Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific King Salmon - Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Not great"

Jeff G on 8/17/2016 2:18:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Cuts Service was great but quality of Salmon was not. Prepared three was so far and even thought fish is very fresh always tough. I realize this is nature but not enjoyable. Had company and did not over cook but still not great at this price. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you. Thank you, Vital Choice


"Buttery!"

Laura Minton on 8/11/2016 12:48:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Every piece of king salmon is buttery and delicious. Always consistent quality.


"King Salmon"

Francie Ayres on 8/9/2016 6:17:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon.


"King Salmon Skinless - boneless Portions"

jANICE wHITE on 8/6/2016 6:29:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Not being a fan of fish I eat salmon because I know of the health benefits. I have never been disappointed with my fish orders. My sister and my niece introduced me to Vital Choice. My niece orders frequently for her family. I have tried to introduce to my coworkers but the price has sort of discouraged them. Too bad but I will still try however I am not going to give up any from my shipment so they can taste how fresh the salmon has been. Clearly their loss! LOL!


"Fantastic Fish!"

Nina P on 8/3/2016 7:24:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Always fabulous, fresh and delicious!


"boneless no more"

wainwright on 8/2/2016 6:03:22 AM

Rating:


Review: for quite some time I have really enjoyed your skinless boneless king salmon. But my most recent is not boneless. Disappointing!!Hello Mr. Wainwright Thank you for choosing Vital Choice and for sharing your review. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly. Thank you


"my favorite salmon never disappoints"

Jan on 7/6/2016 6:39:40 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent as usual - moist, tasty and lots of mild flavor.


"King Salmon"

Barbara A on 6/28/2016 6:21:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The filets are so succulent. Love then!


"President"

Linda B on 6/21/2016 7:57:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Very fresh and delicious!


"Self Employed"

Myra on 6/21/2016 5:29:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The most delicious salmon I have ever had. Worth the extra money.


"Mr."

Nick S on 5/31/2016 7:21:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Exceptional taste. Also the packing method was very good. Using dry ice preserved the freshness and quality!


"King Salmon Skinless 6 oz"

Mary S on 5/9/2016 8:07:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I wanted to try both of your Salmon (Sockeye and King) and both sizes (4 & 6oz). My husband hates to deal with the skin so skinless is great for us. 4 oz is really the best size, so I will look for that in the King next time. Loved it, great flavor, & arrived in perfect condition. We will now be customers. Thank you!


"Not So Good"

Rebecca C on 5/1/2016 11:53:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Well I was hopeful but very disappointed. Not worth the money. I can get this much flavor from salmon I buy at the big box store and a third of the money. I don't think they are all 6oz either. I swear one I fixed last night was about 4oz.. Such a shame......... - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the taste and size of the King Salmon portions. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"My Favorite!"

Katleen on 4/26/2016 8:12:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best King Salmon I have ever tasted! It's a joy to prepare and it's full and fresh flavor will win you over forever.


"King Salmon Filet"

Lynn Sanders on 4/21/2016 5:27:08 PM

Rating:


Review: The only problem I have with the King Salmon is that I want to eat it every night for dinner!! It is better than delicious.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved