Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Philis Hileman on 3/26/2015 1:37:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I eat the - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions several times a week. It is so good sautéed in butter and seasoned or made into salmon salad. No muss no fuss with skin or bones.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

Charlotte Hedrick on 3/25/2015 10:25:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Keep up the good work.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kim S on 3/25/2015 6:50:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I bought this salmon as my husband is a salmon lover. I have not found "good" salmon to make at home, even vacuum sealed from the grocery store. Hence he usually only gets salmon when we eat out. I made this for him two nights ago and he still raves it is the BEST salmon he has ever eaten better than his favorite restaurant. The quality is AMAZING!!


"WA sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless 6 oz. portions"

Patricia on 3/20/2015 11:13:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent and I order all the time!


"ONLY VITAL CHOICE"

SIDNEY J on 3/19/2015 6:37:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been enjoying Vital choice salmon and products for over ten years and enjoy the quality and taste of their products.


"special salmon"

Wendell Hatfield on 3/18/2015 7:50:24 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon filets are of superb quality, nicely prepared and conveniently packaged. The only down side is the high cost.


"The very best Salmon"

Diane Mayfield on 3/18/2015 1:40:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrives in the best packaging and frozen; the very best tasting SALMON.


"6 oz Sockeye Salmon"

John Nelson on 3/13/2015 5:46:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful product. Outstanding customer service.


"sockeye salmon"

debbie bartlett on 3/12/2015 1:59:21 PM

Rating:


Review: excellent would buy again in a heart beat.


"Good Stuff"

Robert Little on 3/12/2015 2:20:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Always arrives frozen solid, and tastes great when prepared.


"Sockeye salmon"

Arthut Colone on 3/6/2015 6:03:49 AM

Rating:


Review: So far so good


"Raving Fan"

Jack Sytsma on 3/5/2015 2:25:12 PM

Rating:


Review: The Sockeye Salmon is outstanding and the deliveries have always been prompt.


"FRESH"

Lulie on 3/5/2015 7:08:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, fresh salmon. Bright orange color, fast shipping (even during winter storms), and healthier than the farm raised stuff. Definitely worth purchasing!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon -DELISH!"

sue m on 3/5/2015 5:33:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been following the ongoing news about farmed salmon and the health threats that it poses to humans and our environment. I actually stopped eating fish entirely as a result of these disturbing facts. The ever popular "greenwashing" of products has made me very skeptical of eco friendly and organic claims that most companies so readily boast about their products. I found Vital Choice through the website of Dr. Weil - a trusted individual dedicated to our health and well being. I put my complete trust into Dr. Weil's recommendations and decided to give this salmon a try. I did my research on this company and came back with very positive results. From the most absolutely best salmon I've tasted to their newest eco-friendly packaging and sustainable wild catch methods - Vital Choice is now my "go to" company for fish that I can feel good about consuming. Thank you for providing fresh, truly wild and environmentally conscious food. Customer service is amazing too!! Well worth the time spent researching and the price.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Mona Schiebel on 3/5/2015 4:17:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering salmon for years from Vital Choice. It is the best!!! Highly recommend


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved