Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Petite Whole Sockeye Fillets - 19 oz avg.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Salmon Ever!"

Linda M on 6/23/2016 9:45:31 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I both love the petite whole sockeye fillets. We're reordering more.. Best salmon we've ever had.


"Easy 5 stars"

Elizabeth L on 6/7/2016 12:14:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Thank you!


"Generous portions"

Emjay on 6/6/2016 6:07:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The petite filets were larger than I had anticipated, giving us more generous portions than even my previous order of the 6-oz filets, which made this a better value for us. More important, I trust Vital Choice salmon.


"Mrs"

S Nelson on 6/1/2016 12:18:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Great small salmon. Very easy to thaw. Delicious!


"Personal"

Carolyn T on 5/3/2016 4:51:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent!


"petite whole sockeye fillets"

Mary A on 4/15/2016 8:59:37 AM

Rating:


Review: The very well insulated box of fillets arrived 2 days after ordering. The dry ice was still largely intact, and the fillets were rock solid. We have prepared one fillet so far...cooked outside on the charcoal grill...and it was EXCELLENT! We are very pleased and plan to try some of the other products offered.


"Petite Whole Sockeye Fillets"

Beverly M on 12/7/2015 4:13:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. All the family loved it. Feel great knowing it is top quality.


"Short"

E. Trahan on 11/25/2015 3:34:55 AM

Rating:


Review: 2nd try...quality meets expectation...good! Needs work on Quantity Control (QC) missed guaranteed wt. on both orders...don't make guarantees you cannot make! - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. There will be some variation in the exact weight of each fillet. Each fillet averages about 19 oz, and each 5-fillet order is guaranteed to contain at least 6 lbs. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch to address any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you!


"perfect as usual!"

D Brooks on 11/13/2015 4:14:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Having purchased many times over the past years, I'm still impressed with the petite fillets. Thank you.


"More value than anticipated"

Carol A on 11/5/2015 1:19:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Beautiful , generous bright colored fillets. They cook evenly in the oven, and stay flavorful. A great company meal; really an impressive presentation. Just wish Vital Choice would throw in a recipe or two when they pack the fish, I can't wait to cook it and can't be bothered to look something up! It all looks so beautiful when it arrives. More than happy with the quality and service they provide.


"Delicious Deal!"

Susan Slattery on 10/27/2015 9:31:44 AM

Rating:


Review: 19 oz. is a good size filet, and I think this package is a good deal. 5 of these beauties for $109. It's just me and my husband, so 5 of these provide for many meals. Always good to have them in the freezer.


"Petite Whole Sockeye Fillets"

GIUSEPPE S on 10/21/2015 6:12:40 AM

Rating:


Review: UPON BOX OPENING THE SALMON END/TAIL WAS FOUND DEFROSTED, OTHERWISE FISH QUALITY AND TASTE WAS OPTIMAL. RECOMMENDATION: PLEASE USE EXTRA DRY ICE DURING SHIPPING OF WHOLE PIECE SALMONS.


"Petite Sockeye Fillets"

Anne Reece on 1/28/2015 2:59:22 AM

Rating:


Review: These are our favorites!! The size is perfect for us and there is no better salmon anywhere!!!


"Great Sockeye"

K Riley on 7/16/2014 8:54:29 AM

Rating:


Review: These are perfect for the grill with some vegies on a hot summer night. My guests were surprised how delicious they are.


"Economical"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 4/30/2014 9:58:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice our only source of all seafoods.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved