Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Large Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) - 24 oz avg.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The Best"

Stephanie C. on 6/23/2016 8:58:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been purchasing the whole fillets for years and they are absolutely the best. Sooo easy to prepare and always a favorite meal at home or get togethers!


"last shipment"

john p on 6/20/2016 10:35:48 AM

Rating:


Review: freshest yet and major improvement in shipping and packaging


"sockeye 24 oz fillets"

Pam H on 6/8/2016 6:12:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Super pleased w/order speed and delivery. Even though we are at the end of the day for UPS - order arrived still frozen solid. Went right into -20 degree freezer. In past experiences w/ 3 other suppliers from AK - some thawing had occurred. Your packaging seems to be bomber. Due to traveling schedule have not tried the fish yet.


"Large whole sockeye fillets bone less"

Holly on 5/25/2016 6:06:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The large whole sockeye fillets is our favorite. Thank you!


"Sockeye Fillets (Large)"

Ami Dugles on 4/25/2016 7:18:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Shipment arrived very fast and was securely wrapped. The sockeye fillets are very large and my family is going to love them on the grill!


"Salmon Roasts"

Eric Berman on 4/25/2016 3:58:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Always high quality.


"Large Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) - 24 oz"

Jan Paige on 4/4/2016 10:15:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived frozen solid, best tasting salmon. Better than anything at the local health food stores


"THE BEST"

LEE METZGER on 4/4/2016 10:11:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic service and products. The best salmon anywhere.


"Large Whole Sockeye Salmom"

Ron T on 3/22/2016 9:10:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been using these for about a year. I get 4 meals with each fillet. I bake the fillet with lemon, butter and dill in foil for about 25 mins. They taste great. Good way to get fresh salmon.


"Pristine Fillets"

Kate M on 3/21/2016 7:08:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so happy to have found Vital Choice. I have tried several different fish vendors and received manged, poorly handed fish. Vital Choice Whole Sockeye Fillets are just gorgeous and delicious. I am happy to be able to serve my family wild caught salmon that is so tasty and easy to cook. We like our salmon mid rare but I got distracted and cooked one of the fillets way over and it was still a fantastic meal!


"Large Whole Sockeye Salmom"

Ron Trautwein on 2/22/2016 8:32:08 AM

Rating:


Review: These are great. I bake one of them with lemon, dill and butter. I get 4 meals from each fillet. They taste great.


"Best customer service anywhere"

Ben on 2/15/2016 7:30:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Courteous fast excellent sevice, all online companies should be run this way!


"Best customer service anywhere"

Ben on 2/15/2016 7:29:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Courteous fast sevice all online companies should be run this way!


"Best customer service anywhere"

Ben on 2/15/2016 7:29:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Courteous fast sevice all online companies should be run this way!


"Salmon Filets"

Pat G on 1/20/2016 4:08:42 AM

Rating:


Review: I only purchase my salmon from Vital Choice. Best tasting salmon ever. Quality and taste is amazing. Highly recommend Vital Choice.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved