Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"King Salmon Skinless 6 oz"

Mary S on 5/9/2016 8:07:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I wanted to try both of your Salmon (Sockeye and King) and both sizes (4 & 6oz). My husband hates to deal with the skin so skinless is great for us. 4 oz is really the best size, so I will look for that in the King next time. Loved it, great flavor, & arrived in perfect condition. We will now be customers. Thank you!


"Not So Good"

Rebecca C on 5/1/2016 11:53:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Well I was hopeful but very disappointed. Not worth the money. I can get this much flavor from salmon I buy at the big box store and a third of the money. I don't think they are all 6oz either. I swear one I fixed last night was about 4oz.. Such a shame......... - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the taste and size of the King Salmon portions. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"My Favorite!"

Katleen on 4/26/2016 8:12:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best King Salmon I have ever tasted! It's a joy to prepare and it's full and fresh flavor will win you over forever.


"King Salmon Filet"

Lynn Sanders on 4/21/2016 5:27:08 PM

Rating:


Review: The only problem I have with the King Salmon is that I want to eat it every night for dinner!! It is better than delicious.


"No flavor"

oodles on 4/14/2016 9:16:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Just flavorless. Disappointed given the price and reviews. Even my husband and daughter agreed. Scallops were the same. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss. Thank you!


"perfection"

Robert V on 4/12/2016 8:15:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Nothing locally can compare to this quality. I've have offically been spoiled.


"King Salmon"

Nick A on 4/12/2016 5:46:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the worst salmon I ever had in my life. It was tasteless and dry. I threw it out after the second bite. You would not think that this came from the sea. I was so disgusted even though your company guarantees satisfaction I gave my entire order away to my local soup kitchen in my neighborhood. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice we are so sorry to hear your disappointment in our King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you!


"King Salmon"

Richard G on 3/30/2016 4:27:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Been ordering this product for years. Excellent. Like new eco friendly packaging.


"king salmon"

william l. cimino on 3/28/2016 9:07:15 AM

Rating:


Review: really great product


"Exceptional!"

Erik Henson on 3/26/2016 6:29:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I've eaten a few filets now so I can say that these filets of salmon are exceptional. Great flavor and texture all around! I will be ordering more that's for sure.


"King Salmon"

Richard R on 3/14/2016 9:09:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent portions just used a little bit of clarified butter and Meyer lemon juice, pinch of salt. Very, Very, Tasty!!


"King salmon"

Pam Read on 3/7/2016 5:57:08 AM

Rating:


Review: These 6 oz portions of king salmon are excellent! And because they are boneless and skinless, there is absolutely no waste. We are eating them broiled and grilled mostly, using a variety of recipes and I recommend them to everyone without reservation.


"King Salmon"

Mary L on 2/23/2016 3:19:47 AM

Rating:


Review: This product was a super hit at a dinner we served. the portions were uniform, and every plate presented wonderfully. Product arrived with dry ice still firmly frozen, will definitely order again.


"Salmon Order"

Judy Collins on 2/15/2016 6:40:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Loved the salmon!! Won't be going back to purchase from Whole Foods as the quality from Vital Choice is so much better. No more "metal taste." You have a customer for life!! Looking forward to ordering halibut and other products.


"I have been ordering these for years."

Michael S on 1/25/2016 12:48:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering the King Salmon for years. I switch between the skinless-boneless and the boneless, but usually prefer the skinless-boneless.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved