Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Large Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) - 24 oz avg.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Filets"

Pat G on 1/20/2016 4:08:42 AM

Rating:


Review: I only purchase my salmon from Vital Choice. Best tasting salmon ever. Quality and taste is amazing. Highly recommend Vital Choice.


"salmon"

Jen-Rong on 1/19/2016 7:42:45 AM

Rating:


Review: good


"Shipping"

Jack F on 1/7/2016 2:54:25 PM

Rating:


Review: IIf we had not been at home, the rating would probably been MUCH lower. The dry ice was gone but we brought it in and everything was great.


"Good Salmon"

Scott on 12/31/2015 6:58:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Good product, didn't smell off after defrosting. Not sure I would buy again from Vital. It wasn't great and a little pricy.


"BEST EVER SOCKEYE"

ROBERT BIAGIOTTI on 12/17/2015 8:46:47 AM

Rating:


Review: ALWAYS THE VERY BEST SALMON EVER!! THE WHOLE FAMILY DELIGHTS IN THIS DELICIOUS MEAL! KEEP UP YOUR SUPERIOR PRODUCTS AND SERVICE. SINCERELY R. BIAGIOTTI


"Large Whole Sockeye Salmom"

Ron Trautwein on 12/16/2015 9:08:28 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the way to go. I ordered some a few months ago and have just reordered. I get 4 meals from each fillet. Salmon is tender and favorable. I bake a fillet in foil with lemon, fresh dill, salt and a few pats of butter. About 20 mins @ 350 and then portion it out. Has always turned out great.


"Large Whole Sockeye Salmom"

Ron Trautwein on 10/30/2015 9:00:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Cooked one last night, great flavor and I was able to package up the rest for later next week.


"Only the best"

Victoria F on 10/22/2015 8:56:26 AM

Rating:


Review: When choosing good quality food, seafood presents a real challenge - unless you harvest it yourself. Vital Choice makes the task easy. We rely on them to provide the highest quality product and have never been disappointed.


"Mandy"

Mandy L on 10/1/2015 9:25:35 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the only fish I can eat, so far. Super thankful for this nutrient dense, wild caught fish that nourishes me and my family.


"My favorite meal"

Sophie on 9/15/2015 9:39:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I cook twice a week, a Sockeye salmon with the marinade and I love it! it is tasty and healthy. A good source of Omegas.


"Sockeye Salmon"

carezza Motley on 8/16/2015 5:52:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Shipped promptly. Delicious!


"Just as nature intended"

Eric B on 8/14/2015 6:27:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon that is fresh from the sea, full of nourishment, color and flavor, just as nature intended. Intended? Well, grizzlies love it, and they are part of Nature, but so are we, and we can't leave it all for the bears!


"Whole Sockeye Fillets"

Anne Coyle on 7/24/2015 3:40:16 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon I have ever had. I will buy it again and again.


"great!"

Laraine K-V on 4/2/2015 1:39:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Very happy with everything! Fresh and tasty!


"Beautiful fish!"

Eric Berman on 3/12/2015 1:52:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Our order of Sockeye fillets arrived and they were in perfect conditionperhaps the brilliant orange-red of the fish was the most beautiful thing of all, but we know the flavor will be superb. Other sources of sockeye salmon offer a fish that has an odd, bitter back-taste, but not this pure gift of the sea!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved