Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Speech lady"

Corinne Eldridge on 3/29/2016 3:48:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Product arrived still frozen! Amazing since UPS left it in an area that I don't check often! Fish was delicious as it always is!! Highly recommend!


"Silver Salmon"

Freda P on 3/19/2016 12:25:51 PM

Rating:


Review: This is some of the best salmon i have ever had. Very moisture and not real fishy like seafood should be.


"Silver salmon boneless"

Donna Bubb on 3/8/2016 7:07:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, so well-delivered. Thanks.


"silver salmon boneles/skin on 6 oz"

kay conley on 2/29/2016 6:38:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Mild, juicy, the taste of pure health. i simple added dill sprigs and lemon juice and steamed them in a pan with a smear of olive oil in the bottom.


"silver salmon and ivory salmon"

Robert Stewart on 2/29/2016 4:12:27 AM

Rating:


Review: everything was good. The only draw back is 6oz is to small for me.


"Silver salmon boneless/skin-on"

Donna B on 2/9/2016 4:21:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Enjoy the salmon immensely and our pup loves the skin.


"Silver Salmon"

Mark on 2/9/2016 12:13:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Simply put, great! I will continue to order these as long as they are available!


"Great Gift"

Doug on 2/9/2016 6:51:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered the Silver Salmon as a gift. My friends called the day after they received shipment and ate some of the salmon. they were very impressed by the quality and flavor. Would order again.


"Delicious! Finest Quality!"

Don L on 2/1/2016 6:36:11 AM

Rating:


Review: These Salmon filets are fantastic. Delicious and just the right portion size. And our order was delivered to our door right on time. We could not be happier!


"My Choice"

Betty R on 1/26/2016 6:00:27 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the salmon I usually purchase from Vital Choice and it always pleases me that it arrives promptly and fully frozen. Quick and easy to prepare for a heart healthy meal.


"Silver salmon"

Cheryl C on 1/18/2016 5:45:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! Always buy.


"Our Favorite Salmon"

Christine Durkee on 1/4/2016 5:42:03 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I both really like the flavor and substance of this salmon. It was firm but still felt like it was melting in my mouth. I didn't do anything special while cooking it, so this was all the salmon. Great taste, not fishy at all.


"Quality fish that I was looking for."

Tanveer Chaudhary on 1/1/2016 8:24:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The freshness, taste, zero fat fish! Must try!


"Self"

Karen S on 12/30/2015 6:48:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Beautiful and fresh, great shipping service, perfect gifts


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz"

Mark on 12/30/2015 4:29:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Great! Great!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved