Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The Best Salmon Ever!!!"

Jeanie B on 12/9/2015 3:48:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Siver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions are always fresh, tender and delicious. We have ordered them 3 times already and we will continue to order them. You should try them!


"Delicate and tender flavor!"

Joan A on 12/2/2015 6:10:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor, delicate taste and a healthy choice! Great shipping and delivery.


"Silver Salmon Bonless/Skin-on"

Mark on 11/27/2015 4:38:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Full of flavor, not too fishy and full of healthy omega-3's


"Silver Salmon."

Gordon B on 11/26/2015 5:18:09 AM

Rating:


Review: ..Product was fine....


"Silver Salmon"

Ubelinda O on 11/13/2015 9:24:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good quality - fresh.


"Silver Salmon"

Cindy Vollmer on 11/12/2015 6:56:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good!


"Silver Salmon Boneless"

caryn robinson on 11/5/2015 7:18:40 AM

Rating:


Review: yum. great value, great fish, great dinner!!


"silver salmon"

sandra speer on 11/1/2015 9:43:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Usually purchase the sockeye salmon , decided to try the silver and found it to be fishy , alittle disapointed but still love your products and always highly recommend them....


"silver salmon"

Yvonne Anderson on 11/1/2015 6:20:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The flavor is mild and delicious. Have asked over and over not to send the tails but keep getting 2 per order. I know they are the cheapest and poorest quality part of the fish and should be sold at reduced price. As a result I'm paying $72 for 4 portions which is very expensive. Not a good value!!!


"Happy and Healthy"

Kathy on 10/28/2015 5:20:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying my Salmon from Vital Choice for over 2 years. It is always fresh and tasty and it gives my family the good food they deserve.


"Best Quality Anywhere"

Barbara B on 10/15/2015 11:53:16 AM

Rating:


Review: The freshness and wonderful quality of this salmon is like everything else I have purchased - the best to be found. To have access to such excellent nutrition is so worth the price and I also send it as Christmas gifts every year. The phone staff is just as wonderful as the standard of this company. Well done in everything and so appreciated.


"Excellent"

Raymond Struble on 9/11/2015 3:48:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful taste and a great way to buy.


"Good stuff"

Hope Lewllem on 9/3/2015 8:32:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Eat this salmon several times a week. It is high quality and very good tasting. Also the customer service is excellent.


"Silver Salmon"

Sigmund C on 8/26/2015 1:14:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been purchasing this silver salmon for at least 3 years from Vital Choice and this fish is great tasting and easy to prepare plus its contains healthy omega 3 oil. Even my 6 year old granddaughter loves this fish when she comes to visit and can't get enough of it to eat. Thanks for quality fish. I know its more expensive than any of the salmon in the stores like Whole Foods and Mariano's, but you get what you pay for in quality food. Thanks again for great healthy quality salmon.


"silver salmon"

kristy andrews on 8/20/2015 6:37:26 AM

Rating:


Review: great salmon. fresh easy and healthy. my go to meal.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved