Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Large Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) - 24 oz avg.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"large whole sockeye fillets, boneless"

kate kwasniewski on 7/14/2016 6:51:16 AM

Rating:


Review: as always, great.


"Delish !!!"

Laraine F on 7/11/2016 5:25:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I have repurchased this item too many times to count. It is a delicious, quick cooking piece of salmon. We usually have 1/2 at night & then the other half the following morning for breakfast.


"The Best"

Stephanie C. on 6/23/2016 8:58:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been purchasing the whole fillets for years and they are absolutely the best. Sooo easy to prepare and always a favorite meal at home or get togethers!


"last shipment"

john p on 6/20/2016 10:35:48 AM

Rating:


Review: freshest yet and major improvement in shipping and packaging


"sockeye 24 oz fillets"

Pam H on 6/8/2016 6:12:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Super pleased w/order speed and delivery. Even though we are at the end of the day for UPS - order arrived still frozen solid. Went right into -20 degree freezer. In past experiences w/ 3 other suppliers from AK - some thawing had occurred. Your packaging seems to be bomber. Due to traveling schedule have not tried the fish yet.


"Large whole sockeye fillets bone less"

Holly on 5/25/2016 6:06:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The large whole sockeye fillets is our favorite. Thank you!


"Sockeye Fillets (Large)"

Ami Dugles on 4/25/2016 7:18:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Shipment arrived very fast and was securely wrapped. The sockeye fillets are very large and my family is going to love them on the grill!


"Salmon Roasts"

Eric Berman on 4/25/2016 3:58:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Always high quality.


"Large Whole Sockeye Fillets (Boneless) - 24 oz"

Jan Paige on 4/4/2016 10:15:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived frozen solid, best tasting salmon. Better than anything at the local health food stores


"THE BEST"

LEE METZGER on 4/4/2016 10:11:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic service and products. The best salmon anywhere.


"Large Whole Sockeye Salmom"

Ron T on 3/22/2016 9:10:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been using these for about a year. I get 4 meals with each fillet. I bake the fillet with lemon, butter and dill in foil for about 25 mins. They taste great. Good way to get fresh salmon.


"Pristine Fillets"

Kate M on 3/21/2016 7:08:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so happy to have found Vital Choice. I have tried several different fish vendors and received manged, poorly handed fish. Vital Choice Whole Sockeye Fillets are just gorgeous and delicious. I am happy to be able to serve my family wild caught salmon that is so tasty and easy to cook. We like our salmon mid rare but I got distracted and cooked one of the fillets way over and it was still a fantastic meal!


"Large Whole Sockeye Salmom"

Ron Trautwein on 2/22/2016 8:32:08 AM

Rating:


Review: These are great. I bake one of them with lemon, dill and butter. I get 4 meals from each fillet. They taste great.


"Best customer service anywhere"

Ben on 2/15/2016 7:30:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Courteous fast excellent sevice, all online companies should be run this way!


"Best customer service anywhere"

Ben on 2/15/2016 7:29:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Courteous fast sevice all online companies should be run this way!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved