Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"silver salmon"

Carol A D on 5/3/2016 3:18:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Sent to my mom after her grocery store stopped carrying her brand and she loved it!! If my mom is happy, I am happy. thank you!


"Silver Salmon"

Michael King on 4/25/2016 4:03:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we have had!! Better than many restaurants. The delivery service is also fantastic. We really enjoy this and are looking forward to grilling salmon this summer.


"Silver Salmon"

WINIFRED WALTER on 4/22/2016 5:01:41 PM

Rating:


Review: ALWAYS EXCELLENT....I LOVE THIS SALMON ...BEFORE EATING THIS SALMON...I NEVER ATE IT


"Quality Salmon"

Theresa on 4/5/2016 7:48:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I tried these salmon at my sisters a few months ago. I never cared for salmon, but these are delicious. They're supposed to be so good for you, I had to buy some. Great quality product and shipping.


"Fantastic Quality FIsh!"

JBrandt on 4/4/2016 5:02:56 AM

Rating:


Review: The silver salmon fillets are the best salmon I have ever had the pleasure of preparing! It is so tender and the flavor is buttery smooth. The quick delivery time is a bonus. We order these salmon fillets on a regular basis. I highly recommend.


"Excellent salmon!"

Suzanne on 3/29/2016 8:14:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon, fresh, delicious, perfection!


"Speech lady"

Corinne Eldridge on 3/29/2016 3:48:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Product arrived still frozen! Amazing since UPS left it in an area that I don't check often! Fish was delicious as it always is!! Highly recommend!


"Silver Salmon"

Freda P on 3/19/2016 12:25:51 PM

Rating:


Review: This is some of the best salmon i have ever had. Very moisture and not real fishy like seafood should be.


"Silver salmon boneless"

Donna Bubb on 3/8/2016 7:07:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, so well-delivered. Thanks.


"silver salmon boneles/skin on 6 oz"

kay conley on 2/29/2016 6:38:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Mild, juicy, the taste of pure health. i simple added dill sprigs and lemon juice and steamed them in a pan with a smear of olive oil in the bottom.


"silver salmon and ivory salmon"

Robert Stewart on 2/29/2016 4:12:27 AM

Rating:


Review: everything was good. The only draw back is 6oz is to small for me.


"Silver salmon boneless/skin-on"

Donna B on 2/9/2016 4:21:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Enjoy the salmon immensely and our pup loves the skin.


"Silver Salmon"

Mark on 2/9/2016 12:13:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Simply put, great! I will continue to order these as long as they are available!


"Great Gift"

Doug on 2/9/2016 6:51:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered the Silver Salmon as a gift. My friends called the day after they received shipment and ate some of the salmon. they were very impressed by the quality and flavor. Would order again.


"Delicious! Finest Quality!"

Don L on 2/1/2016 6:36:11 AM

Rating:


Review: These Salmon filets are fantastic. Delicious and just the right portion size. And our order was delivered to our door right on time. We could not be happier!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved