Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye salmon"

Dawn on 4/30/2015 6:38:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying and enjoying the products from Vital Choice for quite some time now and will continue enjoying the products ! I love the salmon , I trust the company and you can't beat the freshness !!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Cathy V on 4/30/2015 5:55:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with this purchase. Top quality salmon. This is our second time ordering and we will continue to do so.


"Love it! Love it! Love it!"

Patricia E on 4/29/2015 6:06:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a long-time customer of Vital Choice. Their Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is only one of my favorites and Vital Choice is my only source for this beautiful fish. It is consistently wonderful in texture and taste (and I live in one of America's seafood capitals where local fresh seafood is abundant!). I often recommend Vital Choice to all my friends.


"wild alaskan sockeye salmon"

melvin n on 4/29/2015 5:53:04 AM

Rating:


Review: fresh, great taste, easy to cook-been buying them for a while now and love them


"Great Salmon"

Karl W on 4/29/2015 2:35:25 AM

Rating:


Review: great product!


"Salmon filets"

MG selfridge on 4/23/2015 10:17:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product,great flavor


"Excellent"

Priscilla on 4/19/2015 6:47:08 PM

Rating:


Review: It's great to have wild salmon available at all times. Delivery was quick and product was well packed.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Gary Kehner on 4/16/2015 7:11:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Don't miss out on what is the best tasting salmon on the planet. Easy to make with the taste of a 5 star restaurant without having to drown the salmon in sauce. Let the true full flavor of the Salmon come through from Vital Choice.


"Best Salmon"

Gary Myers on 4/15/2015 4:49:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been buying our salmon from Vital Choice for years and it is consistently the best we have ever experienced fresh, firm and tasty! Always excellent.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Ronald Sutherland on 4/9/2015 6:40:04 AM

Rating:


Review: My salmon arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. We baked it in the oven at 350 degrees for 18 minutes, added a bit of lemon butter and it was absolutely wonderful! I'm looking forward to placing next order.


"Sockeye salmon"

Richard Jones on 4/8/2015 5:31:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased sockeye salmon from VitalChoice on numerous occasions. The service has always been excellent and the salmon even better. The problem tha I have is not cooking the salmon too many time each week. The cost is a bit pricy but the quality justifies the cost. I will definitely continue to buy salmon from VitalChoice


"salmon"

kerry surface on 4/2/2015 8:04:57 AM

Rating:


Review: the sockeye salmon is outstanding. it arrived perfectly frozen. i'll definitely order it again!


"sockeye salmon"

Susan Olesky on 4/1/2015 4:05:30 AM

Rating:


Review: items arrived quickly and tasted great


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Philis Hileman on 3/26/2015 1:37:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I eat the - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions several times a week. It is so good sautéed in butter and seasoned or made into salmon salad. No muss no fuss with skin or bones.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

Charlotte Hedrick on 3/25/2015 10:25:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Keep up the good work.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved