Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Silver Salmon"

DON McDonald on 2/2/2015 1:55:50 PM

Rating:


Review: The silver salmon arrived in excellent condition. We tried them in about two days. The flavor was excellent, almost as if we were taking them from the boat fresh, perfect flavor, no aged 'fishiness'. We compare them with salmon ordered when in season at a Seattle or Portland restaurant. They were that good.


"Found the best,leavin all the rest."

Louise Saunders on 1/28/2015 9:51:50 AM

Rating:


Review: The best mildest tasting salmon we have ever had. A real treat. No more thoughts on where to get the best freshest tasting salmon. It is HERE !


"the best of the best"

designer on 1/22/2015 12:18:44 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon I've had in years. I have not ordered the King or Sockeye frozen portions yet, so but this has no fishy taste. I bake in my convection toaster oven (Breville) for 18 min. with other things in the same dish, like organic frozen french fries with Old Bay. I don't have a cat or dog, so I throw the skin to the outdoor wildlife to enjoy, which they do!


"Silver salmon"

John on 1/21/2015 1:08:01 PM

Rating:


Review: The fish is so good we don't put anything on it. Makes restaurant fish taste like cardboard.


"Silver Salmon"

paul curry on 1/2/2015 8:30:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting salmon that I've had in years. No more grocery store salmon for me!


"Love it!"

Denise on 12/11/2014 6:58:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Fresh and Delicious!


"Vital Choice"

Monte Hogan on 12/4/2014 4:16:23 PM

Rating:


Review: the only kind of salmon that i would eat...really good tasting fish.


"great product, fair price, fast delivery"

delores childs on 12/3/2014 5:30:41 AM

Rating:


Review: My Dr. told me about this site. It has been great. You know for sure that the salmon IS WILD...You don't know WHAT you are REALLY getting in the local stores.


"Delicious"

HIllary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:24:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish! The taste is a bit milder than the sockeye, which I like. It is really yummy and makes me feel good when I eat it as I know it is fresh, non-farm raised, and has not harmful chemicals in it. So grateful to have Vital Choice get fresh, delicious, healthy fish from.


"Delicious"

HIllary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:24:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish! The taste is a bit milder than the sockeye, which I like. It is really yummy and makes me feel good when I eat it as I know it is fresh, non-farm raised, and has not harmful chemicals in it. So grateful to have Vital Choice get fresh, delicious, healthy fish from.


"Salmon Filets & Lox"

Vincent Curcuru on 11/13/2014 9:42:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality products


"Tootsie"

Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:42:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Best fish ever. No more store bought for us.


"Last night's supper"

Betty Rinderknecht on 11/5/2014 7:05:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I had the first one from this last delivery last night. I did remove the skin and I never eat the skin anyway. The flesh is pretty soft, but I cut it into 3 small pieces, dipped in egg and bread crumbs and fried in a bit of olive oil. It didn't take long to cook and was delicious.


"Frozen boneless salmon"

Kathleen Williams on 10/30/2014 2:41:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Always succulent and tasty.


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions"

Carolyn Klabin on 10/26/2014 9:49:40 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite wild salmon. Delicate taste, & enjoy it's health benefits, as well. As with all Vital Choices products, this salmon delivers in it's high quality. Thanks, Vital Choice, for maintaining such an overall high level of excellence in your products. :)


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved