2014 7:33:23 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon you can possibly have delivered right to your door. We have been buying this for about 8 years now.


"the best ever!!!!!"

Teresa on 2/10/2014 1:45:45 PM

Rating:


Review: this is the best salmon I have ever had !!! I'm hooked,I have started craving this stuff! having it tonight:.


"The best!"

Elizabeth Cook on 11/26/2012 1:04:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best fish I have ever tasted. My husband and I love it. Worth the price.


"Utterly fantastic!"

Tara Buckland on 11/15/2011 4:50:33 PM

Rating:


Review: I've eaten a lot of salmon in my life and this is the best I've ever had. So moist and rich. Worth every penny.


"Best Salmon I've had, anywhere!"

Lila Ollmann on 11/13/2010 9:37:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The only salmon I've had that comes close in freshness and deliciousness is the salmon that I had when I was in Scotland. When the fish has thawed in the fridge and then opened, it has no fishy odor at ALL. Succulent is a very good word to describe its juicy, delicate flavor. It's so good just pan seared with nothing but a little oil to keep it from sticking that I haven't even tried it in any recipes. I feel great that it is line caught, and sustainable.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved