Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmon halibit cod"

kristy andrews on 8/23/2016 7:30:17 AM

Rating:


Review: best quality products and excellent customer service. vital choice has helped me be healthier.


"Excellent products"

Pat M on 8/17/2016 8:09:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Initially, I was not aware of silver salmon. But it is hands down my favorite salmon now. I find the mild flavor to be a wonderful introduction to seafood. All the products I have tried or excellent quality, good value for the price and wonderful for convenience in their individual serving portions. Great gifts also.


"Absolutely the BEST!"

Jeanie B on 8/1/2016 8:12:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering fish from Vital Choice for over a year and the quality has always been superb. My favorite is the Alaskan Caught Silver Salmon. I highly recommend their products to everyone I know.


"Silver salmon"

Dwight A III on 8/1/2016 3:33:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect suze. No fishy smell. Very fresh.


"Always perfect"

Maria on 7/12/2016 9:32:21 AM

Rating:


Review: As always, the silver salmon from Vital Choice arrives on time and is very fresh. We love the mild taste. Still disappointed that Canadians can no longer benefit from online ordering or shipping of perishable goods to Canada and would like to make a plea for Vital Choice to restore shipping of perishable items to Canada.


"Always fresh"

Paul E on 7/11/2016 3:51:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Received my 3rd order and continues to be an outstanding product!


"Silver salmon"

Dwight A III on 7/11/2016 3:33:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived frizen. Once thawed clearly fresh. No fishy smell. Thank you.


"house wife"

Sallie Z on 7/7/2016 4:37:50 AM

Rating:


Review: always the very best no fish smell when defrosted so very fresh


"Good and tasty"

Donald P on 7/4/2016 6:56:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Good and tasty. No end cuts with tails this time.


"Best salmon ever!"

Susan E on 6/29/2016 7:01:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I am very partial to the light and flavorful Silver Salmon. Stock my freezer frequently because it's so easy to thaw and save on a whim!


"Great Tasting"

M F on 6/22/2016 3:55:58 AM

Rating:


Review: These were great. In the past, I found that frozen fish in the supermarket never tasted fresh, and the fresh fish wasn't consistently fresh either. This salmon is reliably fresh and delicious.


"Fab fish"

Margaret a spera on 6/21/2016 12:01:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Consistently wonderful....the only salmon I prepare at home


"Best salmon ever"

Carman on 6/10/2016 4:37:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I've always purchased Sockeye or King Salmon, but decided to give this a try and I'm so glad I did. It is so mild and has the best flavor. I will never buy anything else.


"Delicious and fresh tasting fish!"

Sherril on 6/7/2016 1:43:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ate fresh wild caught salmon in Alaska. Vitalchoice salmon taste as fresh as what I had in Alaska. The silver salmon is one of my favorite. I would recommend Vitalchoice for fresh tasting fish.


"Silver Salmon"

Sharon on 5/25/2016 5:49:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Mild rich flavor. Great grilled or poached in white wine.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved