Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Silver salmon"

Cheryl C on 1/18/2016 5:45:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! Always buy.


"Our Favorite Salmon"

Christine Durkee on 1/4/2016 5:42:03 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I both really like the flavor and substance of this salmon. It was firm but still felt like it was melting in my mouth. I didn't do anything special while cooking it, so this was all the salmon. Great taste, not fishy at all.


"Quality fish that I was looking for."

Tanveer Chaudhary on 1/1/2016 8:24:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The freshness, taste, zero fat fish! Must try!


"Self"

Karen S on 12/30/2015 6:48:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Beautiful and fresh, great shipping service, perfect gifts


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz"

Mark on 12/30/2015 4:29:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Great! Great!


"Silver Salmon"

Jerome Meltzer on 12/16/2015 3:48:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Best taste. Never a fish smell. Had one delivery problem due to shipping delay. Vital Choice made good. Now, with phone order extra dry ice is added since I am located in Florida.


"Taste"

Ron Heywood on 12/11/2015 2:02:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Was not as tasty as I expected. Still was very good. A few months ago I purchased from my local supermarket what was labeled as COHO salmon. I loved it, taste and texture, but I did not realize until I got it home that it was a Product of Chile. I had no idea that Chile had salmon. Anyway, I will no doubt try your products again. Overall satisfaction 8-9 out of 10.


"SIlver Salmon"

Lynn B on 12/11/2015 7:51:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious and arrived in perfect condition. I would like to see broader use of more environmentally friendly packaging. I receive some shipments just in Styrofoam and others in more "green" packaging.


"Always a delight"

Diane T on 12/10/2015 8:19:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I try to keep fish in the freezer and the quality I get from Vital Choice salmon surpasses all others.


"Mrs"

Cynthia T Pritchard on 12/10/2015 5:08:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the silver salmon. I do wish your canned salmon would come in BPA-free cans. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our canned Salmon is all lined with a PET plastic liner to prevent the can from coming in contact with the product. BPA is not intentionally used in any of our cans.


"silver salmon"

WILMA on 12/9/2015 5:24:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Silver salmon is my favorite.


"The Best Salmon Ever!!!"

Jeanie B on 12/9/2015 3:48:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Siver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions are always fresh, tender and delicious. We have ordered them 3 times already and we will continue to order them. You should try them!


"Delicate and tender flavor!"

Joan A on 12/2/2015 6:10:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor, delicate taste and a healthy choice! Great shipping and delivery.


"Silver Salmon Bonless/Skin-on"

Mark on 11/27/2015 4:38:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Full of flavor, not too fishy and full of healthy omega-3's


"Silver Salmon."

Gordon B on 11/26/2015 5:18:09 AM

Rating:


Review: ..Product was fine....


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved