Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Always Delicious"

Cindy S on 10/8/2015 11:34:54 AM


Review: Love these - so fresh tasting & delicious! Love wild-caught and have been very happy with all Vital Choice products.

"Wild salmon skinless 6oz"

Jeanne on 10/8/2015 6:42:51 AM


Review: Excellent! We keep ordering.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Lorraine M on 10/8/2015 6:31:14 AM


Review: The best salmon that I have ever had!

"Wild salmon"

Dawn on 10/8/2015 3:27:29 AM


Review: I eat this Salmon at least three times a week , always so fresh and I trust Vitalchoice ! Love it

"Sockeye salmon"

Ron Sutherland on 10/1/2015 6:39:08 AM


Review: Love the skinless, boneless sockeye! Will continue to order it along with cod and halibut.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Alice S on 9/24/2015 8:09:53 AM


Review: This is always a very special dinner and a delight for my family. They manage to be present and accounted for at this dinner. Never a regret. Thanks to Vital Choice.

"All products"

Patti S on 9/24/2015 5:03:01 AM


Review: I love all your products. The salmon is the best I have ever had. The salmon is the first thing I order on payday. I am 67 and on SSI so that dictates what I can buy. Thank you for all the great products. I buy as much as I can.

"sockeye salmon"

Donna B on 9/23/2015 7:29:34 AM


Review: The Best!

"Best Salmon ever"

Lois T on 9/23/2015 4:43:46 AM


Review: I love the sockeye salmon. It is so healthy too. No Mercury. Yea!


Nicole on 9/11/2015 8:37:23 AM


Review: love the salmon

"from the ocean to your plate"

Alan on 9/9/2015 1:39:18 PM


Review: My wife and I love fresh sea food.. Even the best of the best restraunt can't match this fish.. A+++

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Carrie T on 9/9/2015 11:04:44 AM


Review: I am not a big fish fan. I decided to order this salmon from Alaska and it is the best I have ever eaten. Will definitely order again. This is my second order and will always order from Vital Choice. I cannot trust the grocery stores in my area to carry fish from the USA. Thank you Vital Choice.

"Another grateful customer"

Linda M on 9/9/2015 6:33:54 AM


Review: Your seafood is the best. Thank you for providing superior wild and sustainably harvested food,

"Boneless skinless salmon filets 6 oz."

Julia Canipelli on 9/6/2015 6:41:47 AM


Review: I cooked my salmon with your seasoning on a cedar plan in my oven for 8 minutes at a 350 degree oven and it was delicious and melted in my mouth. I really enjoyed my dinner. Thank you. FYI the order arived primal on dry ice frozen solid.

"My New Favorite Company"

Deirdre B on 8/31/2015 8:26:51 AM


Review: This is the best salmon I have ever tasted. I ordered it just in time on a Wednesday, and it was at my doorstep Friday morning....all frozen and packaged beautifully. It couldn't be easier. So easy to cook and delicious. This company is a keeper.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved