Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon - 5 lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"good sizes, questionable quality"

Alana on 4/5/2016 9:59:11 AM

Rating:


Review: One of the fillets was not fresh, brownish color... - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in one portion of the Silver Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will contact you to discuss. Thank you!


"Simply Delicious"

Charles H on 1/29/2016 8:56:38 AM

Rating:


Review: healthy delicious eating with a milder taste than king and sockeye.


"Delicious and Healthy Eating"

Charles H on 1/18/2016 7:30:24 AM

Rating:


Review: I like all the species of salmon and each has their own flavor. If you want a lighter taste, try silver salmon.


"good value"

Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:50:36 AM

Rating:


Review: the random weight portions of all the wild fish are an excellent buy if size presentation is not important to you.


"We love Vital Choice Silver Salmon"

Thomas A on 12/2/2015 7:27:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious mild salmon delivered right to my door. What's not to like!


"Silver Salmon"

Phil Hayne on 12/18/2014 12:57:15 PM

Rating:


Review: We cooked the salmon in a pan with cloves of garlic and mushrooms. After a few minutes, we added fresh spinach and covered for another few minutes. Unbelievably good.


"silver salmon"

Linda Y. Nelson on 12/10/2014 12:27:43 PM

Rating:


Review: We've only tried the salmon from our order. It was excellent!!


"Always good"

Karen Grandin on 11/20/2014 7:11:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a staple and it is always good.


"skin on 5# random silver salmon"

Susanne Setuh Hesse on 10/29/2014 7:33:02 AM

Rating:


Review: WE HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS ITEM FOR YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT...BEST VALUE FOR OUR BUDGET. We love knowing your company brings us sustainably fished and flash frozen to retain highest quality nutrition. We also really appreciate the education and support for good nutrition and ethical business practices that Vital Choice exemplifies.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved