Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Petite Whole Sockeye Fillets - 19 oz avg.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Petite Whole Sockeye Fillets"

Beverly M on 12/7/2015 4:13:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. All the family loved it. Feel great knowing it is top quality.


"Short"

E. Trahan on 11/25/2015 3:34:55 AM

Rating:


Review: 2nd try...quality meets expectation...good! Needs work on Quantity Control (QC) missed guaranteed wt. on both orders...don't make guarantees you cannot make! - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. There will be some variation in the exact weight of each fillet. Each fillet averages about 19 oz, and each 5-fillet order is guaranteed to contain at least 6 lbs. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch to address any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you!


"perfect as usual!"

D Brooks on 11/13/2015 4:14:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Having purchased many times over the past years, I'm still impressed with the petite fillets. Thank you.


"More value than anticipated"

Carol A on 11/5/2015 1:19:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Beautiful , generous bright colored fillets. They cook evenly in the oven, and stay flavorful. A great company meal; really an impressive presentation. Just wish Vital Choice would throw in a recipe or two when they pack the fish, I can't wait to cook it and can't be bothered to look something up! It all looks so beautiful when it arrives. More than happy with the quality and service they provide.


"Delicious Deal!"

Susan Slattery on 10/27/2015 9:31:44 AM

Rating:


Review: 19 oz. is a good size filet, and I think this package is a good deal. 5 of these beauties for $109. It's just me and my husband, so 5 of these provide for many meals. Always good to have them in the freezer.


"Petite Whole Sockeye Fillets"

GIUSEPPE S on 10/21/2015 6:12:40 AM

Rating:


Review: UPON BOX OPENING THE SALMON END/TAIL WAS FOUND DEFROSTED, OTHERWISE FISH QUALITY AND TASTE WAS OPTIMAL. RECOMMENDATION: PLEASE USE EXTRA DRY ICE DURING SHIPPING OF WHOLE PIECE SALMONS.


"Petite Sockeye Fillets"

Anne Reece on 1/28/2015 2:59:22 AM

Rating:


Review: These are our favorites!! The size is perfect for us and there is no better salmon anywhere!!!


"Great Sockeye"

K Riley on 7/16/2014 8:54:29 AM

Rating:


Review: These are perfect for the grill with some vegies on a hot summer night. My guests were surprised how delicious they are.


"Economical"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 4/30/2014 9:58:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice our only source of all seafoods.


"Yum"

Lyndsey on 4/3/2014 6:35:06 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the perfect size for our family of 3. Delicious as well!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Grace Nardi on 4/2/2014 7:07:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I love it, it has the mildest taste I found in sockeye; I have given them to other people and they were surprised of the great taste. Besides I know that I am having a good source of my Omegas, so I am happy. Thank you for your great job.


"salmon fillets"

anselma kuljanic on 12/2/2013 9:13:29 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent choice always a staple in my freezer feeds about 5 people (1 portion each)


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved